Days of our Lives

Season 46 Episode 207

Ep. #11661

0
Aired Weekdays 1:00 PM Aug 29, 2011 on NBC
5.0
out of 10
User Rating
1 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Ep. #11661
AIRED:

Justin gives Chloe a present a webcam chat with Parker. Hope tells Mandy that it's procedure to record her statement with other cops present. Gus has a fantasy of telling Vivian how he feels about her. Rafe tells Sami that he's gonna wait right here til she gets back. Quinn tells Taylor there's no way that Mandy is going to give him up. Roman tells Rafe to sit in while Mandy gives her statement cause it might help sine he's the one that brought her in. Vivian tells Gus to get Quinn cause all is forgiven and wants him back in her life. Chloe is overjoyed when she hears Parker say mama. Taylor lashes at Quinn for bringing up her past with him back in her face. Daniel is forced to sedate Mandy after having a repressed memory of when she was attacked. Lexie begins to worry when Sami's monitors begin to go off and starts to flatline. Quinn asks Taylor if Nicoole does in fact know the whole story. Chloe is sidetracked by her date when he comes to the Cheatin Heart. Gus abruptly drops Quinn's present "accidentally" in front of him and Vivian. Lexie tells Rafe that there were complications with Sami and she was given medication and to wait and see if it works.

moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Alison Sweeney

Alison Sweeney

Samantha Brady Hernandez

Galen Gering

Galen Gering

Rafael "Rafe" Hernandez

Shawn Christian

Shawn Christian

Dr. Daniel Jonas

Renée Jones

Renée Jones

Lexie Carver

Peter Reckell

Peter Reckell

Bo Brady

Bren Foster

Bren Foster

Quinn Hudson

Judi Evans

Judi Evans

Adrienne Johnson Kiriakis

Recurring Role

Wally Kurth

Wally Kurth

Justin Kiriakis

Recurring Role

Kamall Shaikh

Kamall Shaikh

Gus Pascal

Recurring Role

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 46 Episodes

See All
Ep 11.26.11
Wed, Oct 26, 2011
Ep 11.04.11
Fri, Nov 4, 2011
Ep 11.03.11
Thu, Nov 3, 2011
Ep 11.02.11
Wed, Nov 2, 2011
Ep 11.01.11
Tue, Nov 1, 2011
Ep 10.31.11
Mon, Oct 31, 2011
Ep 10.28.11
Fri, Oct 28, 2011
Ep 10.27.11
Thu, Oct 27, 2011
Ep 10.25.11
Tue, Oct 25, 2011
Ep 10.24.11
Mon, Oct 24, 2011
Ep 09.26.11
Mon, Sep 26, 2011
Ep 09.23.11
Fri, Sep 23, 2011
Ep 09.06.11
Tue, Sep 6, 2011
Ep 08.26.11
Fri, Aug 26, 2011
Ep 08.25.11
Thu, Aug 25, 2011
Ep 07.28.11
Thu, Jul 28, 2011
Ep 06.13.11
Mon, Jun 13, 2011
Ep 04.29.11
Fri, Apr 29, 2011
Ep 02.17.11
Thu, Feb 17, 2011
Ep 01.06.11
Thursday, January 6, 2011
Ep 256
Ep. #11710
Ep 255
Ep. #11709
Ep 254
Ep. #11708
Ep 253
Ep. #11707
Ep 252
Ep. #11706
Ep 251
Ep. #11705
more