Days of our Lives

Weekdays 1:00 PM on NBC Premiered Nov 08, 1965 In Season





Days of our Lives Fan Reviews (541)

Write A Review
out of 10
2,288 votes
  • days in my life being aggravated?

    Abigail now turned Gabi?! What a laugh!! That must a good excuse for AbJay (who can't be without a man) to be Gabi in her mental state for wanting Stefan!! Claire is such a busy body and vindictive! 2/28/18

    Don't mind the very first Will coming back, BUT Eve!!??? Can't stand her acting. Never mind the writers bringing back EJ's mom? What kind of stupid acting and voice is that!!??? 12/8/17

    How much longer do we have to watch Brady and Lucas on their drinking binge?!!! 9/21

    Thank goodness they got rid of Angelica ... now for the other two idiotic doubles. A mental facility just locks up someone who is found in another room - who is not supposed to be there without even finding out the correct situation and having the facts verified before locking them up? So ridiculous!! 8/28

    Getting ridiculous - now they have Bonnie and Hattie as doubles? So boring and stupid to watch. Angelica is boring as hell too. Now they have Brady acting like a stupid and drunken idiot again!! 08/12/17

    Get rid of Trip - he is annoying and take Jade with him!! So stupid - it looks like no other outsiders were there at the charity party, yet no one could recognize Deimos? It's not even a clever disguise - any idiot could see that it's him!! Gabi and Chad having sex on the island is pretty stupid too. Can't they even keep it in their pants? There's other people around who could have walked in on them at any time. So inappropriate. Not enjoy watching the young casts of DOOL, especially Tripp and Jade. They're the worst actors and have nothing to offer except stupidity and selfishness, maybe with a lot of evil in them. 6/19

    A plane crash and they are ALL oh so fine!! Same writer from Young and the Restless get transferred over? The plane crash story is the same, with no one being hurt. Stupid really!! 06/05/17

    OMG!!! The scene between Gabi and Chad when locked up is SO PATHETIC!! Why is everyone always sleeping around? Do they have no sense of commitment and faithfulness? So sickening to watch - especially Gabi as usual - she seem to not be able to keep her pants zipped! Chad is just as bad!! 2/23

    Ughhh - hopefully we will see less of Jade - she's so annoying! After Chloe being pregnant, now it's Jade? What's with Salem's water?!! 12/06

    Seems like I spoke too soon, AbJay is back - the new one seems a little bit insipid. Just let Bug-eyed Teresa die of an overdose - so sick of watching her! 11/15

    Do we still have to suffer watching Aiden and Andre!! Gabi pregnant, AbJay pregnant, Theresa pregnant, and now Chloe? Haven't they heard of contraceptives? Brady and Bug-eyed Theresa are so BORING!!!9/02

    Do we now have to suffer Jennifer and her stupid sob acting!! 8/31

    Seriously! Can a drug and an alcohol addict like Jen even sue for custody for her grandson? She has no physical evidence that Chad is neglecting his child. Her acting is working on my nerves too - she's already pathetic and making her an addict is just making it worse for watching! She's becoming melodramatic like Julie - who is just as irritating!! 08/05

    Oh come on!! AbJay in a fire - but her nose and lips are fine?!! Utterly ridiculous!! We don't want to watch more of Abjay's pathetic acting !! PLEASE, enough of stupid Andre!! Hope back with Aiden - still boring! 6/17

    Ugghhhh!! Just when we have a break on watching Jennifer with her pill popping - how much longer do we have to suffer watching Abjay's neurotic histrionics? It's getting on my nerves even listening to it! (I'm not watching it). 2/29

    Come on! Ciara being raped and she just lays there like an idiot? That's not even her! She's normally overly brattish and loud mouthed and tells you straight out. Now she's all helpless and useless?!! 3/5

    Ughh - thought we were done with stupid Ava!! Everyone who comes to Salem - are either evil, crazy or somewhat out of their minds. 2/22

