Coronation Street

Season 50 Episode 113

Monday 8th June 2009 (Episode 1)

0
Aired Tuesday 7:30 PM Jun 08, 2009 on ITV
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Monday 8th June 2009 (Episode 1)
AIRED:
David keeps vigil by Ted's bedside, but only just manages to keep the smirk from his face as Joe discusses Gary's potential sentence. By the time Gary arrives home, he has already sorted out his alibi, telling Anna that he was drinking with Len all night. Anna starts to relax a bit until she bumps into Joe who tells Anna and Eddie in no uncertain terms that he blames Gary for putting a defenceless elderly man in hospital. Unbeknown to Gary, Ted recognised him and has already pointed the police in his direction, much to David's delight. David can hardly contain his excitement when the police turn up at the Windass' to arrest Gary, but Graeme is worried that Gary might drag them both down with him. Steve manages to persuade Betty to come back to the Rovers, but the bickering behind the bar continues as Poppy tries to assert her authority as Manageress. After attending his AA meeting, Ken and Deirdre are relieved when Peter finally admits that he has a problem with alcohol, and is ready to make changes. Will he really go through with it? Pam and Bill make an agreement to go out with the dates they both met at the singles night providing they go together. Will there be any sparks?moreless
Saturday
No results found.
Sunday
No results found.
Monday
No results found.

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 50 Episodes

See All
Ep 260
New Year's Eve 2009
Ep 259
Monday 28th December 20...
Ep 258
Monday 28th December 20...
Ep 257
Christmas 2009 (Episode...
Ep 256
Christmas 2009 (Episode 3)
Ep 255
Christmas 2009 (Episode 2)
Ep 254
Christmas 2009 (Episode 1)
Ep 253
Friday 18th December 20...
Ep 252
Friday 18th December 20...
Ep 251
Thursday 17th December ...
Ep 250
Monday 14th December 20...
Ep 249
Monday 14th December 20...
Ep 248
Friday 11th December 20...
Ep 247
Friday 11th December 20...
Ep 246
Thursday 10th December ...
Ep 245
Monday 7th December 200...
Ep 244
Monday 7th December 200...
Ep 243
Friday 4th December 2009
Ep 242
Thursday 3rd December 2009
Ep 241
Wednesday 2nd December ...
Ep 240
Tuesday 1st December 2009
Ep 239
Monday 30th November 2009
Ep 238
Friday 27th November 20...
Ep 237
Friday 27th November 20...
Ep 236
Thursday 26th November ...
Ep 235
Monday 23rd November 20...
more