Days of our Lives

Season 46 Episode 90

Ep. #11544

0
Aired Weekdays 1:00 PM Mar 14, 2011 on NBC
7.0
out of 10
User Rating
1 votes
0

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Episode Summary

EDIT
Ep. #11544
AIRED:
Kinsey tells Bo that she wants to press assault charges against Gabi. Dario brings more jewelry to the pawn broker. Adrienne tells Jennifer the good new that she and Justin are getting married again. Nathan asks the nurse why didn't someone tell him that Melanie checked out of the hospital early. Sami wants "Rafe" to explain to her what he just told Johnny about beating someone up. Kinsey tells Bo that she got the earrings at the pawn shop and has the receipt to prove it. Daniel offers to help Jennifer take her agression by playing darts. Will and Gabi head to the pawn shop looking for some information on who pawned her stud earrings. Sami calls Johnny and asks what he and "Rafe" talked about. "Rafe" gets into the police computer and deletes his old profile from the hard drive. Gabi watches the security and immediately recognizes the person. Carly tells an emotional Nathan that Melanie doesn't want to see him. Dario eyes Melanie's necklace after running into her on the pier.moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Thursday
No results found.
Friday
No results found.
Saturday
No results found.
SUBMIT REVIEW
    Melissa Reeves

    Melissa Reeves

    Jennifer Deveraux

    Shawn Christian

    Shawn Christian

    Dr. Daniel Jonas

    Mark Hapka

    Mark Hapka

    Nathan Horton

    Molly Burnett

    Molly Burnett

    Melanie Layton Kiriakis

    Alison Sweeney

    Alison Sweeney

    Samantha Brady Hernandez

    Chandler Massey

    Chandler Massey

    Will Horton

    Don Swayze

    Don Swayze

    Pawn Broker

    Guest Star

    Shelby Young

    Shelby Young

    Kinsey

    Recurring Role

    Aaron Kunitz

    Aaron Kunitz

    Johnny DiMera

    Recurring Role

    Griffin Kunitz

    Griffin Kunitz

    Johnny DiMera

    Recurring Role

    Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

    FILTER BY TYPE

    Season 46 Episodes

    See All
    Ep 11.26.11
    Wed, Oct 26, 2011
    Ep 11.04.11
    Fri, Nov 4, 2011
    Ep 11.03.11
    Thu, Nov 3, 2011
    Ep 11.02.11
    Wed, Nov 2, 2011
    Ep 11.01.11
    Tue, Nov 1, 2011
    Ep 10.31.11
    Mon, Oct 31, 2011
    Ep 10.28.11
    Fri, Oct 28, 2011
    Ep 10.27.11
    Thu, Oct 27, 2011
    Ep 10.25.11
    Tue, Oct 25, 2011
    Ep 10.24.11
    Mon, Oct 24, 2011
    Ep 09.26.11
    Mon, Sep 26, 2011
    Ep 09.23.11
    Fri, Sep 23, 2011
    Ep 09.06.11
    Tue, Sep 6, 2011
    Ep 08.26.11
    Fri, Aug 26, 2011
    Ep 08.25.11
    Thu, Aug 25, 2011
    Ep 07.28.11
    Thu, Jul 28, 2011
    Ep 06.13.11
    Mon, Jun 13, 2011
    Ep 04.29.11
    Fri, Apr 29, 2011
    Ep 02.17.11
    Thu, Feb 17, 2011
    Ep 01.06.11
    Thursday, January 6, 2011
    Ep 256
    Ep. #11710
    Ep 255
    Ep. #11709
    Ep 254
    Ep. #11708
    Ep 253
    Ep. #11707
    Ep 252
    Ep. #11706
    Ep 251
    Ep. #11705
    more
    More
    Less