Devil You Know - Season 2

Investigation Discovery Premiered Jun 15, 2011 In Season


No Editor

User Score: 0

Episode Guide

  • Against All Odds
    Episode 8
    A waitress returns home to rural Washington where she falls in love with a handsome farmhand. She is forced to fight for her life when she becomes the victim of a vicious attack at the hands of a predator, who, police believe, is a serial killer.
  • 11/14/12
    As women disappear off the streets of East Cleveland. Lori Frazier has no idea that her charming boyfriend is living a treacherous double life. Her life is at risk until the day she seeks recovery, but eleven other vulnerable women are not so lucky.
  • Mother Knows Best
    Episode 6
    A son discovers his mother is a con artist of epic proportions, and will stop at nothing to get what she wants. While Kent Walker avoids her evil influence, he fails to protect his younger brother from becoming her lackey in crime,and a deadly killer.
  • Twisted Faith
    Episode 5
    The wife and daughter of a successful senior manager disappear from their home on a dark winter's night. As family and friends wait anxiously for news of their return, police hone in on Michael Blagg, a respected Christian who is hiding a twisted secret.
  • Buried Secrets
    Episode 4
    A young girl is forced to assist her mother in a terrible crime and bury the secret for twenty years. The secret almost destroys Kim Wohlert until she decides to bring her mother to justice.
  • House of Horrors
    Episode 3
    A sister discovers that her beloved big brother is living a horrific double life. John Wayne Gacy sees the pillar of success with a booming contracting business, but beneath his façade is a serial killer who stalks teenaged-boys.
  • Unfriendly Fire
    Episode 2
    Two sisters believe that their dad is an All-American hero and highly respected arson investigator. Their dreams are crushed when they discover that he is in fact one of the worst serial arsonists of all times.
  • 10/17/12
    A beautiful flight attendant falls in love with a wealthy businessman,who promises the world. But Heather Grossman's life comes crashing down after a bitter divorce, when she becomes the target of a hit-man. She is left fighting for her life and justice.