Darkwing Duck Forums

ABC (ended 1992)

Darkwing Duck

firetoon12

[1]Nov 15, 2007
    • level: 14

hi this is my first time here about this show. i know it air on abc and other channel and disney channel to 1990 to 1999 was the best disney channel tv iin the history. so my question is why do u like this so much is it like ducktales or anything please. i want to get into this great show.

You must be registered and logged in to post a message.

firetoon12

[2]Nov 19, 2007

hi everyone i want the bought the duckwings on dvd and i want to know more about the show

jessmpro33

[3]Dec 17, 2007

hi! welcome!

well its good that you got the DVDs and to answer a few questions not this show isn't like ducktales you'll see launch pad and gizmoduck *gizmoduck a couple of times i think and you never see gizmoduck out of the costume* but you wont see any of the characters from ducktales here...

during the 90s a few episodes were released to vhs but not many i think they only made like 9 different tapes...

stitch069917

[4]May 15, 2008
    • level: 76
    Darkwing Duck was my favorite of the Disney TV cartoons.

Darkwing_Raptor

[5]May 20, 2008
    • level: 2

Well, Darkwing`s basically Disney`s version of Batman

he`s a wacky Superhero that protects a city on and island in a bay called Audobon Bay. the city`s called Saint Canard .

Actualy Gizmoduck did show out of costume a little in one episode called 'Tiff of the titans' lol

very funny ep. yeah check it out! it`s a great cartoon! lots of duck humar, and paradies!

hope yah enjoy!

duality_236

[6]Jun 21, 2008
    • level: 8
    Darkwing Duck was great

soundmonkey44

[7]Jul 1, 2008
    • level: 6
    ....Let's get dangerous, ha i love the theme song to this disny used to make such good animated shows I like all of the 90's ones & about 2 0r 3 of the y2k+ ones

ok Darkwing duck 8/10 great series, just didn't care much for darkwings voice
    Ducktales 10/10 my fav 90's disney toon.