Dick Clark's Primetime New Year's Rockin' Eve With Ryan Seacrest

Season 2010 Episode 11

December 31st, 2009

Aired Unknown Dec 31, 2009 on ABC
out of 10
User Rating
1 votes

By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

December 31st, 2009

Fergie and Ryan Seacrest host Dick Clark's Primetime New Years Rockin' Eve counting down to the new decade with performances from Justin Bieber, The Black Eyed Peas, Daughtry, Jennifer Lopez, Keri Hilson, Colbie Caillat, David Guetta, Selena Gomez and The Scene, Orianthi, and Robin Thicke.

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes