Coronation Street

Season 50 Episode 99

Monday 18th May 2009 (Episode 2)

0
Aired Tuesday 7:30 PM May 18, 2009 on ITV
9.0
out of 10
User Rating
1 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Monday 18th May 2009 (Episode 2)
AIRED:
As Jason and Julie panic about Paula's threat Eileen tries to remain calm but inside she's reeling. Colin's devastated as they wait to see whether Paula was bluffing. Julie's gone after her mum and as they talk she implores her to think about what good involving the police will do. But Paula retorts she couldn't bear seeing them all together like one big happy family and she wants him to pay. Meanwhile as Colin starts to fall apart, saying he'd never survive in prison, Eileen urges him to face up to what he did. But how will they react when there's knock on the door? Peter has a job on his hands getting Blanche to agree to go out for the night but his work finally done he invites Michelle round for a meal. But when she turns him down, saying Luke's already invited her for a drink, it looks like Peter could have missed the boat. As Tony helps Maria assemble the cot he won't answer his phone to Natasha. So how will she react when she spots him leaving her rival's house? And Julie lets slip to Chesney that she saw Fiz at the hospital. Fiz covers claiming she was with Maria.moreless
Monday
No results found.
Tuesday
No results found.
Wednesday
No results found.

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 50 Episodes

See All
Ep 260
New Year's Eve 2009
Ep 259
Monday 28th December 20...
Ep 258
Monday 28th December 20...
Ep 257
Christmas 2009 (Episode...
Ep 256
Christmas 2009 (Episode 3)
Ep 255
Christmas 2009 (Episode 2)
Ep 254
Christmas 2009 (Episode 1)
Ep 253
Friday 18th December 20...
Ep 252
Friday 18th December 20...
Ep 251
Thursday 17th December ...
Ep 250
Monday 14th December 20...
Ep 249
Monday 14th December 20...
Ep 248
Friday 11th December 20...
Ep 247
Friday 11th December 20...
Ep 246
Thursday 10th December ...
Ep 245
Monday 7th December 200...
Ep 244
Monday 7th December 200...
Ep 243
Friday 4th December 2009
Ep 242
Thursday 3rd December 2009
Ep 241
Wednesday 2nd December ...
Ep 240
Tuesday 1st December 2009
Ep 239
Monday 30th November 2009
Ep 238
Friday 27th November 20...
Ep 237
Friday 27th November 20...
Ep 236
Thursday 26th November ...
Ep 235
Monday 23rd November 20...
more