Coronation Street

Season 51 Episode 141

Sunday 18th July 2010

0
Aired Tuesday 7:30 PM Jul 18, 2010 on ITV
8.0
out of 10
User Rating
1 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Sunday 18th July 2010
AIRED:
Over a meal with Colin, John squirms in his alias's company. Fiz, meanwhile, waits for news. John's desperate to put Colin off going back into teaching but it soon dawns on John that Colin left because he was having an affair. Meanwhile, as Ryan, Michelle and Ciaran rush Sian to hospital, she demands that they call Sophie. Rushing to the hospital, Sophie's in a state when she hears that Sian's appendix burst and they've had to operate. While Ryan and Sophie wait at Sian's bedside for her to come round from the op, Sophie can't help but wonder why Sian was with Ryan in the first place. Elsewhere, Lloyd takes Cheryl for her job trail and it's clear that she's enjoying his help - but will it lead to more?moreless
Wednesday
No results found.
Thursday
No results found.
Friday
No results found.

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 51 Episodes

See All
Ep 185
Episode 7426
Ep 183
Episode 7424
Ep 182
Episode 7423
Ep 181
Episode 7422
Ep 180
Episode 7421
Ep 179
Episode 7420
Ep 178
Episode 7419
Ep 177
Episode 7418
Ep 176
Episode 7417
Ep 175
Thursday 2nd September ...
Ep 174
Bank Holiday Monday (Ep...
Ep 173
Bank Holiday Monday (Ep...
Ep 172
Bank Holiday Sunday
Ep 171
Friday 27th August 2010...
Ep 168
Friday 27th August 2010...
Ep 168
Monday 23rd August 2010...
Ep 167
Thursday 26th August 2010
Ep 167
Monday 23rd August 2010...
Ep 165
Friday 20th August 2010...
Ep 164
Friday 20th August 2010...
Ep 164
Wednesday 18th August 2010
Ep 163
Monday 16th August 2010...
Ep 162
Monday 16th August 2010...
Ep 161
Friday 13th August 2010...
Ep 160
Friday 13th August 2010...
Ep 159
Thursday 12th August 2010
more