Coronation Street

Season 9 Episode 10

Episode 7689

Aired Tuesday 7:30 PM Sep 12, 2011 on ITV
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Episode 7689
AIRED:
Deirdre betrays Tracy over her abortion. As Steve and Becky chat it's clear he's still harbouring feelings for her but he's thrown when he spots Deirdre with Amy. Finding Tracy he lays into her for stealing his daughter, Tracy tries to calm him saying there's something he needs to know but Steve refuses to listen, he hates her. Tracy's broken and with all hopes for her and Steve gone she tells the Barlows she's going to have an abortion. Tracy swears Deirdre to secrecy but convinced it's a knee jerk reaction to Steve's anger she heads to the pub. Steve's upbeat having made plans with Becky to offer her a good settlement at the mediation meeting tomorrow but when Deirdre drops the bombshell that Tracy's pregnant how will he react?moreless

Watch Online

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 9 Episodes

See All
Ep 103
Mon 30 Dec, 1968
Ep 102
Wed 25 Dec, 1968
Ep 101
Mon 23 Dec, 1968
Ep 100
Wed 18 Dec, 1968
Ep 99
Mon 16 Dec, 1968
Ep 98
Wed 11 Dec, 1968
Ep 97
Mon 9 Dec, 1968
Ep 96
Wed 4 Dec, 1968
Ep 95
Mon 2 Dec, 1968
Ep 94
Wed 27 Nov, 1968
Ep 93
Mon 25 Nov, 1968
Ep 92
Wed 20 Nov, 1968
Ep 91
Mon 18 Nov, 1968
Ep 90
Wed 13 Nov, 1968
Ep 89
Mon 11 Nov, 1968
Ep 88
Wed 6 Nov, 1968
Ep 87
Mon 4 Nov, 1968
Ep 86
Wed 30 Oct, 1968
Ep 85
Mon 28 Oct, 1968
Ep 84
Wed 23 Oct, 1968
Ep 83
Mon 21 Oct, 1968
Ep 82
Wed 16 Oct, 1968
Ep 81
Mon 14 Oct, 1968
Ep 80
Wed 9 Oct, 1968
Ep 79
Mon 7 Oct, 1968
Ep 78
Wed 2 Oct, 1968
more