Coronation Street

Season 50 Episode 184

Friday 18th September 2009 (Episode 1)

0
Aired Tuesday 7:30 PM Sep 18, 2009 on ITV
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Friday 18th September 2009 (Episode 1)
AIRED:
It's the day of Ramsay's funeral and Norris has decided he can't attend as it would make him a hypocrite. Rita urges him to make the effort for Emily's sake and Norris eventually capitulates. As they arrive Norris is stunned by the good turn-out and realising he never got to know his brother like so many did he makes a last minute decision to address the congregation. Peter pleads his case to Leanne one last time, telling her he's never really wanted to commit to anyone before her. Janice can see she's wavering and tells her that Peter is bad news and she should forget him. Leanne's torn, will she give Peter one final chance? Kevin and Molly have arranged to meet at the motel earlier than planned but as they give into their passion time gets the better of them and Kevin doesn't realise he's in grave danger of missing his flight. Molly notices but enjoying herself too much decides to keep quiet. Back on the street Sally starts to panic about Kevin's whereabouts. And Dev bids Amber an emotional farewell as she leaves for university.moreless
Thursday
No results found.
Friday
No results found.
Saturday
No results found.

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 50 Episodes

See All
Ep 260
New Year's Eve 2009
Ep 259
Monday 28th December 20...
Ep 258
Monday 28th December 20...
Ep 257
Christmas 2009 (Episode...
Ep 256
Christmas 2009 (Episode 3)
Ep 255
Christmas 2009 (Episode 2)
Ep 254
Christmas 2009 (Episode 1)
Ep 253
Friday 18th December 20...
Ep 252
Friday 18th December 20...
Ep 251
Thursday 17th December ...
Ep 250
Monday 14th December 20...
Ep 249
Monday 14th December 20...
Ep 248
Friday 11th December 20...
Ep 247
Friday 11th December 20...
Ep 246
Thursday 10th December ...
Ep 245
Monday 7th December 200...
Ep 244
Monday 7th December 200...
Ep 243
Friday 4th December 2009
Ep 242
Thursday 3rd December 2009
Ep 241
Wednesday 2nd December ...
Ep 240
Tuesday 1st December 2009
Ep 239
Monday 30th November 2009
Ep 238
Friday 27th November 20...
Ep 237
Friday 27th November 20...
Ep 236
Thursday 26th November ...
Ep 235
Monday 23rd November 20...
more