Coronation Street

Season 50 Episode 183

Thursday 17th September 2009

0
Aired Tuesday 7:30 PM Sep 17, 2009 on ITV
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Thursday 17th September 2009
AIRED:
Leanne and Peter have spent the night together. Peter's elated, as is Simon, but when Simon mentions Michelle's name Leanne becomes suspicious that she's still not had the whole truth from Peter. After tricking Michelle into divulging her one-night stand with Peter, Leanne confronts him. Branding Peter a compulsive liar she says they're finished. Gutted Peter tells Blanche he's blown it with Leanne. Knowing what she means to him Blanche goes to talk to Leanne. Urging her to consider Simon's feelings, she says if Leanne intends to leave again she must stay away for good. Leanne's thoughtful. As Sally excitedly prepares for her holiday, Kevin books himself and Molly a motel room for tomorrow afternoon. Molly's gutted to learn that Jack's leaving drinks clash with her planned tryst with Kevin. Norris informs Emily that Ramsay's funeral is set for tomorrow, although he doubts anyone will be interested. Frustrated by his lack of emotion Emily suggests to Norris that he give the eulogy. Will he finally let go of his emotions? And Eileen's less than impressed when John the parrot turns up in her back yard. Jesse however is delighted.moreless
Friday
No results found.
Saturday
No results found.
Sunday
No results found.

Watch Online

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 50 Episodes

See All
Ep 260
New Year's Eve 2009
Ep 259
Monday 28th December 20...
Ep 258
Monday 28th December 20...
Ep 257
Christmas 2009 (Episode...
Ep 256
Christmas 2009 (Episode 3)
Ep 255
Christmas 2009 (Episode 2)
Ep 254
Christmas 2009 (Episode 1)
Ep 253
Friday 18th December 20...
Ep 252
Friday 18th December 20...
Ep 251
Thursday 17th December ...
Ep 250
Monday 14th December 20...
Ep 249
Monday 14th December 20...
Ep 248
Friday 11th December 20...
Ep 247
Friday 11th December 20...
Ep 246
Thursday 10th December ...
Ep 245
Monday 7th December 200...
Ep 244
Monday 7th December 200...
Ep 243
Friday 4th December 2009
Ep 242
Thursday 3rd December 2009
Ep 241
Wednesday 2nd December ...
Ep 240
Tuesday 1st December 2009
Ep 239
Monday 30th November 2009
Ep 238
Friday 27th November 20...
Ep 237
Friday 27th November 20...
Ep 236
Thursday 26th November ...
Ep 235
Monday 23rd November 20...
more