Days of our Lives

Season 46 Episode 191

Ep. #11645

0
Aired Weekdays 1:00 PM Aug 05, 2011 on NBC
8.5
out of 10
User Rating
2 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Ep. #11645
AIRED:
E.J. tells Nicole that all's well with Brady and she can go back to her regular life. Chad overhears Stefano ordering a hit and enters the room wanting to know, Stefano agrees that he should know the truth. Maggie wants an answer from Victor in why he's blowing her off tonight. Victor tells Dmitri to go to the pier. Rafe has an idea for Sami at what they can do with the kids away for the night. Stefano gives Chad an assignment. Melanie tells Maggie that last night E.J. was this close to figuring who attacked him and Brady knows this. E.J. calls Brady and asks him to met him in the forest. Sonny tells Chad he knows something is going down cause he heard what Victor said earier. Maggie gets on where Victor is heading. E.J. and Brady meet up, Chad and Sonny see them shaking hands. Marco mistakenly guns down Maggie instead of Victor.moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Friday
No results found.
Saturday
No results found.
Sunday
No results found.

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 46 Episodes

See All
Ep 11.26.11
Wed, Oct 26, 2011
Ep 11.04.11
Fri, Nov 4, 2011
Ep 11.03.11
Thu, Nov 3, 2011
Ep 11.02.11
Wed, Nov 2, 2011
Ep 11.01.11
Tue, Nov 1, 2011
Ep 10.31.11
Mon, Oct 31, 2011
Ep 10.28.11
Fri, Oct 28, 2011
Ep 10.27.11
Thu, Oct 27, 2011
Ep 10.25.11
Tue, Oct 25, 2011
Ep 10.24.11
Mon, Oct 24, 2011
Ep 09.26.11
Mon, Sep 26, 2011
Ep 09.23.11
Fri, Sep 23, 2011
Ep 09.06.11
Tue, Sep 6, 2011
Ep 08.26.11
Fri, Aug 26, 2011
Ep 08.25.11
Thu, Aug 25, 2011
Ep 07.28.11
Thu, Jul 28, 2011
Ep 06.13.11
Mon, Jun 13, 2011
Ep 04.29.11
Fri, Apr 29, 2011
Ep 02.17.11
Thu, Feb 17, 2011
Ep 01.06.11
Thursday, January 6, 2011
Ep 256
Ep. #11710
Ep 255
Ep. #11709
Ep 254
Ep. #11708
Ep 253
Ep. #11707
Ep 252
Ep. #11706
Ep 251
Ep. #11705
more