Days of our Lives

Season 46 Episode 94

Ep. #11548

0
Aired Weekdays 1:00 PM Mar 18, 2011 on NBC
7.0
out of 10
User Rating
1 votes
0

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Episode Summary

EDIT
Ep. #11548
AIRED:
Taylor tells E.J. that they can't be doing this, E.J. says it's alright and continuing kissing. Nathan comes to see Melanie after learning that she was almost robbed. Sami goes to Daniel and tells him the recent events involving Rafe. "Rafe" tells Gabi there's no way that Dario is staying with him and Sami. Justin explains to Dario that he cannot leave Salem. Taylor runs into Nicole as she comes back to the mansion and asks what is going on. Melanie tells Nathan that they're gonna talk about this for the last time. Adrienne tells Justin that their kids won't make it to the ceremony on the date they want. Dario tells Gabi what happened to Rafe, cause he's now acting like a jerk. E.J. apologizes to Taylor for his actions. Justin asks Adrienne that they should get married right away. Daniel tells Nathan to forget about Melanie and to focus on is career. Melanie gets an eyeful when she runs into Dario at Sami's loft. "Rafe" loses his cool with Sami after finding out she invited Dario to stay with them.moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Today
1:00pm
NBC
Tuesday
1:00pm
NBC
Wednesday
1:00pm
NBC
SUBMIT REVIEW
    James Scott

    James Scott

    E.J. DiMera

    Natalia Livingston

    Natalia Livingston

    Taylor Walker

    Galen Gering

    Galen Gering

    Rafael "Rafe" Hernandez/Impostor "Rafe"

    Alison Sweeney

    Alison Sweeney

    Samantha Brady Hernandez

    Francisco San Martin

    Francisco San Martin

    Dario Hernandez

    Mark Hapka

    Mark Hapka

    Nathan Horton

    Wally Kurth

    Wally Kurth

    Justin Kiriakis

    Recurring Role

    Jensen Higley

    Jensen Higley

    Det. Jocelyn McCarthy

    Recurring Role

    Judi Evans

    Judi Evans

    Adrienne Johnson Kiriakis

    Recurring Role

    Featured Episode Clip

    Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

    FILTER BY TYPE

    Season 46 Episodes

    See All
    Ep 11.26.11
    Wed, Oct 26, 2011
    Ep 11.04.11
    Fri, Nov 4, 2011
    Ep 11.03.11
    Thu, Nov 3, 2011
    Ep 11.02.11
    Wed, Nov 2, 2011
    Ep 11.01.11
    Tue, Nov 1, 2011
    Ep 10.31.11
    Mon, Oct 31, 2011
    Ep 10.28.11
    Fri, Oct 28, 2011
    Ep 10.27.11
    Thu, Oct 27, 2011
    Ep 10.25.11
    Tue, Oct 25, 2011
    Ep 10.24.11
    Mon, Oct 24, 2011
    Ep 09.26.11
    Mon, Sep 26, 2011
    Ep 09.23.11
    Fri, Sep 23, 2011
    Ep 09.06.11
    Tue, Sep 6, 2011
    Ep 08.26.11
    Fri, Aug 26, 2011
    Ep 08.25.11
    Thu, Aug 25, 2011
    Ep 07.28.11
    Thu, Jul 28, 2011
    Ep 06.13.11
    Mon, Jun 13, 2011
    Ep 04.29.11
    Fri, Apr 29, 2011
    Ep 02.17.11
    Thu, Feb 17, 2011
    Ep 01.06.11
    Thursday, January 6, 2011
    Ep 256
    Ep. #11710
    Ep 255
    Ep. #11709
    Ep 254
    Ep. #11708
    Ep 253
    Ep. #11707
    Ep 252
    Ep. #11706
    Ep 251
    Ep. #11705
    more
    More
    Less