Days of our Lives

Follow
Weekdays 1:00 PM on NBC Premiered Nov 08, 1965 In Season

USER EDITOR

SrRui

User Score: 1945

SUBMIT REVIEW

Days of our Lives Fan Reviews (411)

8.0
out of 10
Average
2,089 votes
  • GREAT SPELL CASTER ONLINE DR OFEMO HELP ME TO BRING MY BOYFRIEND BACK

    10
    is actually hard for me to believe now,My name is Michelle Harris I want to use this golden opportunity to appreciate the great spell caster for helping me get back my relationship with my boyfriend when he ended and turned his back on me for quite a long period of have great joy in me as i am writing this testimony about the great man called When my lover left me i never taught that i will be able to get him back after all he has put me through, But i am so happy that after the interference of i was able to get my lover back after 24hours and i can proudly to say, that who ever need help in getting there lover back should You can also contact him through his mobile:+2348163387496 I have introduced him to a lot of couples with problems across the world and they have had good site: Just thought I should share my experience cause I strongly believe someone out there needs AGAIN HIS EMAIL ADDRESS
  • kate davies

    6.0
    My name is MORGAN TRACY from USA My husband and I were happy as far as I could tell and I never thought that we would break up. When his cousin died in a tragic car accident he went back to London for a week to be with his family. I could not go because I was in the middle of entertaining out of town clients for work. He did not seem to be upset that I could not go so I let him be. The next thing that I know, he reconnected with an old friend from high school that he had a crush on years ago and they started to have an affair! I had no clue what was going on until a month after he came back from proceeded to see both her and I until I caught him testing her one night. I confronted him and he told me the truth about what happened. We broke up and went our separate ways. Neither of us fought for our relationship. I was angry and decided not to be upset about it and just keep it moving. Then after about a month of not speaking to him I became sad. I wanted him to tell me that he wanted to be with me and not her. I contacted for a love spell and he totally helped me! he was able to get him to miss me to where he wanted to get back together again. He had a lot of regrets and felt bad for not fighting to keep me and for cheating in general. He values our relationship so much more now and we are together now! You can also get your lover back with the help of contact him through his email: or or call him through his mobile number: +2347050270268 or contact him directly through his website: .
  • TESTIMONY ON HOW I GOT CURED FROM HIV HERPES SIMPLEX VIRUS THANKS TO THE GREAT DR. FREDRICK OKOKA

    10
    TESTIMONY ON HOW I GOT CURED FROM HIV HERPES SIMPLEX VIRUS THANKS TO THE GREAT DR. FREDRICK OKOKA FOR SOLVING MY PROBLEMS WITH HIS NATURAL HERBS, IF YOU HAVE ANY PROBLEMS FEEL FREE TO CONTACT HIS EMAIL OR



    Good day to you all am very happy to write this testimony to the whole world to see the great work of the great man who God has used to heal me of my Hiv/aid sickness, His name is Dr. FREDICK OKOKA . who is well know for his spiritual Herbs in helping and curing people of any sickness, like HIV, and Cancer cure. My name is Hanna and i live in is a testimony i want to make. I was HIV positive for 8 years taking anti retrovirus. About 5 months ago as i was reading online i saw a testimony on cure of HIV. at first i thought it was a fake comment, so two days later I decided to give a try and contacted him for inquires. Now as am talking about it i am HIV/AIDS Negative. i was tested 4 times in 5 months after finishing the cure that was giving to me by Dr. FREDRICK OKOKA . The cure is a pure herbs from Africa shipped to me through DHL. My cure took about 9 days and arrived at my door step. Dr. FREDRICK OKOKA for the return of your ex boyfriend and also your ex girlfriend he can also cast any kind of spell like HIV AID, Love spells for men,Love spells for women, Lost love spells, Lost Love spells for men, Lost Love spells for women, White magic love spells, Black magic love spells,, Soul mate love spell, Love spells, Money spells Normal Spells, Witchcraft spells, Divorce spells, Marriage spells, Long distance love spells, Leave my man love spells, Fast love spells, Fall in love spells, Business Spells Protection spells, Education spells, Traditional healer, Magic spells, Prosperity spells, Success spells, Career spells, Wealth spells, Positive energy spells, Spells to attract friends Love spells that work, Simple love spells,you want him to cast for you so Dear brothers and sisters if you are out there, please there is a cure so rush to have yours. If you are interested, you can email the Dr via: I will encourage every person who will come across this mail to cure yourself if you are positive of HIV/AIDS. or you call him on +233247454986 Warm Regards.
  • GREAT SPELL CASTER THAT HELPED ME GET PREGNANT

    9.5


    I am MOORE JULIET from Australia, I have been trying for 5years to get pregnant and needed help! i have Been going to the doctors but still nothing. The doctor said that me and my husband are fine and I don't know where else to turn, until one day my friend introduce me to this great spell caster who helped her to get back her lost husband back with love spell and also made her pregnant, So I decided to contact this spell caster on his email after interaction with him he instructed me on what to do, after then i should have sex with the my husband or any man I love in this world, And i did so, within the next one months i went for a check up and my doctor confirmed that i am 2weeks pregnant of two babies. I am so happy!! if you also need help to get pregnant or need your ex back please contact him for help via email: or or through his website: You can also contact him through his mobile: +2348110496031. YOU CAN ALSO READ MY TESTIMONY ON MY BLOGGER LINK: He is a good spell caster



  • DO YOU NEED HELP TO GET PREGNANT OR GET BACK YOUR EX LOVE?

