Coronation Street

Season 48 Episode 228

Sun 18 Nov 2007

0
Aired Tuesday 7:30 PM Nov 18, 2007 on ITV
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Sun 18 Nov 2007
AIRED:
Sean continues to reel from Violet and Jamie's rekindled relationship and has decided that Jamie has no rights to being the baby's father and when Violet later confronts him about his mood Sean gives her an ultimatum- Give him access to the baby or he'll take her to court.Following her shock kiss with Kevin the previous night, Claire finally realizes that she can't live without Ashley and tells him to move his stuff back into Peacock house before confessing what happened to Sally. Rosie continues to enjoy Blackmailing John as she continues her teenage behaviour with Lee but the temptation to resit Rosie porves too much for John.moreless
Sunday
No results found.
Monday
No results found.
Tuesday
No results found.

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 48 Episodes

See All
Ep 6719
Episode 6719
Ep 6718
Episode 6718
Ep 6713
Episode 6713
Ep 6712
Episode 6712
Ep 6710
Episode 6710
Ep 6708
Episode 6708
Ep 6707
Episode 6707
Ep 6703
Episode 6703
Ep 6702
Episode 6702
Ep 6701
Episode 6701
Ep 261
New Year's Eve 2007 (Ep...
Ep 260
New Year's Eve 2007 (Ep...
Ep 259
Sun 30 Dec, 2007
Ep 258
Fri 28 Dec 2007
Ep 257
Christmas 2007 (Episode 4)
Ep 256
Christmas 2007 (Episode 3)
Ep 255
Christmas 2007 (Episode 2)
Ep 254
Christmas 2007 (Episode 1)
Ep 253
Sun 23 Dec, 2007
Ep 251
Wed 19th Dec 2007
Ep 250
Monday 17th Dec 2007 (E...
Ep 249
Monday 17th Dec (Episod...
Ep 248
Sun 16 Dec 2007
Ep 247
Fri 14th Dec 2007
Ep 246
Wed 12 Dec 2007
Ep 242
Fri 7th Dec 2007
more