We're moving Forums to the Community pages. Click here for more information and updates.

Coronation Street

Season 42 Episode 209

Fri 7 Dec, 2001

0
Aired Tuesday 7:30 PM Dec 07, 2001 on ITV
0.0
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes
0

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Episode Summary

EDIT
Fri 7 Dec, 2001
AIRED:
Tyrone is rough after his night out with Fiz. Eileen sees Vik in the café and pesters him to give Les his job back. Vik says he will think about it. Vik sees Les later that day and tell him to start work straight away. Geena is full of Christmas spirit. Eve tells Shelley she has reservations about living in Fred's house, because it is where he lived with his first wife. Duggie overhears this and tells Fred. Janice and Dennis go to Rovers at lunch-time. Eileen and Les are also there and they all argue. Eileen throws Les's pint in Janice's face before marching out. Peter invites Shelley to Ken and Deirdre's for Christmas. She's not thrilled, but accepts. Fred tells Eve she can decorate the entire house to suit her taste. Eve is pleased but suggests it would be better if they moved to a smaller house. This idea stuns Fred. Gail has a heart to heart with Eileen and gets upset because she's sure she's lost Richard for good.moreless
Wednesday
No results found.
Thursday
No results found.
Friday
No results found.
SUBMIT REVIEW

    Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

    FILTER BY TYPE

    Season 42 Episodes

    See All
    Ep 225
    Mon 31 Dec, 2001
    Ep 224
    Sun 30 Dec, 2001
    Ep 223
    Fri 28 Dec, 2001
    Ep 222
    Wed 26 Dec, 2001
    Ep 221
    Tue 25 Dec, 2001
    Ep 220
    Mon 24 Dec, 2001
    Ep 219
    Sun 23 Dec, 2001
    Ep 218
    Fri 21 Dec, 2001
    Ep 217
    Wed 19 Dec, 2001
    Ep 216
    Mon 17 Dec, 2001
    Ep 215
    Sun 16 Dec, 2001
    Ep 214
    Fri 14 Dec, 2001
    Ep 213
    Thu 13 Dec, 2001
    Ep 212
    Wed 12 Dec, 2001
    Ep 211
    Mon 10 Dec, 2001
    Ep 210
    Sun 9 Dec, 2001
    Ep 209
    Fri 7 Dec, 2001
    Ep 208
    Thu 6 Dec, 2001
    Ep 207
    Mon 3 Dec, 2001
    Ep 206
    Sun 2 Dec, 2001
    Ep 205
    Fri 30 Nov, 2001
    Ep 204
    Thu 29 Nov, 2001
    Ep 203
    Wed 28 Nov, 2001
    Ep 202
    Mon 26 Nov, 2001
    Ep 201
    Sun 25 Nov, 2001
    Ep 200
    Fri 23 Nov, 2001
    more
    More
    Less