    10
    DO YOU NEED HELP TO GET PREGNANT OR GET BACK YOUR EX LOVE?

    Are you in bad need of love spell to bring back your ex lover or reunite your marriage? Email Dr. Ken for fast solution at or I had a problem with my boyfriend a year and six months ago, which lead us apart. When he broke up with me, I was confuse and did not know what to do to get him back, I felt so empty inside. Until i came across Dr. Ken on the internet on how He has helped so many people solve there various problem. i emailed Him and I told Him my problem and I did what he asked me to do for him to help me, to briefly make the long story short, Before I knew it, in less than a week, my boyfriend gave me a call and he came back to me and told me he was sorry about what was going on between the both of us, he engaged and we got married. With the help of Dr. Ken I also gave birth to Twins. I'm so grateful to Dr. Ken and His super natural spell casting and will not stop publishing his name on the internet just for the good work he has done. If you need his help, you can email him at or or view through his website and Contact him there: Call his phone number +2348074433380 and he will also help you too. I will be forever grateful to you (DR. KEN). Here is my blogger
  • GREAT SPELL CASTER DR. SHEKIRI THAT HELP ME BRING BACK MY EX WIFE

    10
    My name is Ryan Gernat, I really want to testify to the good work of Dr. Shekiri for what he has done for me. couple of years ago, my wife left home after we had little misunderstanding, she never returned, no phone calls, no letters, no emails and no sign of her anywhere and at the same time My daughter got sick so ill, things were so tough for me. I had lost hope, 2 years ago, i met a psychic, he said he would help me, i give him a try but all to no nothing happened, i lost hope completely, my daughter's situation got worse each day. Last month, i saw a post concerning the good works of the Spiritual professional (Dr. Shekiri) i told the great man my problem and he told me that there is nothing to be worry about for me contacting him all my problem is solve He asked me to provide the spiritual materials needed to cast the spells and of cost which i did (Bring Lover back, Healing spell and Career spells). In a matter of days, my wife called me and told me she was sorry and that she wants to come back to me and that she would explain everything when she comes back, three days later, i got a call from a company for a new job which i apple for with an Real Estate company, right now, my daughter's is finally healed. I want to thanks DR. Shekiri,for what he has done for me and my family. You can contact him via email: or he is the solution to all problem i no you are going to be the next to share your testimony to people you can call the great man on his good work you can call him on his mobile number: +2348058260257
  • LOVE SPELL MASTER, THANK YOU FATHER OLORUN

    7.5
    Thank you for helping me to unite my relationship just within the period of 48 hours. I can still remember those period when i was having problems with my lover but today through the help of i am having joy in my relationship. And if you are having problems in your relationship the right place to get it solved is at: By his help all your problems will be solved within 48 hours



    Evelynn Haughtty, UK.
  • my testimony on how i get pregnant and how many infertility problem is solved

    9.5
    hello everybody, My name is Phyllis Jones, i'm from USA, Me and my husband have been trying to have baby for over two years now, We were going to a fertility clinic for about 1year and 8months before someone told us to contact this great spell caster called Dr. Ovie who is so powerful, We contacted him with his email: or for him to help us, then we told him our problem, he told us that i will either conceive in May 2013 or June 2013, but after two years of trying we were at a point where we were willing to do possible to make us get a baby even if is just one. And I'm glad we came to Dr. Ovie, Because his predictions put us at ease, and I honestly believe him, and his gods really helped us as well, I am thankful for all he has done. currently we are now proud parents of two baby bouncing boys(Twins), If you are in this kind of problem i will advice you to contact him with this email: or or you can call Him through His private phone number +2347060759332. "The ability to have a baby is one of the most amazing gifts ever given to humans. The act of carrying a baby and being pregnant is one of the most beautiful experiences to ever have. He is specialized on the following spells:

    T lo(1)If you want your ex back.

    (2) if you always have bad dreams.

    (3)You want to be promoted in your office.

    (4)You want women/men to run after you.

    (5)If you want a child.

    (6)[You want to be rich.

    (7)You want to tie your husband/wife to be yours forever.

    (8)If you need financial assistance.

