Days of our Lives

Season 46 Episode 57

Ep. #11511

0
Aired Weekdays 1:00 PM Jan 26, 2011 on NBC
6.0
out of 10
User Rating
1 votes
0

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Episode Summary

EDIT
Ep. #11511
AIRED:
Jennifer hugs Ben and while so she takes his keys. Philip finds Chloe at the Cheatin Heart and asks who's looking after their son. Nicole walks in and tells E.J. she knows exactly what Stefano is having down in the basement. Warden Smith calls Ben and says she has some organs for him ready by tonight. Nicole says she's gonna have a look at what's going on downstairs, but E.J. says no she ain't. Rafe tells Sami he hired a lawyer to look over the custody agreement and says there's no loopholes and is't legally binding. Melanie refuses to let Kate in the apartment, but insists on giving her an early present for the baby. Maggie brings Parker to Chloe saying she was supposed to pick her up an hour ago and what kept her so long. Jennifer heads to the infirmary and finds some files, but then hears someone is about to enter the room. A mysterious woman makes plans to head to Salem and pulls out a picture of Nicole. Sami is angry with the terms of her custody arrangement that Nicole is going to be the stepmother to her children. Jennifer manages to take some pictures of the files after Warden Smith tells Lee to help her with something first. Maggie offers to help Chloe with Parker. Rafe thinks Sami should sign the agreement and it's better then not having her kids in her life.moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Today
12:00pm
NBC
Friday
12:00pm
NBC
Saturday
No results found.
SUBMIT REVIEW
    Nadia Bjorlin

    Nadia Bjorlin

    Chloe Lane Jonas

    Alison Sweeney

    Alison Sweeney

    Samantha Brady Hernandez

    Galen Gering

    Galen Gering

    Rafael "Rafe" Hernandez

    James Scott

    James Scott

    E.J. DiMera

    Arianne Zucker

    Arianne Zucker

    Nicole Walker

    Molly Burnett

    Molly Burnett

    Melanie Layton Kiriakis

    Gina Gallego

    Gina Gallego

    Warden Jane Smith

    Recurring Role

    Robin Mattson

    Robin Mattson

    Lee Michaels

    Recurring Role

    Ty Treadway

    Ty Treadway

    Dr. Ben Walters

    Recurring Role

    Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

    FILTER BY TYPE

    Season 46 Episodes

    See All
    Ep 11.26.11
    Wed, Oct 26, 2011
    Ep 11.04.11
    Fri, Nov 4, 2011
    Ep 11.03.11
    Thu, Nov 3, 2011
    Ep 11.02.11
    Wed, Nov 2, 2011
    Ep 11.01.11
    Tue, Nov 1, 2011
    Ep 10.31.11
    Mon, Oct 31, 2011
    Ep 10.28.11
    Fri, Oct 28, 2011
    Ep 10.27.11
    Thu, Oct 27, 2011
    Ep 10.25.11
    Tue, Oct 25, 2011
    Ep 10.24.11
    Mon, Oct 24, 2011
    Ep 09.26.11
    Mon, Sep 26, 2011
    Ep 09.23.11
    Fri, Sep 23, 2011
    Ep 09.06.11
    Tue, Sep 6, 2011
    Ep 08.26.11
    Fri, Aug 26, 2011
    Ep 08.25.11
    Thu, Aug 25, 2011
    Ep 07.28.11
    Thu, Jul 28, 2011
    Ep 06.13.11
    Mon, Jun 13, 2011
    Ep 04.29.11
    Fri, Apr 29, 2011
    Ep 02.17.11
    Thu, Feb 17, 2011
    Ep 01.06.11
    Thursday, January 6, 2011
    Ep 256
    Ep. #11710
    Ep 255
    Ep. #11709
    Ep 254
    Ep. #11708
    Ep 253
    Ep. #11707
    Ep 252
    Ep. #11706
    Ep 251
    Ep. #11705
    more
    More
    Less