Coronation Street

Season 10 Episode 87

Mon 3 Nov, 1969

0
Aired Tuesday 7:30 PM Nov 03, 1969 on ITV
8.6
out of 10
User Rating
3 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Mon 3 Nov, 1969
AIRED:
The residents find themselves in Casualty. Annie and Hilda break down, Ena faints and Elsie is stunned. Everyone is separated from each other. Val comes to in a hospital bed. Ena slips back into thinking of air raid black outs. In the street, Dot hears the news over the radio. Elsie disappears from hospital and turns up at No.11. Ena discovers Minnie is unconcious.moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Monday
No results found.
Tuesday
No results found.
Wednesday
No results found.
Anne Reid

Anne Reid

Valerie Tatlock Barlow

Arthur Leslie

Arthur Leslie

Jack Walker

Bernard Youens

Bernard Youens

Stan Ogden

Betty Driver

Betty Driver

Betty Turpin Williams

Doris Speed

Doris Speed

Annie Walker

Eileen Derbyshire

Eileen Derbyshire

Emily Nugent Bishop

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 10 Episodes

See All
Ep 104
Wed 31 Dec, 1969
Ep 103
Mon 29 Dec, 1969
Ep 102
Wed 24 Dec, 1969
Ep 101
Mon 22 Dec, 1969
Ep 100
Wed 17 Dec, 1969
Ep 99
Mon 15 Dec, 1969
Ep 98
Wed 10 Dec, 1969
Ep 97
Mon 8 Dec, 1969
Ep 96
Wed 3 Dec, 1969
Ep 95
Mon 1 Dec, 1969
Ep 94
Wed 26 Nov, 1969
Ep 93
Mon 24 Nov, 1969
Ep 92
Wed 19 Nov, 1969
Ep 91
Mon 17 Nov, 1969
Ep 90
Wed 12 Nov, 1969
Ep 89
Mon 10 Nov, 1969
Ep 88
Wed 5 Nov, 1969
Ep 87
Mon 3 Nov, 1969
Ep 86
Wed 29 Oct, 1969
Ep 85
Mon 27 Oct, 1969
Ep 84
Wed 22 Oct, 1969
Ep 83
Mon 20 Oct, 1969
Ep 82
Wed 15 Oct, 1969
Ep 81
Mon 13 Oct, 1969
Ep 80
Wed 8 Oct, 1969
Ep 79
Mon 6 Oct, 1969
more