    (9)If you want to stop your Divorce

    10)Help bringing people out of prison

    (11)Marriage Spells

    (12)Miracle Spells

    (13)Beauty Spells

    (14)PROPHECY CHARM

    (15)Attraction Spells

    (16)Evil Eye Spells

    (17)Kissing Spell

    (18)Remove Sickness Spells

    (19)ELECTION WINNING SPELLS

    (20)SUCCESS IN EXAMS SPELLS



    (21) Charm to get who tove you. Thanks
  • GREAT SPELL CASTER PRIEST OLA BRING BACK MY EX HUSBAND NEED HELP CALL +1 440 607 5300

    10
    I am writing this because I want to testify how great you are Priest Ola for what you have done for me. Everyone needs to know! I am a very satisfied and happy customer. I can't tell how long it's been since I've bought spells online, but none of them had the same results than yours. Fuller definitely moved in with me 1 week ago. It was just a few days after you cast your spell. I know I should have messaged you before, but I was a bit scared that he could find out about the spell you did so I removed all your emails. Anyway, I can tell all your future customers who are reading this that they are doing the right choice to go with you for a spell. It was always great communicate with you and all the services you offer are just excellent. Thank you for everything you did for me!" Fuller USA. CONTACT Priest Ola on or . Or call his telephone number on +1 440 607 5300
  • How i got my Ex back

    10
    Hello

    My name is Katie Morgan, and I am very happy for posting on this blog on how a great spell caster helped me in bringing back the love of my life. I know there are lots of women like me out there who have done so much to have back their Husband, I am here to tell you all to search no further because the answer is right here. I sincerely believe if there are up to five spell casters like DOCTOR CANDOVA this world would be a better place, I have seen people complaining on how fake spell castes promised to help them but couldn't but with DOCTOR CANDOVA I tell you your problem is solved already. My Husband and I had been apart for 3 YEARS and I couldn't bear without living without him, I have tried everything to have him back but nothing was working until I saw numerous testimonies about a spell caster call DOCTOR CANDOVA and how great his work is. I contacted him via email immediately and follow the step that he ask and in the next 48 hours my ex lover called me and was eager for my forgiveness and that he wished nothing more than to have me in his arms forever. I filled so much joy and happiness that I found DOCTOR CANDOVA, I hope you all here will find this testimony of mine and get your husband back in just 48 hours. DOCTOR CANDOVA contact is or you can call him on +2347030393888 you are the next to share your testimony to every one.
  • NEED HELP TO GET YOUR EX BACK CONTACT:

    10
    Am so happy to testify about a great spell caster that helped me when all hope was lost for me to unite with my ex lover that i love so much.. My life is back!!! After 5 years of Broken up, my Ex Lover left me since 5year now .I felt like my life was about to end i almost committed suicide, i was emotionally down for a very long time. Thanks to a spell caster called High Priest Dr Ofemo which i met online. On one faithful day, as I was browsing through the internet,I came across allot of testimonies about this particular spell caster. Some people testified that he brought their Ex Husband back, some testified that he restores womb,cure cancer and hiv aids cure,and other sickness, some testified that he can cast a spell to stop divorce and so on. i also come across one particular testimony,it was about a woman called Helen,she testified about how he brought back her Ex lover in less than 48 hour, and at the end of her testimony she dropped High Priest Dr ofemo email address. After reading all these,I decided to give it a try. I contacted him via email and explained my problem to him. In just 24hour, my husband came back to me. We solved our issues, and we are even happier than before. High Priest Dr Ofemo is really a gifted man and i will not stop publishing him because he is a wonderful email If you have a problem and you are looking for a real and genuine spell caster to solve all your problems for you. Try High Priest Dr Ofemo anytime,he might be the answer to your him now website: or so you can call his telephone number:+2348163387496
  • A MAN THAT HELP ME BEING BACK MY EX

    10




    My name is Cole Singh i am very happy today for what Doctor MOMODU has done in my life by helping me get my ex back with his spell and after 2 years of living without him. if you need help to help you locate ex back or are you in financial crisis then contact Doctor MOMODU for help via email

    or or call him on +2347059094221
  • how to get your ex back

    9.5
    How i get my ex husband back

    My name is Jessica Ruiz from Florida I have to give this miraculous testimony, which is so unbelievable until now. I had a problem with my Ex husband 2years ago, which lead to our break up. when he broke up with me, I was not my self again, i felt so empty inside me, my love and financial situation became worst, until a close friend of mine Lucy told me about a spell caster who helped her in the same problem too his name is Dr Shiva at . I email Dr Shiva the spell caster and i told him my problem and i did what he asked of me, to cut the long story short. Before i knew what was happening my husband gave me a call and told me that he was coming back to me in just 2days and was so happy to have him back to me. We have two kids together and we are happy with ourselves. Thanks to Dr Shiva for saving my relationship and for also saving others own too. continue your good work, If you are interested to contact him and testify this blessings like me, the great spell caster email address is you are the best among all the spell caster online I hope you see my testimonies and also pray for my family too.

