Days of our Lives

Season 46 Episode 10

Ep. #11464

0
Aired Weekdays 1:00 PM Nov 19, 2010 on NBC
7.0
out of 10
User Rating
1 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Ep. #11464
AIRED:
E.J. tries to make a deal with Sami by asking she cut off all ties with her children. Nicole lays into Rafe for destroying all the copies she had of Sami's confession. Brady gets a visit from Isabella pleading with him to let Vivian out. Victor learns of Melanie and Nathan's condition while visiting with Chloe, and thinks someone should've contacted Maggie by now. Sami says to E.J. she'll go to a judge and play the tape of him confessing to kidnapping Sydney. Kate comes to check on Vivian and Brady says there's no need cause he's gonna let her out. Rafe tells Nicole that she can't stand to see Sami happy. Victor sees a change in Vivian's attitude. Chad runs into Kate at the DiMera mansion hoping to see Stefano about his birth certificate. Philip tells Chloe and Brady there's still no word if Nathan and Melanie are improving. E.J. tells Sami that she has 24 hours then he'll go to the police. Victor begins to wonder if Vivian might be out of the sarcophagus. Rafe comes home and Sami tells him that E.J. wants custody of the kids.moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Today
2:00am
AFNPAC
Friday
No results found.
Saturday
No results found.
Galen Gering

Galen Gering

Rafael "Rafe" Hernandez

Alison Sweeney

Alison Sweeney

Samantha Brady

Suzanne Rogers

Suzanne Rogers

Maggie Simmons Horton

James Scott

James Scott

E.J. DiMera

Louise Sorel

Louise Sorel

Vivian Alamain Kiriakis

Arianne Zucker

Arianne Zucker

Nicole Walker

John Aniston

John Aniston

Victor Kiriakis

Recurring Role

Kamall Shaikh

Kamall Shaikh

Gus Pascal

Recurring Role

Staci Greason

Staci Greason

Isabella Toscano-Black

Recurring Role

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 46 Episodes

See All
Ep 11.26.11
Wed, Oct 26, 2011
Ep 11.04.11
Fri, Nov 4, 2011
Ep 11.03.11
Thu, Nov 3, 2011
Ep 11.02.11
Wed, Nov 2, 2011
Ep 11.01.11
Tue, Nov 1, 2011
Ep 10.31.11
Mon, Oct 31, 2011
Ep 10.28.11
Fri, Oct 28, 2011
Ep 10.27.11
Thu, Oct 27, 2011
Ep 10.25.11
Tue, Oct 25, 2011
Ep 10.24.11
Mon, Oct 24, 2011
Ep 09.26.11
Mon, Sep 26, 2011
Ep 09.23.11
Fri, Sep 23, 2011
Ep 09.06.11
Tue, Sep 6, 2011
Ep 08.26.11
Fri, Aug 26, 2011
Ep 08.25.11
Thu, Aug 25, 2011
Ep 07.28.11
Thu, Jul 28, 2011
Ep 06.13.11
Mon, Jun 13, 2011
Ep 04.29.11
Fri, Apr 29, 2011
Ep 02.17.11
Thu, Feb 17, 2011
Ep 01.06.11
Thursday, January 6, 2011
Ep 256
Ep. #11710
Ep 255
Ep. #11709
Ep 254
Ep. #11708
Ep 253
Ep. #11707
Ep 252
Ep. #11706
Ep 251
Ep. #11705
more