We're moving Forums to the Community pages. Click here for more information and updates.

Coronation Street

Season 6 Episode 11

Mon 8 Feb, 1965

0
Aired Tuesday 7:30 PM Feb 08, 1965 on ITV
3.9
out of 10
User Rating
1 votes
0

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Episode Summary

EDIT
Mon 8 Feb, 1965
AIRED:
Jerry tells Len that the baby died prematurely. Florrie agrees to him having the shop flat. Stan gets a job as milkman but has to get up at 4.00am. Ken and Albert go to court for Piggott's case. Jerry moves into the flat and feels very alone. Piggott's bail is set at £100 and the case is put up for the Crown Court. Ken is annoyed when David sends him £5 for his keep over Christmas. He then reads that David has been cleared over the bribe. Florrie is shocked when her husband Norman tracks her down.moreless
Tuesday
No results found.
Wednesday
No results found.
Thursday
No results found.
SUBMIT REVIEW

    Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

    FILTER BY TYPE

    Season 6 Episodes

    See All
    Ep 104
    Wed 29 Dec, 1965
    Ep 103
    Mon 27 Dec, 1965
    Ep 102
    Wed 22 Dec, 1965
    Ep 101
    Mon 20 Dec, 1965
    Ep 100
    Wed 15 Dec, 1965
    Ep 99
    Mon 13 Dec, 1965
    Ep 98
    Wed 8 Dec, 1965
    Ep 97
    Mon 6 Dec, 1965
    Ep 96
    Wed 1 Dec, 1965
    Ep 95
    Mon 29 Nov, 1965
    Ep 94
    Wed 24 Nov, 1965
    Ep 93
    Mon 22 Nov, 1965
    Ep 92
    Wed 17 Nov, 1965
    Ep 91
    Mon 15 Nov, 1965
    Ep 90
    Wed 10 Nov, 1965
    Ep 89
    Mon 8 Nov, 1965
    Ep 88
    Wed 3 Nov, 1965
    Ep 87
    Mon 1 Nov, 1965
    Ep 86
    Wed 27 Oct, 1965
    Ep 85
    Mon 25 Oct, 1965
    Ep 84
    Wed 20 Oct, 1965
    Ep 83
    Mon 18 Oct, 1965
    Ep 82
    Wed 13 Oct, 1965
    Ep 81
    Mon 11 Oct, 1965
    Ep 80
    Wed 6 Oct, 1965
    Ep 79
    Mon 4 Oct, 1965
    more
    More
    Less