Days of our Lives

Season 46 Episode 91

Ep. #11545

0
Aired Weekdays 1:00 PM Mar 15, 2011 on NBC
7.0
out of 10
User Rating
1 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Ep. #11545
AIRED:
Gabi learns the identity of the thief, Will wants to know who this person is. Dario bumps into Melanie, she then realizes that the necklace Carly gave her is missing. Sami opens up to Brady by saying that there's something wrong with Rafe. Det. McCarthy catches "Rafe" looking at a photo and asks who he is. Nicole asks Lexie what the problem with Taylor moving into the mansion. E.J. tells Stefano that Rafe needs to be moved from the basement, Kate comes in wonder what they're both plotting this time. Lexie asks Taylor what if E.J. suddenly decided to act on his feelings. Melanie confronts Dario before and gets her necklace back, saying she pulled off better scams then this. "Rafe" ignores calls from Gabi. Stefano finally sees what's on E.J.'s mind after discovering Taylor is moving into the mansion. Chad opens up to Lexie about what Abe said about him running away from the DiMera's. Melanie screams as Brady hurries and tells Dario to get away from her. Taylor tells Nicole that she's not out to take her husban away from her. Will says to Gabi maybe Rafe is on a case or something. Kate overhears Lexie on the phone telling E.J. to buy a house or apartment for someone. "Rafe" is about to tell Dario he doesn't know him, til Gabi comes in.moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Today
2:00am
AFNPAC
Friday
No results found.
Saturday
No results found.
James Scott

James Scott

E.J. DiMera

Galen Gering

Galen Gering

Rafael "Rafe" Hernandez/Impostor "Rafe"

Joseph Mascolo

Joseph Mascolo

Stefano DiMera

Francisco San Martin

Francisco San Martin

Dario Hernandez

Chandler Massey

Chandler Massey

Will Horton

Natalia Livingston

Natalia Livingston

Taylor Walker

Don Swayze

Don Swayze

Pawn Broker

Guest Star

Jensen Higley

Jensen Higley

Det. Jocelyn McCarthy

Recurring Role

Aaron Kunitz

Aaron Kunitz

Johnny DiMera

Recurring Role

Griffin Kunitz

Griffin Kunitz

Johnny DiMera

Recurring Role

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Featured Episode Clip

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 46 Episodes

See All
Ep 11.26.11
Wed, Oct 26, 2011
Ep 11.04.11
Fri, Nov 4, 2011
Ep 11.03.11
Thu, Nov 3, 2011
Ep 11.02.11
Wed, Nov 2, 2011
Ep 11.01.11
Tue, Nov 1, 2011
Ep 10.31.11
Mon, Oct 31, 2011
Ep 10.28.11
Fri, Oct 28, 2011
Ep 10.27.11
Thu, Oct 27, 2011
Ep 10.25.11
Tue, Oct 25, 2011
Ep 10.24.11
Mon, Oct 24, 2011
Ep 09.26.11
Mon, Sep 26, 2011
Ep 09.23.11
Fri, Sep 23, 2011
Ep 09.06.11
Tue, Sep 6, 2011
Ep 08.26.11
Fri, Aug 26, 2011
Ep 08.25.11
Thu, Aug 25, 2011
Ep 07.28.11
Thu, Jul 28, 2011
Ep 06.13.11
Mon, Jun 13, 2011
Ep 04.29.11
Fri, Apr 29, 2011
Ep 02.17.11
Thu, Feb 17, 2011
Ep 01.06.11
Thursday, January 6, 2011
Ep 256
Ep. #11710
Ep 255
Ep. #11709
Ep 254
Ep. #11708
Ep 253
Ep. #11707
Ep 252
Ep. #11706
Ep 251
Ep. #11705
more