Days of our Lives

Season 46 Episode 162

Ep. #11616

0
Aired Weekdays 1:00 PM Jun 23, 2011 on NBC
8.5
out of 10
User Rating
2 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Ep. #11616
AIRED:
Taylor stays to make sure that Hope is alright. Stefano blames Bo for E.J.'s current condition. Gabi gets bad news and tells Will that her mother won't be attending her graduation. Justin and Adrienne come across Hope unconscious on the pier, and asked what happened to her. Abigail is delighted that Sonny is back in Salem after all these years. Hope calls Bo and says that she's okay and he tells her that Taylor is here at the hospital. Chad thinks that Rafe had something to do with E.J. beatdown. Stefano vows to find E.J.'s attacker. Gabi thinks Will's not into her when he pushes away from a kiss in front of everyone. Abigail introduces Sonny to Will, and explains that he is her cousin. Maxie stands her ground when she encounters Stefano's wrath. Fay's ghost tells Nicole what is she going to do pay for what they did to her. Sonny asks Justin what's wrong when he says he's looking forward to seeing Victor. Gabi tells Will that Caroline explained everything to him, cause he doesn't want to make the same mistakes that his parents did. E.J. is thrown when Taylor tells him that "Rafe" murdered her mother.moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Thursday
No results found.
Friday
No results found.
Saturday
No results found.

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 46 Episodes

See All
Ep 11.26.11
Wed, Oct 26, 2011
Ep 11.04.11
Fri, Nov 4, 2011
Ep 11.03.11
Thu, Nov 3, 2011
Ep 11.02.11
Wed, Nov 2, 2011
Ep 11.01.11
Tue, Nov 1, 2011
Ep 10.31.11
Mon, Oct 31, 2011
Ep 10.28.11
Fri, Oct 28, 2011
Ep 10.27.11
Thu, Oct 27, 2011
Ep 10.25.11
Tue, Oct 25, 2011
Ep 10.24.11
Mon, Oct 24, 2011
Ep 09.26.11
Mon, Sep 26, 2011
Ep 09.23.11
Fri, Sep 23, 2011
Ep 09.06.11
Tue, Sep 6, 2011
Ep 08.26.11
Fri, Aug 26, 2011
Ep 08.25.11
Thu, Aug 25, 2011
Ep 07.28.11
Thu, Jul 28, 2011
Ep 06.13.11
Mon, Jun 13, 2011
Ep 04.29.11
Fri, Apr 29, 2011
Ep 02.17.11
Thu, Feb 17, 2011
Ep 01.06.11
Thursday, January 6, 2011
Ep 256
Ep. #11710
Ep 255
Ep. #11709
Ep 254
Ep. #11708
Ep 253
Ep. #11707
Ep 252
Ep. #11706
Ep 251
Ep. #11705
more