Denise Richards: It's Complicated

Monday 10:30 PM on E! Premiered May 26, 2008 In Season




Episode Guide

  • Season 2
    • 7/26/09
      Denise has a charity event in honor of her mom for the Kidney Cancer Association
    • 7/19/09
      Denise helps her friend Kim get make-up line off the ground.
    • 7/12/09
      We watch Denise take dance lessons after she is asked to be on "Dancing with the Stars."
    • Funbags or Die
      Episode 5
      Will Ferrell's Funny or die website wants Denise to do a sketch for them. Irv does a commercial for the first time.
    • Labor of Love
      Episode 4
      Labor of Love is the fourth episode in the second season of Denise Richards: It's Complicated, a reality show airing on E!. Denise is anxiously awaiting the birth of her friend, Trish's, baby. However, when Trish goes into labor, Denise is busy filming a Broken Lizard film. Will Denise make it home in time to be there for Trish?moreless
    • Dating-ish
      Episode 3
      Dating-ish is the third episode in the second season of the reality show Denise Richards: It's Complicated aired on E!. Denise planned on having a casual quiet Valentine's Day dinner with her family. However, the dinner soon turns out to be way more dramatic than Denise could have ever imagined.
    • 6/14/09

      Denise Does Slamdance is the second episode in the second season of the reality show Denise Richards: It's Complicated. Denise finds out the film she is working on has been accepted into the Slamdance Film Festival. So, she enlists her best friend and her assistant, Christy, to travel to Park City, Utah, with her to attend the festival.

    • Vegas, Baby
      Episode 1
      Vegas, Baby is the second season debut episode of the E! reality series Denise Richards: It's Complicated. Denise is preparing to ring in the new year, but must sort out some of her issues first. On her list of things to do, she must deal with her father, prepare to be surrounded by drunk unruly crowds and make sure her wardrobe is up to par.moreless
  • Season 1