Days of our Lives

Season 46 Episode 172

Ep. #11626

0
Aired Weekdays 1:00 PM Jul 11, 2011 on NBC
9.0
out of 10
User Rating
1 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Ep. #11626
AIRED:
Taylor tells E.J. that if the allegations weren't true he would've said so by now. Carly tells Phelps that he doesn't know her at all. Vivian explains to Quinn that she's been known to letting her guard when it comes to people she cares about. E.J. sticks by his story and tells Taylor that the allegations aren't true. Adrienne doesn't believe Jennifer when she comes by the mansion saying that everything's just fine. Carly excuses herself from Phelps and goes back to the hospital. Vivan asks Quinn if he's in fact trying to set her up. Daniel tells Melanie that he's not going to give up on Jennifer even though she ended it with him. Taylor turns on E.J. believing that he's not telling the truth, Johnny then comes downstairs and overhears a bit of the heated conversation and turns away from his father. Vivian learns from Quinn that Carly has a drug problem. Stefano lays into E.J. for not letting him do the plan his way. Jennifer believes walking away from Daniel is the right choice after seeing him with Carly and Melanie. Johnny lets E.J. know that he wants Rafe to take him back to his mother's place.moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Friday
No results found.
Saturday
No results found.
Sunday
No results found.
Judi Evans

Judi Evans

Adrienne Johnson Kiriakis

Recurring Role

Aloma Wright

Aloma Wright

Nurse Maxine

Recurring Role

Kamall Shaikh

Kamall Shaikh

Gus Pascal

Recurring Role

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 46 Episodes

See All
Ep 11.26.11
Wed, Oct 26, 2011
Ep 11.04.11
Fri, Nov 4, 2011
Ep 11.03.11
Thu, Nov 3, 2011
Ep 11.02.11
Wed, Nov 2, 2011
Ep 11.01.11
Tue, Nov 1, 2011
Ep 10.31.11
Mon, Oct 31, 2011
Ep 10.28.11
Fri, Oct 28, 2011
Ep 10.27.11
Thu, Oct 27, 2011
Ep 10.25.11
Tue, Oct 25, 2011
Ep 10.24.11
Mon, Oct 24, 2011
Ep 09.26.11
Mon, Sep 26, 2011
Ep 09.23.11
Fri, Sep 23, 2011
Ep 09.06.11
Tue, Sep 6, 2011
Ep 08.26.11
Fri, Aug 26, 2011
Ep 08.25.11
Thu, Aug 25, 2011
Ep 07.28.11
Thu, Jul 28, 2011
Ep 06.13.11
Mon, Jun 13, 2011
Ep 04.29.11
Fri, Apr 29, 2011
Ep 02.17.11
Thu, Feb 17, 2011
Ep 01.06.11
Thursday, January 6, 2011
Ep 256
Ep. #11710
Ep 255
Ep. #11709
Ep 254
Ep. #11708
Ep 253
Ep. #11707
Ep 252
Ep. #11706
Ep 251
Ep. #11705
more