Days of our Lives

Season 46 Episode 25

Ep. #11479

0
Aired Weekdays 1:00 PM Dec 13, 2010 on NBC
7.0
out of 10
User Rating
1 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Ep. #11479
AIRED:
Daniel asks Melanie why the hurry is to have children, cause it's a lifetime committment. Rafe tells Sami he's glad that she's mad and throwing things instead of being sad. Johnny lashes out at E.J. on why he won't let him see his mother. Caroline is relieved to hear that Stephanie will keep Parker's paternity a secret. Abe is surprised when Theo reads from a book for him and Lexie. Johnny takes his drawing and rips E.J. from it. Caroline tells Stephanie that Nathan actually agreed to get married right away. E.J. calls Sami and asks her to come over to the mansion. Philip gives Chloe the song that she wrote to Joy all those years ago. Lexie is concerned that Theo is understanding what he's reading. Will comes to the pub saying that he's here to see Gabi. Rafe goes to Victor wanting E.J. out of Sami's life for good. Abe tells Bo to have Sami brought into the station if he wants to keep his job. E.J. orders Sami to make Johnny believe that she doesn't love him anymore. Will and Gabi come across something in the wedding photos and thinks they should take it to Rafe. Abe walks in seeing Lexie being comforted by Dr. Walters. Johnny remembers his and Sami's code fooling E.J. in the process.moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Today
2:00am
AFNPAC
Tuesday
No results found.
Wednesday
No results found.
Galen Gering

Galen Gering

Rafael "Rafe" Hernandez

Alison Sweeney

Alison Sweeney

Samantha Brady Hernandez

James Scott

James Scott

E.J. DiMera

Shelley Hennig

Shelley Hennig

Stephanie Johnson

Peggy McCay

Peggy McCay

Caroline Brady

Shawn Christian

Shawn Christian

Dr. Daniel Jonas

John Aniston

John Aniston

Victor Kiriakis

Recurring Role

Terrell Ransom Jr.

Terrell Ransom Jr.

Theo Carver

Recurring Role

Griffin Kunitz

Griffin Kunitz

Johnny DiMera

Recurring Role

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Featured Episode Clip

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 46 Episodes

See All
Ep 11.26.11
Wed, Oct 26, 2011
Ep 11.04.11
Fri, Nov 4, 2011
Ep 11.03.11
Thu, Nov 3, 2011
Ep 11.02.11
Wed, Nov 2, 2011
Ep 11.01.11
Tue, Nov 1, 2011
Ep 10.31.11
Mon, Oct 31, 2011
Ep 10.28.11
Fri, Oct 28, 2011
Ep 10.27.11
Thu, Oct 27, 2011
Ep 10.25.11
Tue, Oct 25, 2011
Ep 10.24.11
Mon, Oct 24, 2011
Ep 09.26.11
Mon, Sep 26, 2011
Ep 09.23.11
Fri, Sep 23, 2011
Ep 09.06.11
Tue, Sep 6, 2011
Ep 08.26.11
Fri, Aug 26, 2011
Ep 08.25.11
Thu, Aug 25, 2011
Ep 07.28.11
Thu, Jul 28, 2011
Ep 06.13.11
Mon, Jun 13, 2011
Ep 04.29.11
Fri, Apr 29, 2011
Ep 02.17.11
Thu, Feb 17, 2011
Ep 01.06.11
Thursday, January 6, 2011
Ep 256
Ep. #11710
Ep 255
Ep. #11709
Ep 254
Ep. #11708
Ep 253
Ep. #11707
Ep 252
Ep. #11706
Ep 251
Ep. #11705
more