    Seriously? Having a whole building falling on Tony Demira and he is able to get out - not badly hurt? Wow the building must have crumbled into very fine dust for him to get out so easily. Belle, Joey and Ava are annoying. They have a thing with young guys going for older women? Off putting to watch!! Really? Ava forcing Steve to have sex with her? Just slap the hell out of her. Chad and Abjay - really boring!! 01/25

    Someone please get rid of pathetic nympho "cannot live without a man" AbJay!! Really cannot stomach any more of watching her! Seriously? Don't tell me that Hope as a cop, doesn't know how to defend herself in situations? She should have kneed Malcolm in the groin instead of standing there groaning!! 12/01

    Don't you think it's rather strange that stupid Eve and Clyde happen to have some listening device - is everyone in Salem walking around with these contraptions? What kind of a cheesy life are these people leading? 8/27

    What's with all the 'babies' theme. First Teresa and her baby - nothing great to watch, now with AbJay? They have her with the same theme of being pregnant from EJ now with Chad? Who's next? Going through the family, how about Stephano? Lol - and why not? They have JJ and Eve doing it. Might be quite funny and disgusting to watch AbJay and Stephano going at it. Might make my day!! (Ugh) Have they ever heard of birth control? I bet the writers will have Clyde go and alter the Dna results, blah, blah, etc. 7/23

    As usual, like before when their lives are in danger - Nicole and Eric are blabbing away instead of trying to b look for another way out?? Really stupid!! Will's acting is annoying to watch!! 06/19

    What a stupid story line! Don't tell me two strong men cannot even push Marlena out of the window!??? Called it right on Floozy Abjay!! Swinging right back to Chad - real nymphomaniac! Boring as heck too. 5/16

    Lucas and Adrienne??? Double yuck!!! I can't even watch that! Floozy Abby (can't even act) and Ben - really, really boring! Hope and Aiden is starting to get a bit sickening - when they were against each other in the beginning with that little bit of interest in each other was way more fun to watch. 04/30

    GOOD JOB writers bringing stupid Clyde Weston back from the dead!! JUST like they did with Nick! I thought it might be too good to be true that Clyde would be dead permanently. Can't stand him, thought I had seen the last of him. Some more JJ and Eve - ewwww, how much more can a person take watching it!!! Ugghhhh!! 02/15

    Come on!!! JJ and Eve??!! EEWWWW!! Baarrrrffff!! More than up to my neck sick of stupid bug eyed Theresa!! Now they endow her with a baby to drag out her time?? Will Horton (new one) is bad enough, Jordan walks around with a stupid frown/squint on her face like she cannot see; Jordan's father is terrible as well. Anne, thank goodness - has toned down a bit and is a tad bit more tolerable. Still don't like her! 11/06

    Yesterday's episode was one big joke!! C'mon?? Seriously, would Stefano even marry someone like that? What with all those floozies hanging around him looking nothing like his so called "wife"!!????? That stupid tone and fake talking is one big joke!! I didn't even bother watching that episode and did something else!! And with EJ calling his fans f**g idiots - well he has one fan less together with his floozie AbJay!! 9/30

    ENOUGH already of stupid Theresa!!!! Can we be DONE with her already!!! She's an annoying and terrible actress!! Now we have to watch her wacky sister!!!???? One of them is bad enough - so sick of watching their whiny and malicious deviousness. They are not even good actresses. 7/7

    REALLY!!?? They have Nick shot and they showed him eyes wide staring obviously dead. Then they have him staggering into the square?? I hope he STAYS DEAD this time!! Hope the writers are not going to drag out the story about his death and all the stupid sobbing and screaming from Julie. I'm so sick of seeing Nick and hearing the name!! Please no dragged out flashbacks of Nick as well ... enough is enough!! Please don't decide to bring in Mr Greetings as a main actor! 05/02

    Way to go making Sierra a grasping little girl!!! Never did like her acting! Why the heck is Nick back on the scene??!!!!! I REALLY cannot stand his acting! I am already gritting my teeth watching Theresa and EJ and SEX-STARVED HOME WRECKER Nympho-Abigail. The writers make Abigail a holier than thou and honest to goodness girl and then they make her do something like this? Which is it?? AARRGGHHHHH!!! 2/3/14

