Coronation Street

Season 27 Episode 9

Wed 29 Jan, 1986

0
Aired Tuesday 7:30 PM Jan 29, 1986 on ITV
10
out of 10
User Rating
1 votes
0

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Episode Summary

EDIT
Wed 29 Jan, 1986
AIRED:
Kevin is annoyed when Hilda keeps on about how unsuitable Sally is compared to Michelle. Jack puts his window round up for sale. The social worker tackles the Barlows about Susan's departure. They maintain it has nothing to do with the adoption. The social worker understands and agrees to the adoption going through. Kevin takes Sally to tea at No. 13 so Hilda can get to know her. When Sally insults Eddie they are soon shouting at each other. Jenny tells Rita she doesn't want to leave No. 7. Rita tells her she can stay for as long as she wants to. Deirdre fears all the factory girls know about her affair with Mike since Ken hit himmoreless
Thursday
No results found.
Friday
No results found.
Saturday
No results found.
SUBMIT REVIEW

    Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

    FILTER BY TYPE

    Season 27 Episodes

    See All
    Ep 105
    Wed 31 Dec, 1986
    Ep 104
    Mon 29 Dec, 1986
    Ep 103
    Wed 24 Dec, 1986
    Ep 102
    Mon 22 Dec, 1986
    Ep 101
    Wed 17 Dec, 1986
    Ep 100
    Mon 15 Dec, 1986
    Ep 99
    Wed 10 Dec, 1986
    Ep 98
    Mon 8 Dec, 1986
    Ep 97
    Wed 3 Dec, 1986
    Ep 96
    Mon 1 Dec, 1986
    Ep 95
    Wed 26 Nov, 1986
    Ep 94
    Mon 24 Nov, 1986
    Ep 93
    Wed 19 Nov, 1986
    Ep 92
    Mon 17 Nov, 1986
    Ep 91
    Wed 12 Nov, 1986
    Ep 90
    Mon 10 Nov, 1986
    Ep 89
    Wed 5 Nov, 1986
    Ep 88
    Mon 3 Nov, 1986
    Ep 87
    Wed 29 Oct, 1986
    Ep 86
    Mon 27 Oct, 1986
    Ep 85
    Wed 22 Oct, 1986
    Ep 84
    Mon 20 Oct, 1986
    Ep 83
    Wed 15 Oct, 1986
    Ep 82
    Mon 13 Oct, 1986
    Ep 81
    Wed 8 Oct, 1986
    Ep 80
    Mon 6 Oct, 1986
    more
    More
    Less