Days of our Lives

Season 46 Episode 143

Ep. #11597

1
Aired Weekdays 1:00 PM May 26, 2011 on NBC
6.0
out of 10
User Rating
1 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Ep. #11597
AIRED:
Dario tells Melanie that she's only made things worse by knocking out Mike. Jennifer asks Abigail where else she heard the name Katerina. E.J. tells Rafe that he came back for one thing only. Taylor shocks Nicole by saying that she loved E.J. from the minute she laid eyes on them. Carly tells the security guard not to get any help cause she'll be just fine. Caroline comes by and tells Sami that she heard from Will about her getting back together with Rafe. Kate comes into the room and asks what Rafe is doing here. Dario becomes jealous of Brady, who comes to his rescue in front of Melanie. Abigail confronts Carly about what she found out, Carly says it's cause she's ill. Victor applauds Daniel by getting it right by seeing Jennifer. E.J. tells Rafe that their conversation isn't over and what exactly changed with him and Sami. Sami loses her cool with Caroline when Shawn forgave her when she had an affair. Jennifer looks through Victor's scrapbook and comes across a photo of Daniel's late wife Rebecca. Abigail promises to keep Carly's secret. Stefano and E.J. try to figure out Rafe's agenda. Rafe tells Sami that he fought hard and wanted to kill E.J., Sami says she didn't hear anything cause Caroline came over and gave her the third degree.moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Shawn Christian

Shawn Christian

Dr. Daniel Jonas

Crystal Chappell

Crystal Chappell

Carly Manning

Galen Gering

Galen Gering

Rafael "Rafe" Hernandez/Impostor "Rafe"

Alison Sweeney

Alison Sweeney

Samantha Brady Hernandez

Melissa Reeves

Melissa Reeves

Jennifer Deveraux

Francisco San Martin

Francisco San Martin

Dario Hernandez

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 46 Episodes

See All
Ep 11.26.11
Wed, Oct 26, 2011
Ep 11.04.11
Fri, Nov 4, 2011
Ep 11.03.11
Thu, Nov 3, 2011
Ep 11.02.11
Wed, Nov 2, 2011
Ep 11.01.11
Tue, Nov 1, 2011
Ep 10.31.11
Mon, Oct 31, 2011
Ep 10.28.11
Fri, Oct 28, 2011
Ep 10.27.11
Thu, Oct 27, 2011
Ep 10.25.11
Tue, Oct 25, 2011
Ep 10.24.11
Mon, Oct 24, 2011
Ep 09.26.11
Mon, Sep 26, 2011
Ep 09.23.11
Fri, Sep 23, 2011
Ep 09.06.11
Tue, Sep 6, 2011
Ep 08.26.11
Fri, Aug 26, 2011
Ep 08.25.11
Thu, Aug 25, 2011
Ep 07.28.11
Thu, Jul 28, 2011
Ep 06.13.11
Mon, Jun 13, 2011
Ep 04.29.11
Fri, Apr 29, 2011
Ep 02.17.11
Thu, Feb 17, 2011
Ep 01.06.11
Thursday, January 6, 2011
Ep 256
Ep. #11710
Ep 255
Ep. #11709
Ep 254
Ep. #11708
Ep 253
Ep. #11707
Ep 252
Ep. #11706
Ep 251
Ep. #11705
more