Drop Dead Diva

Lifetime (ended 2014)




Episode Guide

  • Season 6
    • It Had to Be You
      Episode 13
      Season 6 ends with Owen and Kim trying to talk some sense into Jane about her relationship with Ian. Meanwhile, Teri realizes that Ian is her former classmate, who is responsible for ruining her chances at stardom; and Kim represents her former temp when he is fired by his agency.
    • Hero
      Episode 12
      Kim and Owen refuse to support Jane's new whirlwind romance. Meanwhile, Jane represents a mother whose son died at a football camp; and Kim is rescued from a mugging by a masked "superhero," who is then sued by the mugger.
    • Afterlife
      Episode 11
      Jane takes the case of a man on death row, after she becomes convinced he is innocent. Meanwhile, Kim represents a small dance company that helps inner-city kids when their routines are stolen by an international pop star; and Owen experiences wedding anxiety.
    • No Return
      Episode 10
      Jane takes a case involving a drunk-driving accident; Stacy tries to get Owen to live a healthier lifestyle; Kim represents a ventriloquist whose puppet is banned from flying; a familiar face from Jane's past reappears.
    • Hope and Glory
      Episode 9
      Grayson's near-death experience prompts him to make a serious gesture; Jane helps a community affected by pungent fumes coming from a hot-sauce factory; Kim is forced to represent her mother in an unusual divorce proceeding against her own father.
    • Identity Crisis
      Episode 8
      Jane represents a transgender elementary school student; Grayson takes a case involving a college student's murder; Stacy becomes increasingly uncomfortable with Owen showering her with gifts; Jane decides to tell Grayson who she really is.
    • Sister Act
      Episode 7

      Jane and Grayson help a dying teenager find a bone marrow donor, while Owen fights a friend's impeachment as mayor after she leases Malibu's City Hall to replace a school that was destroyed in a fire.

    • 4/27/14
      Stacy gets worried when someone suggests that her frequent burping is a sign that she is pregnant with an evil baby. Meanwhile, Grayson and Jane take a case involving national security; and Kim represents a family of orphans when their adoptive parents kick them out following an appearance on a home makeover show.moreless
    • Cheers & Jeers
      Episode 5
      Jane represents a bullied pro cheerleader; Teri pretends to be Paul's lawyer when he gets in trouble for accumulating too much credit card debt; Grayson and Owen defend a family who installed speed bumps on their busy neighborhood street; Jane and Grayson make plans for a romantic evening.
    • Life & Death
      Episode 4
      Jane struggles with how to behave around Grayson now that he knows the truth; Grayson represents a widower who wants to honor his wife's last wish to be buried in her backyard, while her parents want her in their family plot; Paul buys a Rolls-Royce for $100; Kim returns to work and enlists Owen's help representing a 12-year-old foster child who is searching for a permanent home.moreless
    • First Date
      Episode 3
      Stacy helps Jane prepare for her date with Grayson; Jane and Belinda represent a rock star whose recent irresponsible behavior put his band's next tour at risk; Grayson helps a woman who is being evicted from her low-income housing to make room for upscale condos.
    • Soulmates
      Episode 2

      Jane has to get a young man out of jail with Owen’s help that has shocking results. Grayson gets closer to Jane.


    • 3/23/14

      Owen tries to clear his brother’s name after he writes a bad review for a website.Jane tries to help a lady get meals back in school and Jane discovers  a secret about her client.

  • Season 5
  • Season 4
  • Season 3
  • Season 2
  • Season 1