Days of our Lives

Season 46 Episode 75

Ep. #11529

0
Aired Weekdays 1:00 PM Feb 21, 2011 on NBC
7.0
out of 10
User Rating
1 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Ep. #11529
AIRED:
Stefano tells Rafe about his little adventure last night. Philip sees Parker, and Chloe not paying her attention. Nicole finds out about Taylor's new job at the hospital gift shop. E.J. lays into "Rafe" about taking matters into his hands by beating up Rafe. Philip realizes that Chloe left Parker alone and while the oven was still on and his baby could've been harmed and insists she get help right away. Nicole asks "Rafe" what is going on between him and E.J. Rafe warns Stefano if he harms Allie, but Stefano says no harm will come to her and he'll take her away and put her in a home away from Sami. Taylor has another fantasy about kissing E.J. Stefano instructs "Rafe" to offer to take Allie home, and to make sure she doesn't end up there. Daniel agrees to be on Chloe's case at the hospital while being treated. E.J. tells Stefano he doesn't think taking Allie away isn't a great idea anymore, Stefano says that she will be taken from Sami. Melanie finds out and tells Kate that Chloe is being treated for postpartum depression, Chloe overhears and the two have it out. E.J. asks Kate to call Lucas and say that Allie is gonna come and be with him for a little while. "Rafe" waits for Sami to leave the room and asks Allie if she'd like to go to the park.moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Today
1:00am
AFNPAC
Saturday
No results found.
Sunday
No results found.
James Scott

James Scott

E.J. DiMera

Molly Burnett

Molly Burnett

Melanie Layton Kiriakis

Nadia Bjorlin

Nadia Bjorlin

Chloe Lane Jonas

Lauren Koslow

Lauren Koslow

Kate Roberts DiMera

Arianne Zucker

Arianne Zucker

Nicole Walker

Galen Gering

Galen Gering

Rafael "Rafe" Hernandez/Impostor "Rafe"

Griffin Kunitz

Griffin Kunitz

Johnny DiMera

Recurring Role

Aaron Kunitz

Aaron Kunitz

Johnny DiMera

Recurring Role

Aloma Wright

Aloma Wright

Nurse Maxine

Recurring Role

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 46 Episodes

See All
Ep 11.26.11
Wed, Oct 26, 2011
Ep 11.04.11
Fri, Nov 4, 2011
Ep 11.03.11
Thu, Nov 3, 2011
Ep 11.02.11
Wed, Nov 2, 2011
Ep 11.01.11
Tue, Nov 1, 2011
Ep 10.31.11
Mon, Oct 31, 2011
Ep 10.28.11
Fri, Oct 28, 2011
Ep 10.27.11
Thu, Oct 27, 2011
Ep 10.25.11
Tue, Oct 25, 2011
Ep 10.24.11
Mon, Oct 24, 2011
Ep 09.26.11
Mon, Sep 26, 2011
Ep 09.23.11
Fri, Sep 23, 2011
Ep 09.06.11
Tue, Sep 6, 2011
Ep 08.26.11
Fri, Aug 26, 2011
Ep 08.25.11
Thu, Aug 25, 2011
Ep 07.28.11
Thu, Jul 28, 2011
Ep 06.13.11
Mon, Jun 13, 2011
Ep 04.29.11
Fri, Apr 29, 2011
Ep 02.17.11
Thu, Feb 17, 2011
Ep 01.06.11
Thursday, January 6, 2011
Ep 256
Ep. #11710
Ep 255
Ep. #11709
Ep 254
Ep. #11708
Ep 253
Ep. #11707
Ep 252
Ep. #11706
Ep 251
Ep. #11705
more