    Once again thank you Dr Shiva at

  • AM HEAR TO SAY THAT DR OFEMO DONE MY EX BACK HOME

    10
    I am Luis Fernandez from United State,i have never seen a wonderful Doctor like hear how people are talking about The powerful spell caster called DR Ofemo, in regard of how he bring back my ex husband,Mercy Adam getting pregnant and getting married to their dream true lover and i also contact him to help me cast a spell in regard of my ex husband whom i love so much that left me 3 years ago,but today my ex husband is back to me and we are happily married with 2kids and i am so much happy for the help i found in you DR Ofemo. I and my family are very much happy and we are living large now,i am grateful and appreciate your good work of spell casting,thank you and may you leave long to help people in problems His private email address:



    thank you once again the great DR. Ofemo for what you have done for me, if you are out there passing through any of this problems listed below:or call him via mobile +2348163387496 you can email his



    1) If you want your ex back.



    (2) if you always have bad dreams.



    (3) You want to be promoted in your office.



    (4) You want women/men to run after you.



    (5) If you want a child.



    (6) You want to be rich.



    (7) You want to tie your husband/wife to be



    yours forever.



    (8) If you need financial assistance.



    (9) Herbal care



    if you need help contact his Email
  • HOW I GET BACK WITH MY EX LOVER BACK

    10


    For the past 3 months now I have been looking for good and geniue spell to bring back my ex lover back and also help me to win lottery. and it has been a hard time for me finding the right place until I get in contact with Dr Trust who gave me powerful prayer and assured me that it will take two days before the spell will be effective, truly 2 days later, my Ex Lover rang me, i answered the call, he started apologizing, we are together Now. Thank you for making her to know that we are meet to be together and also making my dreams come true. And he did a spell that make me to win lottery. Please if any body needs LOVE SPELL,LOTTERY,PRENANCY SPELL, DIVORCE SPELL, GET YOUR PARTNER. BACK AND MANY MORE YOU MAKE NEED. Email him now for your own help. or call him +2348156885231 All thanks goes to for the excessive work that he has done for me. his Via web sit:
  • days in my life being aggravated?

    1.0
    What's with all the 'babies' theme. First Teresa and her baby - nothing great to watch, now with AbJay? First they have her with the same theme of being pregnant from EJ now with Chad? Who's next? Going through the family, how about Stephano? Lol - and why not? They have JJ and Eve doing it. Might be quite funny and disgusting to watch AbJay and Stephano going at it. Might make my day!! (Ugh) Have they ever heard of birth control? Teresa with the baby is bad enough to watch now we've got to watch stupid AbJay going through all the stupid emotions from her own stupidity. I bet the writers will have Clyde go and alter the Dna results, blah, blah, etc. Don't like Stephano, but hey, just have Clyde killed off by him. When Kate was with Rafe it was ehh! Now Kate with Clyde - that is the worst pairing!! ENOUGH of sickening Will as well, I've lost the 'will' to watch - LOTS of fastforwarding! May as well not watch! 7/23



    As usual, like before when their lives are in danger - Nicole and Eric are blabbing away instead of trying to block the entryway and looking for another way out BEFORE Zander finds them?? Really stupid!! Will's acting is UGGHHHHH!!!! Annoying just to watch him!! Just have Sonny and Paul together and have Will kill himself - and take Clyde with him!! Enough of pathetic AbJay as well. In fact ... time for the whole of Days of our Lives to end. All the main good actors are gone! 06/19



    Boy, do those writers know how to write a stupid story line! Don't tell me two strong men cannot even push Marlena out of the window!??? The stupid sugary 'ga-ga over the baby' Teresa is making me nauseous!! She's all bitchy and nasty and all of a sudden she's all sugar and spice? Too sickening and boring to watch. Called it right on Floozy Abjay!! Swinging right back to Chad - real nymphomaniac! Boring as heck too. Along comes a new guy - guess who will be there - seen one, seen all!! Same old story!! A 05/16



    Ugghhhh, seriously could someone just get rid of Will - have Clyde Weston kill him off!!! I don't like Clyde Weston, but lately he's looking way better than Will!! The new Will is such a terrible replacement for the old one. This one is just way annoying - lots of fast forwarding! Please put Sonny with Paul, I can only stomach so much of the new Will. Lucas and Adrienne??? Double yuck!!! I can't even watch that! Floozy Abby (can't even act) and Ben - really, really boring! Hope and Aiden is starting to get a bit sickening - when they were against each other in the beginning with that little bit of interest in each other was way more fun to watch. Now it's slowly going downhill, not much worth watching anymore! They just seem to be killing off the wrong people! 04/30

    Oh, cry me a river Will!! So annoying! You did the deed, now you do the time! I hope Sonny leaves you for good! Why are Brady and Eric always being suckered by women? 03/06