    EJ and Abigail!? EWW!! More love scenes between Abs and EJ is seriously putting me off watching any further. And COME ON!!! Nicole and Eric - almost being killed, they are sitting around yakking? 1/10/14

    I want to testify of how i got cured from HERPES VIRUS. I have been living with this VIRUS for years, i have done all i can to cure this virus but all my efforts proved abortive until i met a old friend of mine who told me about DR DAN the great herbal Doctor who prepare herbal cure to heal all kind of diseases, though i never believed in herbal cures, i decided to give it a try when i contacted this great Dr Dan, he helped me prepare the cure and send it to me which i make use of for just 3weeks and now behold the herpes is gone and i now have my life back, if you are out there living with this Virus or any kind of sickness just contact this great Herbal Doctor on his email OR you can also reach him on +1(310)-751-7818
  • Days of our lives actors wearing dead animals

    When will Days producers get a conscience?

    It is abhorrent that Days promotes killing animals so sorry excuses for humans can wear their fur!

    Why do you endorse that?

    It is unconscionable.

    Are you looking for a reliable and a good spell caster to bring back your ex or stop a divorced? Email Dr Jakiki right here in United states or text him +1 (402) 892-2486

    I am Amber Rosa from FLORIDA, When I eventually found testimonies about this spell caster how he helped many people to get their lovers and broken homes back, i contacted him too,because I was absolutely desperate to get my lover back. Life without my lover was a real mess for me and my kids. i wanted a dramatic change and I thought love spell could be the solution. After discussing the resolution with Dr Jakiki, he gave me hope that he will restore my relationship. I felt confident that he will actually make my lover to return home and he did! It's fantastic what this great spell caster have done for me, his help is priceless! I don't know what I would have done without He does his job so well he is organized and highly functional, i believe he is the best spell caster i can count on when it comes to all kinds of spell, I am so happy that my lover return back home. If you need help, contact him right now through these details below:

    Email: or

    Text him and dont call: +1 (402) 892-2486

  • how i got cure from herpes virus through Dr abaka herbal medicine

    I have been suffering from (HERPES) disease for the last three years and had constant pain, especially in my knees. During the first year, I had faith in God that I would be healed disease started to circulate all over my body and I have been taking treatment from my doctor, a few weeks ago I came on search on the internet if I could get any information concerning the prevention of this disease, on my search I saw a testimony of someone who has been healed from (Hepatitis B and Cancer) by this Man DR ABAKA and she also gave the email address of this man and advise we should contact him for any sickness that he would be of help, so I wrote to DR ABAKA telling him about my (HERPES Virus) he told me not to worry that I was going to be cured!! hmm i never believed it,, well after all the procedures and remedy given to me by this man few weeks later I started experiencing changes all over me as the DR assured me that I have cured, after some time i went to my doctor to confirmed if I have been finally healed behold it was TRUE, So friends my advice is if you have such sickness or any other like HSV1,2,HPV1,2,3,CANSER HIV,COLE SORES,TOOTH AKEA,ETC you can email DR ABAKA on( sir I am indeed grateful for the help I will forever recommend you to my friends!!! with your lovely Email Address ( or you can also WhatsApp him on this number +2349063230051

    Have tried so many medicine on my Herpes because i was diagnose few years ago which my doctor gave me some medication and all i get is regular outbreaks but when i contacted Dr Adodo and told him about my problems. he sent me a herbal medicine and asked me to take it for 2weeks which i did and today i am cured using his herbal medicine according to his prescription, I applied natural treatment from Dr Adodo i mean his herbal Medication, a week after applying the treatment all the warts was gone. it's now 1years and some months I don't have single wart or any symptoms of herpes. wow"" it's great, Dr Adodo has finally cured me. Anyone living with herpes should contact Dr Adodo for natural treatment. do email him the government is also interested in this DR, thank you for saving my life, and I promise I will always testify your good work, You can also call him on +1 661 704 3225
  • The dramas repeat too much

    I'm so absolutely bored with this show. Everyone sits around all day contemplating their life in flashback and being sad and then go ahead and repeat the same mistakes over and over. The older actors are the ones holding up the show what will happen when they leave? Sami and Will drive me crazy. And why are there so many gay men? Must we be force fed gay love I can't watch it. It's bad enough that bed scenes can still be in the process three shows later, not to mention one conversation can take most of a week to complete. Could this be a smart idea to keep the change of wardrobe to minimal? At least there was a good laugh when the doubles kept getting into dramas. Such a ridiculous storyline but oh so worthwhile watching, I was disappointed to see this come to an end. Bring in another story writer. DOOLs needs a good shake up.
  • how i got cured of herpes

    I have been suffering from (HERPES) disease for the last four years and had constant pain, especially in my knees. During the first year, I had faith in God that I would be healed disease started to circulate all over my body and I have been taking treatment from my doctor, a few weeks ago I came on search on the internet if I could get any information concerning the prevention of this disease, on my search I saw a testimony of someone who has been healed from (Hepatitis B and Cancer) by this Man Dr. Silver and she also gave the email address of this man and advise we should contact him for any sickness that he would be of help, so I wrote to Dr. Silver telling him about my (HERPES Virus) he told me not to worry that I was going to be cured!! hmm i never believed it,, well after all the procedures and remedy given to me by this man few weeks later I started experiencing changes all over me as the Dr. assured me that I have cured, after some time i went to my doctor to confirmed if I have been finally healed behold it was TRUE, So friends my advice is if you have such sickness or any other at all you can email Dr. Silver sir I am indeed grateful for the help I will forever recommend you to my friends!!! with your lovely Email Address (


    WHAT are you writers doing? This show has DRAGGED on for months. . .if I hadn't started watching it with my mother decades ago, I would discontinue now. Are you getting other reviews like this? VERY disappointing!


    My Name is Robert Fred from gives me great joy to share with you on how I was cured of a dreaded virus called HIV Disease by powerful traditional have be suffered for 8years and till now i am still shocked but the good new is that Dr,ZUKU is the reason for my smile today. i don't know to explain how everything worked. the healing happened within the twinkle of my eye. after all the years of going from places to another for remedy. i got my cured finally. May God continue to bless his work and also to my best friend who searched him on his internet and directed me to contact him. after writing to him he prepared my herbal cure and how i am to use it and withing 2 weeks after using herbal remedy i went to check up and was found that my HIV Virus was gone and was is indeed a great news to those who must be suffering from one disease or virus, Dr Zuku is able to challenge that affliction. Why not visit him today through: call or text for more information +16177296273 his website

    I still imagine how Dr Henry brought my ex girlfriend back to me in just 3 days. No one could have ever made me believe that there is a real spell caster whose love spell really works until I saw it does. Am Dennis and I want to quickly tell the world that there is a real online spell caster that is powerful and genuine, His name is Dr Henry of Permanent Spell Cast. He helped me recently to reunite my relationship with my ex lover who left me, When I contacted Dr Henry, he cast a powerful love spell for me and my ex girlfriend who said she doesn't have anything to do with me again called me 3 days after for us to settle all our differences and get back into the relationship. She is back now with so much love and caring. Today I am glad to let you all know that this spell caster has the powers of bring lost lovers back as he had helped me. There is nothing else as great as been with the woman you love and I am so happy that my ex lover is back to me with the help of Dr Henry. If you have similar problem I will advise you to contact Dr Henry too, he is always there to help you and put a smile on your face as he did to me and others with solution spells like

    Powerful Love Spells,,

    Lottery Spells,.

    Winning Court Case Spells,

    Divorce Spells,

    Success Spells,

    Money Spell Rituals,

    Health Spells,

    Powerful Protection Spells,

    Put Curses and Hex Spells,

    Remove Course and Hex Spells,

    NEW! Combo Spells,

    High Priestess Spells,

    Vampire Spells,

    Authentic Voodoo Spells,

    Business spells,

    Job spells,


    WhatsApp/Call: +2348100663964.

