Days of our Lives

Season 46 Episode 102

Ep. #11556

0
Aired Weekdays 1:00 PM Mar 30, 2011 on NBC
6.0
out of 10
User Rating
1 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Ep. #11556
AIRED:
Vivian tells Kate that she won't rest until her entire life comes crashing down around her. Brady learns of Victor's latest ploy, by stopping a takeover of a company. Sami tells "Rafe" that something really bad happened last night. Stefano sees that Taylor shot E.J. down. Maggie comes in and tells Brady that she believes that Victor has in fact changed. Fay confronts E.J. about his intentions with Taylor. Stefano rips into Nicole, as Vivian overhears them. "Rafe" tells Nicole that now isn't the best time and to come back later. Brady explains to Taylor the whole deal was interfered by Victor. Sami confides in Kate about her marriage to "Rafe". Vivian tells Nicole that she can be the lady of the manor if she can piece together what Stefano's up to. "Rafe" tells Stefano that he has Sami right where he wants her.moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Tuesday
No results found.
Wednesday
No results found.
Thursday
No results found.
Arianne Zucker

Arianne Zucker

Nicole Walker DiMera

Lauren Koslow

Lauren Koslow

Kate Roberts DiMera

Galen Gering

Galen Gering

Rafael "Rafe" Hernandez/Impostor "Rafe"

Joseph Mascolo

Joseph Mascolo

Stefano DiMera

Alison Sweeney

Alison Sweeney

Samantha Brady Hernandez

Louise Sorel

Louise Sorel

Vivian Alamain Kiriakis

Kamall Shaikh

Kamall Shaikh

Gus Pascal

Recurring Role

John Aniston

John Aniston

Victor Kiriakis

Recurring Role

Valerie Wildman

Valerie Wildman

Fay Walker

Recurring Role

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Featured Episode Clip

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 46 Episodes

See All
Ep 11.26.11
Wed, Oct 26, 2011
Ep 11.04.11
Fri, Nov 4, 2011
Ep 11.03.11
Thu, Nov 3, 2011
Ep 11.02.11
Wed, Nov 2, 2011
Ep 11.01.11
Tue, Nov 1, 2011
Ep 10.31.11
Mon, Oct 31, 2011
Ep 10.28.11
Fri, Oct 28, 2011
Ep 10.27.11
Thu, Oct 27, 2011
Ep 10.25.11
Tue, Oct 25, 2011
Ep 10.24.11
Mon, Oct 24, 2011
Ep 09.26.11
Mon, Sep 26, 2011
Ep 09.23.11
Fri, Sep 23, 2011
Ep 09.06.11
Tue, Sep 6, 2011
Ep 08.26.11
Fri, Aug 26, 2011
Ep 08.25.11
Thu, Aug 25, 2011
Ep 07.28.11
Thu, Jul 28, 2011
Ep 06.13.11
Mon, Jun 13, 2011
Ep 04.29.11
Fri, Apr 29, 2011
Ep 02.17.11
Thu, Feb 17, 2011
Ep 01.06.11
Thursday, January 6, 2011
Ep 256
Ep. #11710
Ep 255
Ep. #11709
Ep 254
Ep. #11708
Ep 253
Ep. #11707
Ep 252
Ep. #11706
Ep 251
Ep. #11705
more