Coronation Street

Season 8 Episode 102

Mon 25 Dec, 1967

0
Aired Tuesday 7:30 PM Dec 25, 1967 on ITV
7.6
out of 10
User Rating
2 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Mon 25 Dec, 1967
AIRED:
Christmas Morning: The Cheveskis stay at No.11. Jill settles into family life with the Barlows. The Rovers and Flying Horse tug for a barrel of beer and lose. The Tanners and Cheveskis spend Christmas together. Ena plays the piano for a Christmas singsong as Elsie grows nostalgic.moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Saturday
No results found.
Sunday
No results found.
Monday
No results found.
David Ellison (II)

David Ellison (II)

1st Flying Horse Man

Guest Star

Bud Ralston

Bud Ralston

2nd Flying Horse Man

Guest Star

Linda Cook

Linda Cook

Jill Morris

Recurring Role

Paul Maxwell

Paul Maxwell

Steve Tanner

Recurring Role

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 8 Episodes

See All
Ep 103
Wed 27 Dec, 1967
Ep 102
Mon 25 Dec, 1967
Ep 101
Wed 20 Dec, 1967
Ep 100
Mon 18 Dec, 1967
Ep 99
Wed 13 Dec, 1967
Ep 98
Mon 11 Dec, 1967
Ep 97
Wed 6 Dec, 1967
Ep 96
Mon 4 Dec, 1967
Ep 95
Wed 29 Nov, 1967
Ep 94
Mon 27 Nov, 1967
Ep 93
Wed 22 Nov, 1967
Ep 92
Mon 20 Nov, 1967
Ep 91
Wed 15 Nov, 1967
Ep 90
Mon 13 Nov, 1967
Ep 89
Wed 8 Nov, 1967
Ep 88
Mon 6 Nov, 1967
Ep 87
Wed 1 Nov, 1967
Ep 86
Mon 30 Oct, 1967
Ep 85
Wed 25 Oct, 1967
Ep 84
Mon 23 Oct, 1967
Ep 83
Wed 18 Oct, 1967
Ep 82
Mon 16 Oct, 1967
Ep 81
Wed 11 Oct, 1967
Ep 80
Mon 9 Oct, 1967
Ep 79
Wed 4 Oct, 1967
Ep 78
Mon 2 Oct, 1967
more