Coronation Street

Season 22 Episode 11

Mon 9 Feb, 1981

0
Aired Tuesday 7:30 PM Feb 09, 1981 on ITV
5.4
out of 10
User Rating
1 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Mon 9 Feb, 1981
AIRED:
Ken books a restaurant to take Deirdre out. Elsie is run ragged as Lorraine is useless. Lorraine agrees to go to Liverpool with a lorry driver. Emily is pleased Ken and Deirdre are back together. The Brewery sends Gordon Lewis to the Rovers as temporary manager. He assures Annie the pub will be safe in his hands. Elsie is furious when Lorraine walks out of the cafe early. Annie tells Fred she's brought Gordon in as she doesn't trust him to look after the pub in her absence. Deirdre gets ready for her date with Ken but he doesn't turn up. Mike invites her to join him for a meal. She goes with him. Ken breaks down on the moors. He is annoyed to have let Deirdre down. Deirdre and Mike enjoy each others company. They agree to repeat the experience.moreless
Monday
No results found.
Tuesday
No results found.
Wednesday
No results found.

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 22 Episodes

See All
Ep 104
Wed 30 Dec, 1981
Ep 103
Mon 28 Dec, 1981
Ep 102
Wed 23 Dec, 1981
Ep 101
Mon 21 Dec, 1981
Ep 100
Wed 16 Dec, 1981
Ep 99
Mon 14 Dec, 1981
Ep 98
Wed 9 Dec, 1981
Ep 97
Mon 7 Dec, 1981
Ep 96
Wed 2 Dec, 1981
Ep 95
Mon 30 Nov, 1981
Ep 94
Wed 25 Nov, 1981
Ep 93
Mon 23 Nov, 1981
Ep 92
Wed 18 Nov, 1981
Ep 91
Mon 16 Nov, 1981
Ep 90
Wed 11 Nov, 1981
Ep 89
Mon 9 Nov, 1981
Ep 88
Wed 4 Nov, 1981
Ep 87
Mon 2 Nov, 1981
Ep 86
Wed 28 Oct, 1981
Ep 85
Mon 26 Oct, 1981
Ep 84
Wed 21 Oct, 1981
Ep 83
Mon 19 Oct, 1981
Ep 82
Wed 14 Oct, 1981
Ep 81
Mon 12 Oct, 1981
Ep 80
Wed 7 Oct, 1981
Ep 79
Mon 5 Oct, 1981
more