Geordie Shore

MTV - Music Television Premiered May 24, 2011 In Season




Episode Guide

  • Season 1
    • Episode 1
      Episode 1

      This is the pilot episode of Geordie Shore as the housemates all enter the Geordie Shore house. Greg is unsure about staying and threatens to leave the house. Holly gets together with Gaz and then has to come clean to her boyfriend about what happened.

    • Episode 2
      Episode 2
      Episode 2

      The house seems to be getting along nicely. James & Jay anger Anna. Anna must decide whether to let them stay or not. Greg invites a woman over to the house. Sophie brings someone back to the house. The following morning, Sophie's parents arrive. Jay and Vicky get closer.

    • Episode 3
      Episode 3

      Holly's boyfriend and her best friends arrive at the house. Holly starts to doubt her desire to stay in the Geordie Shore House. Jay celebrates his birthday. Sophie cooks a Sunday lunch.

    • Episode 4
      Episode 4

      Jay & Vicky have a little fight. Charlotte finds Holly's note. The mood in the house lightens slightly. A triple blind date occurs but not everyone is satisfied. Vicky causes tension in the house and may want to leave the Geordie Shore house too.

    • Episode 5
      Episode 5

      Vicky's family attempts to persuade her to remain in the Geordie Shore house. Jay & Gaz get talked up by older women. Charlotte goes up to bed with Gaz. Holly returns but tensions arise when it comes to the issue of where she sleeps. Holly appears to break up with her boyfriend.

    • Episode 6
      Episode 6

      The season finale is here. Charlotte admits how she truly feels about Gaz. Holly's boyfriend makes one last ditch attempt to get back with her. The group go dog racing. Greg and Holly have a big argument and others get involved. Holly leaves again. Charlotte becomes upset when Gaz brings someone else back to the room.

    • Episode 7 - The Reunion

      This is the reuninon! The gang get together to discuss all the stories and drama from season 1.

    • Episode 8 - Best Bits

      A look back at the top moments from season 1.

    • Episode 9 - Magaluf Madness Part 1

      The gang go on a summer trip to Magaluf. The question remains, will old romances flare up again?

    • Episode 10 - Magaluf Madness Part 2

      The gang continue their holiday in Magaluf but are they getting along? Holly features in a wet t-shirt competition as Gaz continues to impress the women.

  • Season 2
  • Season 3
  • Season 4
  • Season 5
  • Season 6
  • Season 11
  • Season 12
  • Season 13
  • Season 16