Dragon Ball Z Forums

Cartoon Network (ended 2003)

Free DBZ PC game

Demestic

[1]Aug 12, 2008
    • level: 1

A cool DBZ game called DBZ Remix Unloaded which was released online last week after 2 years of development.

http://dbzru.mihopa.net/ is the official website to download it
    It's one the most amazing dbz games I've played on the pc, and I love its rpg system. So far Im Goku lv 6 in the Saiyan Saga. When you start playing, tell me what your Z-Achievements are.

I forgot to mention that since this is a big game, it will take a while to download. However, once finished you will have the time of your life. Definitly the best dbz rpg pc game EVER!

PS: I just started it a few days ago, so for tips or w/e ask on their forums or something since im still new at it.

You must be registered and logged in to post a message.

GoldenZandy_012

[2]Aug 12, 2008
    • level: 6
    Okay, first off kid, you only have 1 post. Second off, no one cares. Third off go play your lil kiddie computer game, while I go play Burst Limit

Death_Bro

[3]Aug 12, 2008
    • level: 10

GoldenZandy_012 wrote:
    Okay, first off kid, you only have 1 post. Second off, no one cares. Third off go play your lil kiddie computer game, while I go play Burst Limit

Well that was uneededly rude , and thats coming from me

on topic: I would click the link... but im too lazy... It sounds cool though

RellikofSouls_2

[4]Aug 12, 2008
    • level: 12
    both of u can be brothers lol

mejustjustin

[5]Aug 12, 2008
    • level: 17
    k, I went in, and the dl page took to me to some forum with like 8 links for downloading, which one(s) do i need to dl?

And although my computer is being slow right now, part 1 is gonna be dling for 2 hours and 10 minutes :X

Death_Bro

[6]Aug 12, 2008
    • level: 10

RellikofSouls_2 wrote:
    both of u can be brothers lol

what??

Demestic

[7]Aug 12, 2008