Days of our Lives

Season 46 Episode 195

Ep. #11649

0
Aired Weekdays 1:00 PM Aug 11, 2011 on NBC
8.5
out of 10
User Rating
2 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Ep. #11649
AIRED:

Stefano tells Chad that he made him proud tonight when he didn't say anything to the cops, but Chad says why he feels so terrible. Brady tells Nicole he's arranged to have protection for his entire family. Sonny tells Abigail that Chad is starting to get a taste of being in a crime family. E.J. tells Taylor that Maggie wasn't a intended victim, she just got in the way. Justin cautions Victor about seeking revenge against the DiMera's and how many more poeple have to get hurt before he changes his ways. D.A. Woods tells Bo and Hope that he wants the person that shot Maggie brought to justice, Bo says that Roman has taken them off the case. Lexie lashes at Stefanofor him being responsible for Maggie's almost death. Adrienne tells Hope that Sonny was called into the D.A.'s office and got called in tonight. Bo tells Victor that he should've just come to him instead of taking matters into his own hands like always. Taylor tells E.J. she spoke to Nicole, and admits that she's not over him, Chad follows E.J. and says that Taylor could be his last chance at a normal life. Kate tries to persuade Abigail to talk Chad into supporting Stefano. Sonny approaches Hope and says the D.A. wants all the information on E.J.'s assault. Brady tells Nicole it's probably best that she leave town for a little while. Victor asks Bo what he wants him to do which is not to talk to any cops.

moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Saturday
No results found.
Sunday
No results found.
Monday
2:00am
AFNPAC
John Aniston

John Aniston

Victor Kiriakis

Recurring Role

Wally Kurth

Wally Kurth

Justin Kiriakis

Recurring Role

Judi Evans

Judi Evans

Adrienne Johnson Kiriakis

Recurring Role

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 46 Episodes

See All
Ep 11.26.11
Wed, Oct 26, 2011
Ep 11.04.11
Fri, Nov 4, 2011
Ep 11.03.11
Thu, Nov 3, 2011
Ep 11.02.11
Wed, Nov 2, 2011
Ep 11.01.11
Tue, Nov 1, 2011
Ep 10.31.11
Mon, Oct 31, 2011
Ep 10.28.11
Fri, Oct 28, 2011
Ep 10.27.11
Thu, Oct 27, 2011
Ep 10.25.11
Tue, Oct 25, 2011
Ep 10.24.11
Mon, Oct 24, 2011
Ep 09.26.11
Mon, Sep 26, 2011
Ep 09.23.11
Fri, Sep 23, 2011
Ep 09.06.11
Tue, Sep 6, 2011
Ep 08.26.11
Fri, Aug 26, 2011
Ep 08.25.11
Thu, Aug 25, 2011
Ep 07.28.11
Thu, Jul 28, 2011
Ep 06.13.11
Mon, Jun 13, 2011
Ep 04.29.11
Fri, Apr 29, 2011
Ep 02.17.11
Thu, Feb 17, 2011
Ep 01.06.11
Thursday, January 6, 2011
Ep 256
Ep. #11710
Ep 255
Ep. #11709
Ep 254
Ep. #11708
Ep 253
Ep. #11707
Ep 252
Ep. #11706
Ep 251
Ep. #11705
more