  • Very Entertaining

    The Days of Our Lives may not be the best soap but it is certainly one of the most entertaining. You can't take this show seriously because it's outrageous. My family and I have watched this show for years for the sheer enjoyment and entertainment value. We knew John Aniston before he was Jennifer Aniston's father as Victor Kiriakis. We loved Frances Reid as the beloved matriarch Alice Horton. The cast has featured long term actors and actresses in roles we loved. Of course, you can't take anything on this show seriously but that's because we already take life too seriously. The show has one of the strongest fan bases around. Days swept the award ceremonies for years. Who cares if the story lines are ridiculous like Marlena's possession and that she was the secret killer of so many beloved characters on the show. Ironically, they all went to a secret island somewhere like Lost long before that show came on the air. I was just happy that they were alive somewhere that I didn't care about the logic of it. We wanted them to be alive living somewhere. The show will never be the classic like Young and the Restless has been over the years. If you want fun, you will watch Days of Our Lives because regardless of the show's story lines which are outrageous, the cast pulls it off better than any ensemble around.
  • herbal remedy

    I had my first outbreak of oral herpes nearly 4 years ago. Of all the horribleness, the pain and itching were unbearable. I literally freaked out as my general physician said that it had no cure. The outbreaks were not that frequent initially, but every time I'd fall sick, it would resurface. I had so many sores this year that I was desperate to try anything to get rid of them. Three months ago a friend suggested that I should contact a herbal doctor from Africa, that he prepare herbal medicine for HSV-2; To cut the story short,He gave me some medicinal soaps and some herbs and he thought me how am gonna use them first i was skeptical but i just gave it a was on his Medication for 2 weeks and i used all the soaps and herbs according to his prescription, I'm so relieved to say that I've not had even one outbreak for a whole month now. Moreover, I'm feeling great from within. I truly endorse this product, it really works.

    get yours today to relieve your self from HELLpes... mail;
  • My name is Jamar Elin from USA, I want to testify of how i got cured from Herpes.

    My name is Jamar Elin from USA, I want to testify of how i got cured from Herpes. I have been living with this disease for the past 11months, i have done all i can to cure this disease but all my efforts proved abortive until i met a friend of mine who told me about a spell caster who cast spells to heal all kind of diseases, he told me about how the spell caster cured his brother from same disease though i never believed in spells but i decided to give it a try when i contacted this spell caster, he helped me cast a healing spell and send me a herbal medicine which i make use of and now behold the herpes is gone and i now have my life back,if you are out there living with this disease i will like you to get cure today by Contacting this great spell caster on his email you can also reach him on his mobile number +1 (661) 704 3225 or contact him directly on his Good luck and God bless
  • Terrible

    WTH is happening to this show. Have watched since. Tom & Alice getting so sick of watching this ridiculous show writters suck this show is going down the tubes. All these doubles is stupid. A child could write a better sorry

    Will be leaving like a lot of other regulars call Steve Harvey maybe he can find you a kid for a new writer. Good bye RIP. Cause this show is dying
  • how i got cured of herpes virus

    I'm from USA am here to give my testimony about Dr Silver who helped me cure my HERPES (HSV), i want to inform the public how i was cured from (HERPES SIMPLEX VIRUS) by Dr Silver, i visited different hospital but they gave me list of drugs like Famvir, Zovirax, and Valtrex which is very expensive to treat the symptoms and never cured me. Three months ago a friend suggested that I try herbal medicine; from a very powerful herbal doctor called Dr Silver. I looked up his blog on the internet site and indeed he have had immense success with his product. There were lot of persons posting their testimony about how he cured them. when i contacted him he gave me hope and send a Herbal medicine to me that i took and it seriously worked for me, my HERPES result just came out negative. My doctor was shocked how i got cured. I am so happy as i am sharing this testimony. My advice to you all who thinks that their is no cure for herpes that is Not true just contact him and get cure from Dr Silver Herbal Center. He can cure of all kinds of STD you may have. Remember your health is precious email him with his email as; he can also help with the following problems




