Gladiators UK



No Editor

User Score: 0

User Rating
2 votes

By Users

Write A Review
Gladiators UK

Show Summary

Gladiators UK is a British television game show series that aired from May 2008 to October 2009. The show is a remake of the 1990's show with the same name. Each episode of Gladiators UK featured two men competing separately from two women. The contenders compete in numerous events against the gladiators to earn as many points before the final event, the Eliminator. Gladiators UK has 11 events: Hang Tough, Hit & Run, The Wall, Pyramid, Duel, Gauntlet, Pursuit, Powerball, Suspension Bridge, Rocketball and Earthquake. The contender with the highest number of points gets a .5 second lead for each point they have over the other contender for the Eliminator. The Eliminator is a race between the contenders, consisting of many obstacles, an assault course and ending with The Travelator. The Travelator is a sloped, steep moving walkway, which is usually difficult for contenders to complete. The female winner and male winner of each episode receives ''50,000.

Previously Aired Episode

AIRED ON 0/0/0

Season 1 : Episode 15

More Info About This Show


Game Show