Days of our Lives

Season 46 Episode 58

Ep. #11512

0
Aired Weekdays 1:00 PM Jan 27, 2011 on NBC
6.0
out of 10
User Rating
1 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Ep. #11512
AIRED:
Lexie tells Daniel that she's grateful for covering for him, cause he did save her nephews eyesight. Chad goes to Adrienne asking for a job at the Cheatin Heart. Sami goes to Justin and asks him to find a way to stick this agreement in his face. Adrienne tells Chad she can't hire him cause he's not legal age to serve drinks, but convinces her to let him do something else instead. Chloe goes to extreme lengths to lure Daniel back to her, by bringing Parker in and insists to Maxine that Daniel examine him. Johnny tells Lexie that Chad brought him his stuffed frog. Justin tells Sami not to act that way by wanting someone dead while fighting this agreement. Lexie runs into Chad at the pub and fills him on Johnny doing remarkably well, and thinks he'd like another visit from his uncle. Maggie tells Victor that something is wrong when Chloe's note says she needs fresh air. Maxine tells Daniel that there's nothing wrong with Parker, and he lays into Chloe on what she tried to do. Adrienne and Justin's relationship heats up. Victor calls Kate and says that something has to be done with their grandson. Maxine tells Daniel that Chloe needs some serious help. Sami sees that Rafe is in the car behind her, and it gets into an accident.moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Today
9:00am
AFNATL
Thursday
No results found.
Friday
No results found.
Nadia Bjorlin

Nadia Bjorlin

Chloe Lane Jonas

Shawn Christian

Shawn Christian

Dr. Daniel Jonas

Alison Sweeney

Alison Sweeney

Samantha Brady Hernandez

Galen Gering

Galen Gering

Rafael "Rafe" Hernandez

Arianne Zucker

Arianne Zucker

Nicole Walker

James Scott

James Scott

E.J. DiMera

Judi Evans

Judi Evans

Adrienne Johnson Kiriakis

Recurring Role

Wally Kurth

Wally Kurth

Justin Kiriakis

Recurring Role

Aaron Kunitz

Aaron Kunitz

Johnny DiMera

Recurring Role

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 46 Episodes

See All
Ep 11.26.11
Wed, Oct 26, 2011
Ep 11.04.11
Fri, Nov 4, 2011
Ep 11.03.11
Thu, Nov 3, 2011
Ep 11.02.11
Wed, Nov 2, 2011
Ep 11.01.11
Tue, Nov 1, 2011
Ep 10.31.11
Mon, Oct 31, 2011
Ep 10.28.11
Fri, Oct 28, 2011
Ep 10.27.11
Thu, Oct 27, 2011
Ep 10.25.11
Tue, Oct 25, 2011
Ep 10.24.11
Mon, Oct 24, 2011
Ep 09.26.11
Mon, Sep 26, 2011
Ep 09.23.11
Fri, Sep 23, 2011
Ep 09.06.11
Tue, Sep 6, 2011
Ep 08.26.11
Fri, Aug 26, 2011
Ep 08.25.11
Thu, Aug 25, 2011
Ep 07.28.11
Thu, Jul 28, 2011
Ep 06.13.11
Mon, Jun 13, 2011
Ep 04.29.11
Fri, Apr 29, 2011
Ep 02.17.11
Thu, Feb 17, 2011
Ep 01.06.11
Thursday, January 6, 2011
Ep 256
Ep. #11710
Ep 255
Ep. #11709
Ep 254
Ep. #11708
Ep 253
Ep. #11707
Ep 252
Ep. #11706
Ep 251
Ep. #11705
more