Coronation Street

Season 50 Episode 194

Jail House Wed (Episode 3)

0
Aired Tuesday 7:30 PM Oct 01, 2009 on ITV
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Jail House Wed (Episode 3)
AIRED:
Back inside the prison chapel emotions run high as Fiz and John discuss their love for each other with Chesney. Will he finally give them their blessing and allow the wedding to go ahead? Fiz won't go through with it without him and as she fights back the tears she knows this was never how she envisaged her wedding day would be. When Rosie arrives at the factory Luke tells her she's fired. But Rosie refuses to go without a fight and threatens to take him to a tribunal revealing how he seduced her and then took her money. Will Luke take his chances? Darryl tells Teresa how Dev bribed him to finish with Amber and that he now regrets taking the money. Still unaware Amber's desperate for him to reconsider his move to Spain but when Teresa tells her he's doing it because her dad paid him Amber can't believe it. With relationships at breaking point how will Amber react? Tyrone sets about decorating the spare room at No.9. But he and Molly clearly have very different views on what it should be used for.moreless
Thursday
No results found.
Friday
No results found.
Saturday
No results found.

Watch Online

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 50 Episodes

See All
Ep 260
New Year's Eve 2009
Ep 259
Monday 28th December 20...
Ep 258
Monday 28th December 20...
Ep 257
Christmas 2009 (Episode...
Ep 256
Christmas 2009 (Episode 3)
Ep 255
Christmas 2009 (Episode 2)
Ep 254
Christmas 2009 (Episode 1)
Ep 253
Friday 18th December 20...
Ep 252
Friday 18th December 20...
Ep 251
Thursday 17th December ...
Ep 250
Monday 14th December 20...
Ep 249
Monday 14th December 20...
Ep 248
Friday 11th December 20...
Ep 247
Friday 11th December 20...
Ep 246
Thursday 10th December ...
Ep 245
Monday 7th December 200...
Ep 244
Monday 7th December 200...
Ep 243
Friday 4th December 2009
Ep 242
Thursday 3rd December 2009
Ep 241
Wednesday 2nd December ...
Ep 240
Tuesday 1st December 2009
Ep 239
Monday 30th November 2009
Ep 238
Friday 27th November 20...
Ep 237
Friday 27th November 20...
Ep 236
Thursday 26th November ...
Ep 235
Monday 23rd November 20...
more