Days of our Lives

Season 46 Episode 168

Ep. #11622

0
Aired Weekdays 1:00 PM Jul 05, 2011 on NBC
6.0
out of 10
User Rating
1 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Ep. #11622
AIRED:
Taylor is speechless about E.J.'s marriage proposal. Lexie confronts Stefano if it's true that Rafe killed Fay. Bo asks Rafe how things are holding up with his look-a-like, and asks him to lay low for a little while. Quinn joins Vivian at the Brady Pub to discuss things. Taylor tells E.J. that she's saying no to his proposal. Melanie asks Abigail how she feels about her fater dating her mother. Rafe is all for Bo's plan to put him in a dangerous situation. Jennifer follows Carly back to her hotel room and says here as part of an intervention. E.J. says that if she doesn't say yes, then there's no future for them. Rafe brings Johnny home and tells him a message to give to Stefano and E.J. Bo and Hope each take out two of Stefano's henchmen. Taylor humbily tells E.J. that she will marry him. Vivian and Quinn work together to destroy Carly. Mary calls E.J. and tells him that Rafe picked up Johnny from school. Lawrence visits Carly and says no matter how hard she fights she'll never get rid of her addiction. Jennifer turns down Daniel's idea of a weekend in San Francisco.moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Saturday
No results found.
Sunday
No results found.
Monday
No results found.
Aaron Kunitz

Aaron Kunitz

Johnny DiMera

Recurring Role

Griffin Kunitz

Griffin Kunitz

Johnny DiMera

Recurring Role

Mary Garripoli

Mary Garripoli

Mary

Recurring Role

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 46 Episodes

See All
Ep 11.26.11
Wed, Oct 26, 2011
Ep 11.04.11
Fri, Nov 4, 2011
Ep 11.03.11
Thu, Nov 3, 2011
Ep 11.02.11
Wed, Nov 2, 2011
Ep 11.01.11
Tue, Nov 1, 2011
Ep 10.31.11
Mon, Oct 31, 2011
Ep 10.28.11
Fri, Oct 28, 2011
Ep 10.27.11
Thu, Oct 27, 2011
Ep 10.25.11
Tue, Oct 25, 2011
Ep 10.24.11
Mon, Oct 24, 2011
Ep 09.26.11
Mon, Sep 26, 2011
Ep 09.23.11
Fri, Sep 23, 2011
Ep 09.06.11
Tue, Sep 6, 2011
Ep 08.26.11
Fri, Aug 26, 2011
Ep 08.25.11
Thu, Aug 25, 2011
Ep 07.28.11
Thu, Jul 28, 2011
Ep 06.13.11
Mon, Jun 13, 2011
Ep 04.29.11
Fri, Apr 29, 2011
Ep 02.17.11
Thu, Feb 17, 2011
Ep 01.06.11
Thursday, January 6, 2011
Ep 256
Ep. #11710
Ep 255
Ep. #11709
Ep 254
Ep. #11708
Ep 253
Ep. #11707
Ep 252
Ep. #11706
Ep 251
Ep. #11705
more