    GOOD JOB writers bringing stupid Clyde Weston back from the dead!! JUST like they did with Nick! What happened? Run out of story line? I thought it might be too good to be true that Clyde would be dead permanently. Can't stand him, thought I had seen the last of him - lots of fastwarding!! Some more JJ and Eve - ewwww, how much more can a person take watching it!!! Ugghhhh!! 02/15



    Come on!!!! JJ and Eve??!!! EEWWWW!! Baarrrrffff!!!! More than up to my neck sick of stupid bug eyed Theresa!!! Now they endow her with a baby to drag out her time??? Fassst forward!! Will Horton (new one) is bad enough, Pathetic Paige is also 'eh", Jordan walks around with a stupid frown/squint on her face like she cannot see; Jordan's father is terrible as well. New Chad also bad; home wrecker Abigail as stated by another person looks like a deer struck by headlights. Anne, thank goodness - has toned down a bit and is a tad bit more tolerable. Still don't like her! When all these characters come on - I fast foward!! Great job writers in making us all on the road to not watching anymore by bringing on all the terrible actors/actresses!! 11/06



    Yesterday's episode was one big joke!! C'mon?? Seriously, would Stefano even marry someone like that? What with all those floozies hanging around him looking nothing like his so called "wife"!!????? That stupid tone and fake talking is one big joke!! I didn't even bother watching that episode and did something else!! I also agree with the other person that let's hope Kristen takes Teresa down. Also the replaced 'Chad' has left me flabbergasted! Seriously don't like any of the new actors! No connection whatsoever. And with EJ calling his fans f**g idiots - well he has one fan less together with his floozie AbJay!! 9/30



    Can we be DONE with Theresa already!!! She's an annoying and terrible actress!! She's seriously making me thinking twice about watching the show!! What's with alcohol being in the house when there are two alcoholics Maggie and Brady living there? Just doesn't make any sense! 9/03



    ENOUGH already of stupid Theresa!!!! Just make her have an overdose and kill herself this time. Now we have to watch someone who is just as wacky as her - her sister!!!???? One of them is bad enough - so sick of watching them!! Get a move on with the story - so sick of watching Theresa and her sister's whiny and malicious deviousness. They are not even good actresses - why are they being shown such a lot? Give Brady a chance! Good looking, good guy - but he has been made to look like an idiot all the way. Have a new woman come in and change his life. 07/07

    REALLY!!!???? What are the writers thinking!! They have Nick shot and they showed him eyes wide staring obviously dead. Then they have him staggering into the square??????? I hope he STAYS DEAD this time!! i can't stand Stefano but I'll take him anytime over NICK!!!! Time to bow out and take Gabi and Theresa and Ann with you! Hopefully good riddance to all of them! Hope the writers are not going to drag out the story about his death and all the stupid sobbing and screaming from Julie. I'm so sick of seeing Nick and hearing the name!! Please no dragged out flashbacks of Nick as well ... enough is enough!! 05/12



    On my way to not watching any more!!! Have you noticed that all the latest characters the writers love to shove in our faces despite a lot of requests to get rid of them (Nick, Liam, Gabi, Theresa and Anne) are off their rockers???? Nothing good to write about? We hear enough bad news on TV already every day!! How about the writers get Liam (cannot stand him as well), Theresa, Anne, Nick and Gabi form some sort of morbid attachment to each other and then kill each other off so we don't have to suffer watching them any more!!! Let's hope they don't decide to bring in Mr Greetings as a main actor ever!! Definitely more fast forwarding then watching lately. I'd rate the show a minus 5 if I could!!!! 04/14



    Way to go making Sierra a grasping little girl!!! Never did like her acting! Already Nick is putting me off more than ever. I've just been fast forwarding a lot lately. Time get out before my blood pressure gets any higher and the poison gets to my brains!! Whatever there is left of it after watching all this trash that is going on!!!



    Ej and scheming slut Abigail ... fast forward!!! Crazed Nick and even crazier Gabi .. fast foward!!! Nick and Abigail ... fast forward. My goodness!! Definitely time to stop watching!!!



    Why the heck is Nick back on the scene??!!!!! I REALLY cannot stand his acting! I am already gritting my teeth watching Theresa and EJ and SEX-STARVED HOME WRECKER Nympho-Abigail. The writer's don't seem to know what they are doing!! They make Abigail a holier than thou and honest to goodness girl and then they make her do something like this? Which is it?? Good job giving all the bad actors main scenes. Time to stop watching!!! AARRGGHHHHH!!! Down one more rating!!!!