  • Mis rose

    Hello, I am Tracy Morgan After being in relationship with Anderson for years, he broke up with me, I did everything possible to bring him back but all was in vain, I wanted him back so much because of the love I have for him, I begged him with everything, I made promises but he refused. I explained my problem to my friend and she suggested that I should rather contact a spell caster that could help me cast a spell to bring him back but I am the type that never believed in spell, I had no choice than to try it, I mailed the spell caster, and he told me there is no problem that everything will be okay before three days, that my ex will return to me before three days, he cast the spell and surprisingly in the second day, it was around 4 pm. My ex called me, I was so surprised, I answered the call and all he said was that he was so sorry for everything that happened that he wanted me to return to him, that he loves me so much. I was so happy and went to him that was how we started living together happily again. Since then, I have made promise that anybody I know that have a relationship problem, I would be of help to such person by referring him or her to the only real and powerful spell caster who helped me with my own problem. email: you can email him if you need his assistance in your relationship or any other Case.

    1) Love Spells

    2) Lost Love Spells

    3) Divorce Spells

    4) Marriage Spells

    5) Binding Spell.

    6) Breakup Spells

    7) Banish a past Lover You want to be promoted in your office/ Lottery spell

    9) want to satisfy your lover

    Contact this great man if you are having any problem for a lasting solution

    through email; or you can contact him via his number directly +2349055346802.

    Greetings to the my worldwide guest,i am so joyful writing this article to announce the meticulous and great Dr Akuna did for me,since 4year i have been diagnosed of genital herpes disease,each day that passes my body is in pain and inches and sores in my anus and vagina,i have tried to cure my genital herpes with several medicine but none could cure me,until i Saw Dr Akuna testimony online,how he cured a lady of herpes on the net,so i contacted him through his and told him that i want to be cured,he assured me that he will help me,so i obeyed his instruction,he prepare a herbal medicine for me,two days after i received the herbal medicine through DHL delivery service in the 48hours service,and after taking the herbal medicine in 2 weeks i was totally cure,so you too can be cure with his herbal medicine because Dr Akuna is a trustworthy man,contact his Mobil:+2348154625070 or his website:

    Hi Dr. Trust for a real love problems . He is the best to work with and can bring back your ex with 48 hours

    I've been really depress and been in so much pains after my wife left me. Our son is just 8 without her mother. Life can be very displeasing especially when i try every way possible to get her back and all i got is been scammed by this fake Spiritual Spell Casters.... I'm new on this spell stuff but after talking and chatting with Dr. Trust then i realize he is the man i can completely trust. I know there are many of you out there who are in the same problem too and also looking for a real spell caster that can give wealth and bring back your love again.. Dr. Trust is real and in just 2 days of his spell my whole story got turn around and things started to be as before.

    I followed his advice and Spell instructions, and fortunately, I'm a success story! Kathy is back now and im so glad our son got to see his mother again. Now we're better than ever. Dr. Trust spell really worked and he has been very helpful, and I can't believe it worked so well! I'm honestly, still in shock! :) If you feel like your relationship is salvageable, and you need help contact him .. It never too late or OR CALL and WhatApp +2348156885231

    Hello I'm 39 years old female I tested genital herpes (HSV1-2) positive in 2002. I was having bad outbreaks. EXTREMELY PAINFUL. I have try different kinds of drugs and treatment by the medical doctors all to no avail. Six months ago I was desperately online searching for a helpful remedies for genital herpes (HSV1-2) cure, which i came across some helpful remedies on how Health24 Site how Dr KOBA help so many people in curing genital herpes (HSV1-2) with the help of herbal treatment because I myself believed there is someone somewhere in the world who can cure herpes completely. As of the past 2 weeks however I've been following the herbal herpes cure which he sent to me after preparing. and it stopped all outbreaks completely! To my greatest surprise I was cured completely by following the protocol of the herbal medicine . Don't be discouraged by the medical doctors. There is a cure for HSV1-2 with the help of herbs and roots with Dr KOBA kindly contact him for more information or visit his websites: or call or whatsapp him on +2349037387574
  • days of our lives

    Younger cast members not doing show any good. The new Abigail is a horrible actress. She can't fill kate mansi shoes. Also actress playing Ciara and Clare must go. Days has always had a great cast. But these 3 are bringing ratings down. Changes need to done. First time I ever thought this in forty years.


