Coronation Street

Season 31 Episode 2

Wed 3 Jan, 1990

0
Aired Tuesday 7:30 PM Jan 03, 1990 on ITV
0.0
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes
0

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Episode Summary

EDIT
Wed 3 Jan, 1990
AIRED:
Alec decides to contact his ex-wife. Wendy helps Ken get the Recorder out. Tracy is upset to see them together. Sally arranges a meeting between Jenny and Rita but Jenny refuses to talk to Rita. Alec gets Sandra's address from ex-wife Joyce. Don's taxi is stolen whilst he's in a betting shop.moreless
Monday
No results found.
Tuesday
No results found.
Wednesday
No results found.
SUBMIT REVIEW

    Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

    FILTER BY TYPE

    Season 31 Episodes

    See All
    Ep 157
    Mon 31 Dec, 1990
    Ep 156
    Fri 28 Dec, 1990
    Ep 155
    Wed 26 Dec, 1990
    Ep 154
    Tue 25 Dec, 1990
    Ep 153
    Mon 24 Dec, 1990
    Ep 152
    Fri 21 Dec, 1990
    Ep 151
    Wed 19 Dec, 1990
    Ep 150
    Mon 17 Dec, 1990
    Ep 149
    Fri 14 Dec, 1990
    Ep 148
    Wed 12 Dec, 1990
    Ep 147
    Mon 10 Dec, 1990
    Ep 146
    Fri 7 Dec, 1990
    Ep 145
    Wed 5 Dec, 1990
    Ep 144
    Mon 3 Dec, 1990
    Ep 143
    Fri 30 Nov, 1990
    Ep 142
    Wed 28 Nov, 1990
    Ep 141
    Mon 26 Nov, 1990
    Ep 140
    Fri 23 Nov, 1990
    Ep 139
    Wed 21 Nov, 1990
    Ep 138
    Mon 19 Nov, 1990
    Ep 137
    Fri 16 Nov, 1990
    Ep 136
    Wed 14 Nov, 1990
    Ep 135
    Mon 12 Nov, 1990
    Ep 134
    Fri 9 Nov, 1990
    Ep 133
    Wed 7 Nov, 1990
    Ep 132
    Mon 5 Nov, 1990
    more
    More
    Less