Days of our Lives

Season 46 Episode 22

Ep. #11476

0
Aired Weekdays 1:00 PM Dec 08, 2010 on NBC
7.0
out of 10
User Rating
1 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Ep. #11476
AIRED:
Victor tells Brady he wants to meet with Nicole and Philip to stop Vivian before she attacks them. Kate sees that Stefano cancelled her credit cards and is done with this marriage. Sami finds it difficult as Johnny pleads with her to take him with you. Nicole is forced by E.J. to make a choice. Vivian tells Gus that everyone is gonna know what it feels when they treat her badly. Kate thinks that she and Stefano need to change their attitudes, but he flat out refuses. Sami tells Rafe she doesn't have a choice and it's best to do what E.J. says, and she'll figure something out, Rafe says to let him handle it. Victor finds Kate on the pier and says that Vivian is set out to destroy them all, and learns she's having marital problems. Nicole is forced by E.J. to make a choice either Sydney or Brady. Victor offers Kate to live at the mansion in order to keep her safe. Vivian thinks she'll get to Kate cause she and Stefano are seperated.moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Monday
No results found.
Tuesday
No results found.
Wednesday
No results found.
Arianne Zucker

Arianne Zucker

Nicole Walker

Joseph Mascolo

Joseph Mascolo

Stefano DiMera

Lauren Koslow

Lauren Koslow

Kate Roberts DiMera

Alison Sweeney

Alison Sweeney

Samantha Brady Hernandez

Galen Gering

Galen Gering

Rafael "Rafe" Hernandez

James Scott

James Scott

E.J. DiMera

Aaron Kunitz

Aaron Kunitz

Johnny DiMera

Recurring Role

Griffin Kunitz

Griffin Kunitz

Johnny DiMera

Recurring Role

John Aniston

John Aniston

Victor Kiriakis

Recurring Role

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 46 Episodes

See All
Ep 11.26.11
Wed, Oct 26, 2011
Ep 11.04.11
Fri, Nov 4, 2011
Ep 11.03.11
Thu, Nov 3, 2011
Ep 11.02.11
Wed, Nov 2, 2011
Ep 11.01.11
Tue, Nov 1, 2011
Ep 10.31.11
Mon, Oct 31, 2011
Ep 10.28.11
Fri, Oct 28, 2011
Ep 10.27.11
Thu, Oct 27, 2011
Ep 10.25.11
Tue, Oct 25, 2011
Ep 10.24.11
Mon, Oct 24, 2011
Ep 09.26.11
Mon, Sep 26, 2011
Ep 09.23.11
Fri, Sep 23, 2011
Ep 09.06.11
Tue, Sep 6, 2011
Ep 08.26.11
Fri, Aug 26, 2011
Ep 08.25.11
Thu, Aug 25, 2011
Ep 07.28.11
Thu, Jul 28, 2011
Ep 06.13.11
Mon, Jun 13, 2011
Ep 04.29.11
Fri, Apr 29, 2011
Ep 02.17.11
Thu, Feb 17, 2011
Ep 01.06.11
Thursday, January 6, 2011
Ep 256
Ep. #11710
Ep 255
Ep. #11709
Ep 254
Ep. #11708
Ep 253
Ep. #11707
Ep 252
Ep. #11706
Ep 251
Ep. #11705
more