Days of our Lives

Season 46 Episode 245

Ep. #11699

0
Aired Weekdays 1:00 PM Oct 21, 2011 on NBC
6.0
out of 10
User Rating
1 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Ep. #11699
AIRED:

Sami breaks up a fight between Rafe and Austin after he accuses him of getting him fired. Jack tells Jennifer the pub is closed for a private party for the two of them. Maggie tells Melanie that she has another child out there somewhere. Bo tells John and Marlena that he's been fired from the Salem P.D. and as a liason to the F.B.I, and he'll be taking over the investigation. Jack explains to Jennifer they'll be decorating cookie and sending them to the sick kids at the hospital for Halloween. Carrie tells Marlena and John she feels responsible for Rafe's firing and has some good news about his case. Sami would like to know what Austin meant when Rafe was meeting Carrie secretly. Jack shares a story with Jennifer of a boy he became attached to in Afghanistan. Erin Hewitt willingly gives Hope and Maggie her files thinking they're going to find Maggie's child. John surprises Marlena with some strawberries and whipped cream. Rafe leaves the apartment after Sami lets it slip that Austin still has his job, she goes and finds him and apologizes.

moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Sunday
No results found.
Monday
No results found.
Tuesday
No results found.
Patrick Muldoon

Patrick Muldoon

Austin Reed

Galen Gering

Galen Gering

Rafael "Rafe" Hernandez

Alison Sweeney

Alison Sweeney

Samantha Brady Hernandez

Christie Clark

Christie Clark

Carrie Brady Reed

Molly Burnett

Molly Burnett

Melanie Jonas

Suzanne Rogers

Suzanne Rogers

Maggie Simmons Horton

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 46 Episodes

See All
Ep 11.26.11
Wed, Oct 26, 2011
Ep 11.04.11
Fri, Nov 4, 2011
Ep 11.03.11
Thu, Nov 3, 2011
Ep 11.02.11
Wed, Nov 2, 2011
Ep 11.01.11
Tue, Nov 1, 2011
Ep 10.31.11
Mon, Oct 31, 2011
Ep 10.28.11
Fri, Oct 28, 2011
Ep 10.27.11
Thu, Oct 27, 2011
Ep 10.25.11
Tue, Oct 25, 2011
Ep 10.24.11
Mon, Oct 24, 2011
Ep 09.26.11
Mon, Sep 26, 2011
Ep 09.23.11
Fri, Sep 23, 2011
Ep 09.06.11
Tue, Sep 6, 2011
Ep 08.26.11
Fri, Aug 26, 2011
Ep 08.25.11
Thu, Aug 25, 2011
Ep 07.28.11
Thu, Jul 28, 2011
Ep 06.13.11
Mon, Jun 13, 2011
Ep 04.29.11
Fri, Apr 29, 2011
Ep 02.17.11
Thu, Feb 17, 2011
Ep 01.06.11
Thursday, January 6, 2011
Ep 256
Ep. #11710
Ep 255
Ep. #11709
Ep 254
Ep. #11708
Ep 253
Ep. #11707
Ep 252
Ep. #11706
Ep 251
Ep. #11705
more