    Warm Regards to all that has lost there job, lost there lovers, the ones that are battling with examination to pass, you need to win a lotto, you need to do death spell for your enemy, you want to get what your heart desire without working nor doing anything to get it, With the help of Dr Ajayi Ololo, Theses problems are solved.. Cos over here in this great temple that is know world wide as the best and greatest spell caster temple, There is no problem that do not have a solution when you come to this temple OF OLOLO. I will also want all of you to know that there are so many swindlers / scammers that has claim to be spell caster, Just to get money from those that need help. I also come to tell you to beware of these so called temples online that can never help you solve your problem. I Dr Ajayi Ololo will want to tell you all that there iS no spell caster online that can ever be like us, Cos we have helped so many individuals to get all there heart desire online. Anyone that require the help of our services should kindly send an email to the following email address: .

    My case is different for i know what Doctor Ehimen did for me this 2017. I was heart broken by my husband because i discovered that he has been cheating on me with his mistress and he filled a divorce on me December last year and i was confused and helpless on what to do. I searched for help around from spiritual helpers but all was to no avail not until i was referred to Doctor Ehimen by a co-worker who told me that he can help me out on my situation. I contacted him and explained to him what am passing through and he said to me that my case is different that if others are complaining about their marriages that mine will be different because i will keep on rejoicing about my marriage as far i have made contact with him. I did all what he told me to do and my husband came back to me within 12 to 16 hours and cancelled the divorce case and we are living in peace and harmony again. Viewers reading this article can contact the Doctor via his E-mail and Website for urgent response and help. He also specializes on the following;

    Divorce reconciliation

    Marriage reconciliation

    Business growth

    Promotion in your place of work/office

    Making banks to grants loans

    Cures of diseases such as; Cancer, Hiv, Aids, Zika virus .

    Getting your EX/lover back

    Getting your wife/husband back

    Getting your boyfriend/girlfriend back



    Mobile Number: +1 (914)-517-3229

    Valeria Diego from Mexico.

    God Bless Dr Okusu for his miracle work on my life. i had been detected of HSV 2 since 2014 and i have been to many places to be cure. but i wasn't satisfied with the medicine they gave me. it only controlled it but never cured me. it was terrible what i have to suffer having this disgusting disease. so i set out to get a permanent cure. i went on the net and saw so many individual testifying on how Dr Okusu used his herbal remedy to restore joy on people. i was overwhelmed so i contacted him on his after writing to him and discuss how my HSV 2 disease can be cured. he directed me on the instructions regarding my cure and after which he told me that once i receive his medicine and used it and i was cured. i went for a check up and i was confirmed negative. all thanks to Dr Okusu for his work done. you can contact him if you are suffering from any types of disease. and many more. contact his or his Mobile:+2349037835860

    I want to let the worldwide know of how i was cured of my HSV 1&2 that has caused me so much PAIN. and ITCHING AND severe PAIN URINATION for 12years and today i am been directed by my friend to contact Dr Akuna that will make a herbal medicine to cure my HSV 1&2 go away but i thought he was a scam but i was desperate and needed to be i had gave him a try to contact him on his and afterwards he promised me that in 2weeks after using his herbal medicine i will be give him a try and he told me what i need to do which i did and after preparing my medicine he sent me the medicine and that was how i was cured in 2 weeks after using it. and i went to my doc and was confirmed negative of my HSV 1&2. very much grateful to Dr contact him today and see how his powerful medicine worked. contact his Mobile number:+23454625070 or his

