Coronation Street

Season 51 Episode 149

Thursday 29th July 2010

0
Aired Tuesday 7:30 PM Jul 29, 2010 on ITV
8.0
out of 10
User Rating
1 votes
0

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Episode Summary

EDIT
Thursday 29th July 2010
AIRED:
After a visit from Ben Fielding, John finds a battered and bruised Colin on his doorstep demanding money to buy his silence. Maria's return to the salon causes problems as Natasha and David jostle for position, while Gail tries to make amends with Audrey. Elsewhere, Liz's online profile results in more strange male attention in the Rovers.moreless
Friday
No results found.
Saturday
No results found.
Sunday
No results found.
SUBMIT REVIEW

    Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

    FILTER BY TYPE

    Season 51 Episodes

    See All
    Ep 185
    Episode 7426
    Ep 183
    Episode 7424
    Ep 182
    Episode 7423
    Ep 181
    Episode 7422
    Ep 180
    Episode 7421
    Ep 179
    Episode 7420
    Ep 178
    Episode 7419
    Ep 177
    Episode 7418
    Ep 176
    Episode 7417
    Ep 175
    Thursday 2nd September ...
    Ep 174
    Bank Holiday Monday (Ep...
    Ep 173
    Bank Holiday Monday (Ep...
    Ep 172
    Bank Holiday Sunday
    Ep 171
    Friday 27th August 2010...
    Ep 168
    Friday 27th August 2010...
    Ep 168
    Monday 23rd August 2010...
    Ep 167
    Thursday 26th August 2010
    Ep 167
    Monday 23rd August 2010...
    Ep 165
    Friday 20th August 2010...
    Ep 164
    Friday 20th August 2010...
    Ep 164
    Wednesday 18th August 2010
    Ep 163
    Monday 16th August 2010...
    Ep 162
    Monday 16th August 2010...
    Ep 161
    Friday 13th August 2010...
    Ep 160
    Friday 13th August 2010...
    Ep 159
    Thursday 12th August 2010
    more
    More
    Less
    • 9:00 pm
      What Would You Do?
      NEW
      ABC
    • 10:00 pm
      Dateline NBC
      NEW
      NBC
    •  
      20/20
      NEW
      ABC