    2/3/2014



    SERIOUSLY... EJ and Abigail!!????? EWWWWWW!!!!! I suppose Abigail will also be like a stalker like Gabi was. Saw more love scenes between Abs and EJ - it is seriously putting me off watching any further. And COME ON!!! Nicole and Eric is almost being killed, they are sitting around yakking? Write a more decent story line!! Also agree with the other person ... the person replacing Will not the same, and also for goodness sake - time to write off Ann and Theresa!!!! Don't tell me that they are going to let Stefano get the best of someone again! What are they doing, killing off all the good actors and letting the irritating and bad actors get the main scenes??? The way the storyline has gone and is still going is making me lower my rating! 1/10/2014



    Aarrgghhhhh!!! ENOUGH of Anne and Theresa - too aggravating to watch! Anne is TOO annoying, shouldn't a person who acts like that be fired from the work place already? Theresa is even harder to stomach than Nick!! JJ and his friend - very annoying characters, bad acting maybe - makes me hate watching the story unfold when they come on the scene. Abigail is too indecisive and bland just like Jennifer. Bring back Chelsea, Melanie and Phillip. Kate and Rafe - ugh, Brady and Nicole - great, Nichole and Rafe - also good, Nicole and Eric - sort of okay.
  • Get your Ex lover

    2.0
    Hello everyone i want to share a live testimony on how Dr VOKE was able to bring my wife back to me, myself and my wife were on a serious breakup, even before then we were always quarreling fighting and doing different ungodly wife packed her things out of the house and we had to live in different area, despite all this i was looking for a way to re_unite with her, not until i met Dr VOKE the great spell caster who was able to bring my wife back home, Dr VOKE cast a love spell for me, and after some time i started seeing results about the my family is back again and we are happy living fine and healthy, with Dr VOKE all my dream came through in re_uniting my marriage, friends in case you need the help of Dr VOKE kindly mail him Sir i will forever recommend you!!! thanks
  • He is the Best and real

    10
    I Met a Powerful Spell caster and Psychic from India by name Dr Bully, He is very real, Honest and Genuine.. He helped me get my lover back, there is no bad or negative Psychic uses white Magic and he helped me get my Lover back, it worked in 2 days.. My lover came back to me, apologized for leaving and now we are back together and as happy as ever I will encourage and recommend anyone to contact the spell caster and ask him for help.. He does all kinds of spells asides love spells. just tell him your situation and he will help you you can email him directly on bullytemple @ yahoo .com (his Facebook name is Kareem Abhida and his Facebook page is Dr Bully Temple""" he is the answer to your again the email address is bullytemple @ yahoo .com get back your divorced Husband/Wife back now with his help
  • How you can get back your love with the help of Doctor Ebakor

    10
    Am writing this article to appreciate the good work of Doctor Ebakor that helped me recently to bring back my HUSBAND that left me for another woman for no reason for the past 1 year. After seeing a post of a woman on the internet testifying of how she was helped by Doctor Ebakor. I also decided to contact him for help because all i wanted was for me to get my husband, happiness and to make sure that my child grows up with his father. Am happy today that he helped me and i can proudly say that my husband is now with me again and he is now in love with me like never before. Are you in need of any help in your relationship like getting back your man, wife, boyfriend, girlfriend, winning of lotteries, herbal cure for sickness or job promotion . Viewers reading my post that needs the help of Doctor Ebakor should contact him now on his E-mail: or call me on (603)-567-4715 for more clarification about the spell caster. Melanie Bromey, USA.
  • How To Get Your husband Back & Avoid Divorce,Love Spells That Really Work Fast

    7.0






    How To Get Your husband Back & Avoid Divorce,Love Spells That Really Work Fast





    My Name is isabella, I am From United am hear to give testimony of how i got back my husband, we got married for more than 9 years and have gotten two kids. thing were going well with us and we are always happy. until one day my husband started to behave in a way i could not understand, i was very confused by the way he treat me and the kids. later that month he did not come home again and he called me that he want a divorce, i asked him what have i done wrong to deserve this from him, all he was saying is that he want a divorce that he hate me and do not want to see me again in his life, i was mad and also frustrated do not know what to do,i was sick for more than 2 weeks because of the divorce. i love him so much he was everything to me without him my life is incomplete. i told my sister and she told me to contact a spell caster, i never believe in all this spell casting of a thing. i just want to try if something will come out of it. i contacted Dr NICE OKSE for the return of my husband to me, they told me that my husband have been taken by another woman, that she cast a spell on him that is why he hate me and also want us to divorce. then they told me that they have to cast a spell on him that will make him return to me and the kids, they casted the spell and after a week my husband called me and he told me that i should forgive him, he started to apologize on phone and said that he still love me that he did not know what happen to him that he left me. it was the spell that Dr NICE OKSE casted on him that make him to come back to me today,me and my family are now happy again today. thank you Dr NICE OKSE for what you have done for me i would have been nothing today if not for your great spell. i want you my friends who are passing through all this kind of love problem of getting back their husband, wife , or ex boyfriend and girlfriend to contact . and you will see that your problem will be solved without any delay.