    There is no other way i can express how happy i am but spreading the goodness to the whole world to know of how Dr Akuna cured my Mother of her Herpes Simplex 1&2 disease. she has suffered from Herpes simplex 1&2 since 35years ago and she has tried all sort of remedy of getting a cure none worked for her. until i was searching on a blog and i saw how Dr Akuna helped plenty of people and i wanted the cure for my Mother. so i contacted him. and afterwards he directed me on how to about it and i abide on the instruction and he prepared a medicine and said once my mother drink it for 2 weeks she will be totally believe and surely he did and when i receive the medicine i gave it to my Mother and directed her how to drink it daily and it 2 weeks she went to the Doc and was confirmed to Dr Akuna. i have directed my other relation and friend to him and he has cured their numerous BLOOD AND SO MANY. contact his Mobile:+23454625070 OR his or his


    GOOD DAY ALL VIEWERS,I have been suffering from HIV/AIDS since 9yrs now, and i happen to have one kids for my husband, and now we cannot proceed to have another kids all because of my disease and now i have do all what a human like i and my husband can do just to get my disease healed, i have went to several places to seek for help not even one person could ever help, until i saw a comment on the daily news paper that was commented by a lady about how this powerful herbal Dr help her to get cured of the disease (HIV-AIDS) "my fellow beloved" i firstly taught having a help from a spiritual herbal healer was a wrong idea, but i think of these,will i continue to stress on these disease all day when i have someone to help me save my life?" so i gather all my faiths and put in all interest to contact this herbal Dr called Dr Akuna on his explain my issue and he assure me that i will cure of my HIV/AIDS,so i believed and obeyed every of his instructions,and behold he prepare a herbal medicine for me and and i when i received it i started using it and after two weeks i went back for check-up and i was found negative,yours diseases can also be cure my beloved guest,just contact him on his Mobil number:+2348154625070 or you contact his website:

    Good day to all viewer online, I'm here to simply thank Great Dr BAWADA who helped me in a very difficult situation. i have been suffering from Herpes Disease for 8 years. i give all thanks to him for the great change and restoration he has brought in me. i have nothing to gain from this but to pay my end of our deal which was for me to testify to the world. this is the way i know how to thank for saving my life by testify is great herbal medicine . Also i want to use this medium to reach out to all those suffering from Herpes Disease to another. the great Dr BAWADA will Heal you all restore your health back to you in just 2 weeks. try him out to see and feel what i do feel right now. still can't believe Dr BAWADA cured me for HERPES DISEASE! thank you sir! all you have to do is to email him: was the address i used to reach him or his Mobile:+2348110156066 or his website:

    I want to use this great privilege to thank the great Dr Akuna for using his herbal medicine to cure hepatitis B disease and making the evil work of the enemy not to fulfill in my suffered hepatitis B disease for 5years and i have tried all my best to get a cure but all my efforts was to no avail. until i was directed by my friend to contact Dr Akuna that he said to me that he has read so many reports about how he has cured different persons from Hepatitis B disease and they have miraculously be cured. i contacted him and wrote to him and he told me that he will prepare a cure for me that in 2weeks after using it i will be dived into it and just as he promised me after preparing the medicine he send the medicine to me which i received and used in 2weeks and after i went to check myself and was found so happy viewers contact him today on his or his mobile:+23454625070 or his website:

    I'm so amazed to witness the great power of Dr Akuna herbal medicine remedy. i was diagnosed of HSV-2 since i was 17years i inherit the disease from my parent and since then me and my parent have tried to get a cure from several places but all was to no avail. until i was surfing on internet on my friend website. then i saw the way Dr Akuna has miraculously helped so many individual from HSV-2 disease. i was so bewilder by the miraculous way Dr Akuna cured this woman on the was drown to contact him om his after writing about my situations to him. i got a quick immediate response from him that he will help me to be cured and never to come back to my body believed him and he prepare a herbal medicine for me which i received and i used in 2weeks and i went back to the clinic and was confirmed thanks to the great Dr Akuna for his herbal remedy he used to save my life. contact his Mobile:+23454625070 or his website: