Days of our Lives

Season 46 Episode 226

Ep. #11680

0
Aired Weekdays 1:00 PM Sep 26, 2011 on NBC
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Ep. #11680
AIRED:

Hope gives Jennifer and Daniel a little hint and that some people that loved Alice will be attending, they then leave unaware that Alice's letters have fallen on the floor. Gabi sees that Melanie is really missing Dario. Rafe tells Sami how dazzling she looks for the party tonight. Hope and Bo unveil the town square to the citizens of Salem. E.J. arrives, prompting Bo and Roman to become concerned that he might be up to something. Abe takes time to announce he's officially named it the "Horton Town Square" and unveils a plaque with a picture of Tom and Alice Horton. Jack is surprised to see Jennifer with Daniel. Doug tells Hope that even though Alice isn't here anymore she's proud of her just like he is. Sami and Rafe arrive late seeing they missed the ceremony. Hope reveals Austin and Carrie as the first surprise guests. Kate goes to see Chloe and says she's not going to get her son back if she passes her audition. Jennifer lets it slip and asks Sami how her job interview went, which confuses Rafe. Gabi asks Will why didn't he introduce her to Carrie and Austin as his girlfriend, so he decides to do it properly. Hope and Bo turn the spotlight to the other special guest John and Marlena as they arrive.

moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Saturday
No results found.
Sunday
No results found.
Monday
No results found.
Peter Reckell

Peter Reckell

Bo Brady

Kristian Alfonso

Kristian Alfonso

Hope Wiliams Brady

Melissa Reeves

Melissa Reeves

Jennifer Deveraux

Shawn Christian

Shawn Christian

Dr. Daniel Jonas

Alison Sweeney

Alison Sweeney

Samantha Brady Hernandez

Galen Gering

Galen Gering

Rafael "Rafe" Hernandez

Patti Stanger

Patti Stanger

Herself

Guest Star

Wally Kurth

Wally Kurth

Justin Kiriakis

Recurring Role

Judi Evans

Judi Evans

Adrienne Johnson Kiriakis

Recurring Role

John Aniston

John Aniston

Victor Kiriakis

Recurring Role

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 46 Episodes

See All
Ep 11.26.11
Wed, Oct 26, 2011
Ep 11.04.11
Fri, Nov 4, 2011
Ep 11.03.11
Thu, Nov 3, 2011
Ep 11.02.11
Wed, Nov 2, 2011
Ep 11.01.11
Tue, Nov 1, 2011
Ep 10.31.11
Mon, Oct 31, 2011
Ep 10.28.11
Fri, Oct 28, 2011
Ep 10.27.11
Thu, Oct 27, 2011
Ep 10.25.11
Tue, Oct 25, 2011
Ep 10.24.11
Mon, Oct 24, 2011
Ep 09.26.11
Mon, Sep 26, 2011
Ep 09.23.11
Fri, Sep 23, 2011
Ep 09.06.11
Tue, Sep 6, 2011
Ep 08.26.11
Fri, Aug 26, 2011
Ep 08.25.11
Thu, Aug 25, 2011
Ep 07.28.11
Thu, Jul 28, 2011
Ep 06.13.11
Mon, Jun 13, 2011
Ep 04.29.11
Fri, Apr 29, 2011
Ep 02.17.11
Thu, Feb 17, 2011
Ep 01.06.11
Thursday, January 6, 2011
Ep 256
Ep. #11710
Ep 255
Ep. #11709
Ep 254
Ep. #11708
Ep 253
Ep. #11707
Ep 252
Ep. #11706
Ep 251
Ep. #11705
more