  • Thank you, FRIENDS!

    10
    I only know about this because of the show, FRIENDS. LOLOL
  • CALL FOR HELP +2347064294395

    10
    This is incredible!! I still imagine how Dr Osauyi brought my husband back to me in just 2days. No one could have ever made me believe that there is a real spell caster that really work. My name is Tamara Helen from United States, I want to quickly tell the world that there is a real on line spell caster that is powerful and genuine, His name is Dr Osauyi, He helped me recently to reunite my relationship with my husband who left me, When i contacted Dr Osauyi he cast a love spell for me and my husband who said he doesn't have anything to do with me again called me and started begging me. he is back now with so much love and caring. today i am glad to let you all know that this spell caster have the powers of bring lovers back. because i am now happy with my husband. To anyone who is reading this article and needs any help, Dr osauyi can also offer any types of help like Reuniting of marriage and relationship, Curing of all types of Diseases, Court Cases, Pregnancy Spell, Spiritual protection and lot's more. You can contact him Via this email or you can call his cell phone on +2347064294395 web site
  • thanks Dr Amba

    9.5
    I promise to share this testimony all over the world once my husband return back to me, and today with all due respect i want to thank DR Amba for bringing joy and happiness to my life. I want to inform you all that there is a spell caster that is real and genuine. I never believed in any of these things until i loosed my husband, I required help until i found a grate spell caster, And he cast a love spell for me, and he assured me that I will get my husband back in two days after the spell has been cast. two days later, my phone rang, and so shockingly, it was my husband who has not called me for past five years now, he made an apology for the heartbreak he have cause me, and told me that he is ready to be my back bone till the rest of his life with me. As I`m writing this testimony right now I`m the most happiest woman on earth and me and my husband is living a happy life and our love is now stronger than how it were even before our break up. So that`s why I promised to share my testimony all over the universe. All thanks goes to DR Amba for the excessive work that he has done for me. Below is the email address in any situation you are undergoing am assuring you that as he has done mine for me, he will definitely do yours. you can contact him via email
  • PLEASE I NEED ANOTHER CHILD HELP

    9.5
    SYLVESTER PRUE



    i am overwhelmed with joy to be called a mother after 13 years of childlessness it was like a dream when i contacted Dr Okun due to the reviews i saw about him on the net he told me that my sorrows where over that i am going to bear a child but to me it was like a child's play because i have been delivered with African traditional medicine to kill the FSH that i was battling but all to no avail so DR HOME told me that i was going to conceive if only that i can provide him with the 2000dollars for him to carry out my cleansing that will reduce my FSH that the problem is beyond our white medicine and that the problem we the white people faces today is our failure to acknowledge the powers and knowledge of the black doctors so i provided him with 1500dollars though i was skeptical and promise to pay the remaining 500dollars once the doctor certify me pregnant as he has assured me so he performed my cleansing and sent me the water of purity as he called it to cleanse myself and i did so that night i made love with my husband and felt no heat sensation as i normally do before the cleansing whenever i made love so i was having the conviction within me that this was going to be positive so i kept going on it was exactly two weeks and two days when i started feeling sick so i went to the hospital to check up myself so i did and the doctor confirmed me pregnant but to me it was like a joke so i decided to go to five different hospital for a proper proof and it was the same thing i decided not to post any review until now that i have my baby girl i am not a barren after all all thanks to Dr Okun please you can also thank him for me for proving to the world that i am fertile after all now i believe my husband that i was not a barren as my mother in law made me believed today i am a mother i don't know how to celebrate so i have decided to keep posting this and my husband have also volunteer to join me in the posting of this great wonders by Dr okun his contact number is +2347060595685
  • I AM CURE WITH DR SUKU HELP HERBAL CURED

    10
    My Name is Elizabeth Candra, am from United State, I want to let the world know about DR SUKU I never thought that I will live on earth before the year runs out. I have been suffering from HERPES VIRUS GENIAL,Living with HERPES VIRUS patient just like living in hell,and never knew i could get out of this hell until i came across testimonies of people whom surfing FOR HERPES VIRUS saying thing on the internet about how this great DR SUKU African traditional doctor cured their HERPES VIRUS other people said he also CURE HIV while others who has been healed from(Cancer lung) At first i thought those testimonies where one of those bunch of trash posted by scams on the internet. But because i was desperate and wanted to try anything and everything just to get well,This disease has been trying to circulate all over my body and i have been taking treatment from my doctor but not well,so i wrote to DR SUKU telling him about my HERPES VIRUS GENIAL he told me not to worry that he will help me to be cured, hmm i never believed it, well after all the procedures and herbal cure given to me by this Dr SUKU few weeks later i started experiencing changes all over me, and suddenly after some time i was finally healed, friends i will advise if you have any sickness at all you can and you are that you have herpes patient please friends i will advice you to contact him now so that you can be cure on time his address: or call his Mobil number or you can add him true is what App:+234874839242
  • HOW I CURED MY HIV DISEASE WITH THE HELP OF DR. BELIEVE CALL +2349051496262

