Flipping Out

Wednesday 10:00 PM on Bravo Premiered Jul 31, 2007 Between Seasons


No Editor

User Score: 0

Flipping Out
User Rating
126 votes

By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Show Summary

Flipping Out takes a look at a peculiar real estate speculator, Jeff Lewis who lives in LA. He buys houses and "flips" them, selling them for a profit after fixing them up. He does so with the help of an unusual mix of disgruntled employees that he counts as friends.

Broadcast History:
Flipping Out premiered on Tuesday, July 31, 2007 at 10:00pm (ET). The series aired new episodes every Tuesday at 10:00pm (ET) for the first three seasons. The fourth season premiered on Tuesday, August 10, 2010 at the series' new timeslot of 9:00pm (ET). The fifth season premiered on Wednesday, July 6, 2011 at 9:00pm (ET) before moving to its prior timeslot of Tuesdays at 9:00pm (ET). The sixth season premiered on Tuesday, September 4, 2012 at 9:00pm (ET) before moving to its current timeslot of Tuesdays at 10:00pm (ET) on September 18, 2012.

More Info About This Show




Docu-Reality, Home Improvement, teen pregnancy, suburban life, single life