Extreme Makeover Forums

ABC (ended 2007)

I would love to be made-over!

debbechilders

[1]Aug 30, 2008
    • level: 1

I am a 48 year old Grandmother. I was injured on the job. I am a Certified Surgical Tech. (the person helping the surgeon with surgery). I have suffered with two ruptured disks in my lower back. I was injured moving a patient. It took three years in pain before I finally had surgery. It has been very hard on me. It shows in my face. I have had a three level fusion and I am doing much better. I have helped people for years and would like a make-over so I feel more confident about myself. I will probably have to change professions to something less physical and if I looked better, I'm sure I would be more confident. My husband has been the best. He has put up with all my complaining and the hobbies we had we haven't been able to do together. It has been hard on our marriage, October will be 29 years. He is a Paramedic and if you need a husband and wife team, we would be perfect. Please make me a hot Grandma and a beautiful wife! Thanks, Debbe

You must be registered and logged in to post a message.

deby53

[2]Sep 12, 2008
    I would love to be made over too. I am 54 and i have the droopy eyelids that my mother had. Plus chin sagging.I almost cry because i can never save up. I want to look good for my husband who has Parkinson's. He is not as bad yet and would like to enjoy looking good for him now while he is not shaking as bad. Deborah Curry

neenee123

[3]Sep 18, 2008
    • level: 2
    how did u get to send a message to extreme makeover...i have sent messages and such...i need ur help

neenee123

[4]Sep 18, 2008
    • level: 2