    10
    GREETINGS......



    Hello my name is DAVIES BECKY from USA, i am so very happy to testify about this great spell caster(DR BELIEVE) that help me cured my HIV disease. I have been suffering from this HIV disease for over 6 years and i have found know cure, on till this blessed day i was browsing through the internet and i saw a woman testifying about this great powerful spell caster (DR BELIEVE) who helped her cured her HIV disease with a herbal medicine. And also i contacted him (DR BELIEVE) and i explain all my problem to him and he told me that i should not worry that he is going to help me prepare a herbal medicine for me and after that, he told me that he will send me a oil that i will use in curing my HIV disease and on the oil there are some rules that i will follow in using the oil, and i stood by it, and after using the oil i felt changing in me and i went for medical check up and the doctor told me that i am cured from the HIV disease and i was so very happy now that i am free from HIV disease and also the woman mentioned that DR BELIEVE can also cure this deadly diseases called cancer, diabetes, syphilis, i am now saying that anyone you is suffering from any of this deadly disease should contact this powerful great spell caster at his email: or or contact him through his website: http:// or call him through his mobile number: +2349051496262 Or you read through my blog site:
  • how i got my ex back

    8.5
    my husband of 9years left me just because i could not give him A child, i did all i could to make sure i give him a child, i even went to an extent of forcing him to have sex with me every night but could not work. not untill one evening when i was browsing through the internet, i saw a comment on how a woman in same problem like mine was made home by A man called Dr onofe. i read about him and decided to contact him for help, i did as he ask me to do but i was still wondering how can someone just bring back my love he don't even know but i keep doing as he ask me to do. i was very surprise one morning my husband came and started begging me to come back to his life. at first i pretend to be angry then i accepted him back. Dr onofe also cast a spell for me to make me have children and as i speak right now i am a mother with 3kids. if there is any one out there who needs his help you can contact him through his personal EMAIL: or website: i wish you good luck

  • DO YOU NEED A FAST SPELL TO GET YOUR Ex BACK, CALL Dr OKIKA ON +2348134367919

    10
    I am full of happiness and delight, on the grounds that I have my significant other once more at my palm. My partner left me for just about 2 years. He doesn't pick or even return my calls and sends messages. I tried each approaches to get him back, however no way. Until I met with this extraordinary spell caster called Dr okika, who did magic for me to get him back in less than 42hrs. I exhort anybody going to this site to run to him promptly for any relationship offer assistance. He is an extremely effective and experience spell caster you can get help can contact this great man Dr okika on his email or call him on +2348134367919.

    website:
  • HOW I GOT PREGNANT AND SOLVED MY INFERTILITY PROBLEM WITH THE HELP OF DR BELIEVE CALL +2349051496262

    10
    Hello my is DENISE SASHA i want to share my testimony on how i married for the pass 5 years without even conceiving a baby and i have done all the medical check up and the doctors said am okay yet i was still unable to conceive until one faithful day i was on the internet doing some research and i saw a testimony share by someone on how a man call Dr Believe help her to conceive a baby after casting a pregnancy spell for her and i have no option than to also contact this man on this same email which is or and to my greatest surprise after he has cast the spell for me and he told me to have sex with my husband and i did as he instructed me and to God be the glory at the end of the month i miss my period and i want for hospital for check up again and the doctor said am two weeks pregnant and i was so surprise and all this all came through with the help of Dr Believe once again contact him or or you can contact him through his website: or call him through his mobile number +2349051496262 for your help because he just save my marriage and i know many of you are out there with the same problem don't hesitate to contact him now.
  • HOW I GOT PREGNANT AND SOLVED MY INFERTILITY PROBLEM WITH THE HELP OF DR BELIEVE CALL +2349051496262

    10
    Hello my is DENISE SASHA i want to share my testimony on how i married for the pass 5 years without even conceiving a baby and i have done all the medical check up and the doctors said am okay yet i was still unable to conceive until one faithful day i was on the internet doing some research and i saw a testimony share by someone on how a man call Dr Believe help her to conceive a baby after casting a pregnancy spell for her and i have no option than to also contact this man on this same email which is or and to my greatest surprise after he has cast the spell for me and he told me to have sex with my husband and i did as he instructed me and to God be the glory at the end of the month i miss my period and i want for hospital for check up again and the doctor said am two weeks pregnant and i was so surprise and all this all came through with the help of Dr Believe once again contact him or or you can contact him through his website: or call him through his mobile number +2349051496262 for your help because he just save my marriage and i know many of you are out there with the same problem don't hesitate to contact him now.
Sunday
No results found.
Monday
No results found.
Tuesday
No results found.