Coronation Street

Season 6 Episode 21

Mon 15 Mar, 1965

0
Aired Tuesday 7:30 PM Mar 15, 1965 on ITV
6.0
out of 10
User Rating
1 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Mon 15 Mar, 1965
AIRED:
Elsie has an interview. Annie feels sure Roger will be a mod or a rocker. She prepares a feast for him and is shocked when he turns out to be a class above her. He refuses to eat any of the food as he is a vegetarian. Elsie feels sure the personnel manager will give the job to an old friend but he offers it to her. Roger asks Jack not to tell his parents he's been to tea as they wouldn't approve of the pub. Elsie is surprised when the job turns out to be at Gamma Garments.moreless
Friday
No results found.
Saturday
No results found.
Sunday
No results found.

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

FILTER BY TYPE

Season 6 Episodes

See All
Ep 104
Wed 29 Dec, 1965
Ep 103
Mon 27 Dec, 1965
Ep 102
Wed 22 Dec, 1965
Ep 101
Mon 20 Dec, 1965
Ep 100
Wed 15 Dec, 1965
Ep 99
Mon 13 Dec, 1965
Ep 98
Wed 8 Dec, 1965
Ep 97
Mon 6 Dec, 1965
Ep 96
Wed 1 Dec, 1965
Ep 95
Mon 29 Nov, 1965
Ep 94
Wed 24 Nov, 1965
Ep 93
Mon 22 Nov, 1965
Ep 92
Wed 17 Nov, 1965
Ep 91
Mon 15 Nov, 1965
Ep 90
Wed 10 Nov, 1965
Ep 89
Mon 8 Nov, 1965
Ep 88
Wed 3 Nov, 1965
Ep 87
Mon 1 Nov, 1965
Ep 86
Wed 27 Oct, 1965
Ep 85
Mon 25 Oct, 1965
Ep 84
Wed 20 Oct, 1965
Ep 83
Mon 18 Oct, 1965
Ep 82
Wed 13 Oct, 1965
Ep 81
Mon 11 Oct, 1965
Ep 80
Wed 6 Oct, 1965
Ep 79
Mon 4 Oct, 1965
more
More
Less
  • 8:30 pm
    Judge Judy
    NEW
    CBS
  • 9:00 pm
    What Would You Do?
    NEW
    ABC
  • 10:00 pm
    ABC