Coronation Street

Season 6 Episode 51

Mon 28 Jun, 1965

0
Aired Tuesday 7:30 PM Jun 28, 1965 on ITV
6.3
out of 10
User Rating
1 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Mon 28 Jun, 1965
AIRED:
Harry arrives to sort out Lucille's future. She wants to stay with the Walkers when she leaves school. Annie would prefer her to go to Ireland. Dennis thinks of getting another job. The coach company get their dates mixed up and Emily is faced with the prospect of not having one for the trip. One is found but she has to pay more for it.moreless
Saturday
No results found.
Sunday
No results found.
Monday
No results found.

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 6 Episodes

See All
Ep 104
Wed 29 Dec, 1965
Ep 103
Mon 27 Dec, 1965
Ep 102
Wed 22 Dec, 1965
Ep 101
Mon 20 Dec, 1965
Ep 100
Wed 15 Dec, 1965
Ep 99
Mon 13 Dec, 1965
Ep 98
Wed 8 Dec, 1965
Ep 97
Mon 6 Dec, 1965
Ep 96
Wed 1 Dec, 1965
Ep 95
Mon 29 Nov, 1965
Ep 94
Wed 24 Nov, 1965
Ep 93
Mon 22 Nov, 1965
Ep 92
Wed 17 Nov, 1965
Ep 91
Mon 15 Nov, 1965
Ep 90
Wed 10 Nov, 1965
Ep 89
Mon 8 Nov, 1965
Ep 88
Wed 3 Nov, 1965
Ep 87
Mon 1 Nov, 1965
Ep 86
Wed 27 Oct, 1965
Ep 85
Mon 25 Oct, 1965
Ep 84
Wed 20 Oct, 1965
Ep 83
Mon 18 Oct, 1965
Ep 82
Wed 13 Oct, 1965
Ep 81
Mon 11 Oct, 1965
Ep 80
Wed 6 Oct, 1965
Ep 79
Mon 4 Oct, 1965
more