GMTV Today - Season 6

Follow
GMTV (ended 2008)

USER EDITOR

No Editor

User Score: 0

Episode Guide

  • Thursday 22nd December
    12/22/05
    0.0
    With Noel Clarke, Camille Coduri, David Tennant, Billie Piper and Mark Ecclestone.
  • Tuesday 20th December
    Tuesday 20th December
    Episode 252
    12/20/05
    0.0
    With Will Young.
  • Friday 9th December
    Friday 9th December
    Episode 245
    12/9/05
    0.0
    With Tom Fletcher, Danny Jones, Harry Judd and Dougie Poynter of McFly.
  • Monday 5th December
    Monday 5th December
    Episode 241
    12/5/05
    0.0
    With Ben Price.
  • Friday 2nd December
    Friday 2nd December
    Episode 240
    12/2/05
    0.0
    With Donny Osmond.
  • Thursday 1st December
    Thursday 1st December
    Episode 239
    12/1/05
    0.0
    With Joseph McManners.
  • Friday 25th November
    Friday 25th November
    Episode 235
    11/25/05
    0.0
    With K.T. Tunstall.
  • Friday 18th November
    Friday 18th November
    Episode 230
    11/18/05
    0.0
    With Take That, Dawn French and Meg Johnson.
  • Friday 11th November
    Friday 11th November
    Episode 225
    11/11/05
    0.0
    With Toni Collette, Johnny Depp, Cameron Diaz, Robert Downey Jr., Anton du Beke, Rupert Grint, Jay Kay, Val Kilmer, Madonna, Colin McAllister, Michelle Monaghan, James Purefoy, Justin Ryan, Emma Watson, Rachel Weisz and Will Young.
  • Thursday 10th November
    11/10/05
    0.0
    With Annie Lennox, Daniel Radcliffe, David A. Stewart and Will Young.
  • Friday 4th November
    Friday 4th November
    Episode 220
    11/4/05
    0.0
    With Simon Webbe.
  • Thursday 3rd November
    Thursday 3rd November
    Episode 219
    11/3/05
    0.0
    With Penny Lancaster, Amy Nuttall and Rod Stewart.
  • Monday 31st October
    Monday 31st October
    Episode 216
    10/31/05
    0.0
    With Daniel Powter.
  • Friday 28th October
    Friday 28th October
    Episode 215
    10/28/05
    0.0
    With Dwayne Johnson.
  • Thursday 27th October
    Thursday 27th October
    Episode 214
    10/27/05
    0.0
    With Alan Davies and Denis Lawson.
  • Monday 24th October
    Monday 24th October
    Episode 211
    10/24/05
    0.0
    With The Corrs and Jo Frost.
  • Friday 21st October
    Friday 21st October
    Episode 210
    10/21/05
    0.0
    With Craig David.
  • Thursday 20th October
    Thursday 20th October
    Episode 209
    10/20/05
    0.0
    With Michael Ball and Rachel Stevens.
  • Wednesday 19th October
    10/19/05
    0.0
    With Simply Red and Spencer Hawken.
  • Tuesday 18th October
    Tuesday 18th October
    Episode 207
    10/18/05
    0.0
    With Dannielle Brent, Katy Hill, Emma Samms, Nicola Stapleton and Emma Thompson.
  • Monday 17th October
    Monday 17th October
    Episode 206
    10/17/05
    0.0
    With Craig David.
  • Friday 14th October
    Friday 14th October
    Episode 205
    10/14/05
    0.0
    With Cliff Richard and Lee Ryan.
  • Thursday 13th October
    Thursday 13th October
    Episode 204
    10/13/05
    0.0
    With Westlife, Hilary Duff and Natascha McElhone.
  • Wednesday 12th October
    10/12/05
    0.0
    With Keith Urban.
  • Tuesday 11th October
    Tuesday 11th October
    Episode 202
    10/11/05
    0.0
    With Mark Feehily of Westlife and Saira Khan.
  • Monday 10th October
    Monday 10th October
    Episode 201
    10/10/05
    0.0
    With Rick Astley and Hilary Benn.
  • Thursday 6th October
    Thursday 6th October
    Episode 199
    10/6/05
    0.0
    With Ben Folds, Jenny Frost, Angela Griffin and James Midgley.
  • Wednesday 5th October
    Wednesday 5th October
    Episode 198
    10/5/05
    0.0
    With Nathan Fillion and Dannii Minogue.
  • Tuesday 4th October
    Tuesday 4th October
    Episode 197
    10/4/05
    0.0
    With Dannii Minogue.
  • Tuesday 27th September
    9/27/05
    0.0
    With Russell Grant and Tracy-Ann Oberman.
  • Monday 26th September
    Monday 26th September
    Episode 191
    9/26/05
    0.0
    With Ricky Martin and Donald Sutherland.
  • Friday 23rd September
    Friday 23rd September
    Episode 190
    9/23/05
    0.0
    With Colin McCredie.
  • Thursday 22nd September
    9/22/05
    0.0
    With Charlotte Church, Britt Ekland and Kim Tiddy.
  • Wednesday 21st September
    9/21/05
    0.0
    With Elle Macpherson and Mica Paris.
  • Thursday 15th September
    9/15/05
    0.0
    With Kevin Pietersen and Katie Wagner.
  • Wednesday 14th September
    9/14/05
    0.0
    With Katie Melua.
  • Friday 9th September
    Friday 9th September
    Episode 180
    9/9/05
    0.0
    With Brenda Blethyn, George Clooney, Russell Crowe, Jamie Cullum, Matt Damon, Keira Knightley, Sienna Miller, Gwyneth Paltrow, Rosamund Pike, Barbara Windsor and Renee Zellweger.
  • Thursday 8th September
    9/8/05
    0.0
    With Brenda Blethyn, Henry Blofeld, Jo O'Meara and Katie Wagner.
  • Tuesday 6th September
    Tuesday 6th September
    Episode 177
    9/6/05
    0.0
    With Kirsten Dunst, Spencer Hawken and Sean Penn.
  • Monday 5th September
    Monday 5th September
    Episode 176
    9/5/05
    0.0
    With Keira Knightley.
  • Wednesday 17th August
    Wednesday 17th August
    Episode 163
    8/17/05
    0.0
    With Naveen Andrews.
  • Tuesday 16th August
    Tuesday 16th August
    Episode 162
    8/16/05
    0.0
    With Henry Blofeld and Shauna Lowry.
  • Friday 12th August
    Friday 12th August
    Episode 160
    8/12/05
    0.0
    With Henry Blofeld.
  • Monday 8th August
    Monday 8th August
    Episode 156
    8/8/05
    0.0
    With Kate Marlow.
  • Thursday 28th July
    Thursday 28th July
    Episode 149
    7/28/05
    0.0
    With Michael Keaton.
  • Wednesday 27th July
    Wednesday 27th July
    Episode 148
    7/27/05
    0.0
    With Drew Barrymore.
  • Thursday 21st July
    Thursday 21st July
    Episode 144
    7/21/05
    0.0
    With Henry Blofeld, Katy Hill, Natalie Imbruglia and Danny Seward.
  • Friday 15th July
    Friday 15th July
    Episode 140
    7/15/05
    0.0
    With Sara Dallin from Bananarama.
  • Wednesday 13th July
    Wednesday 13th July
    Episode 138
    7/13/05
    0.0
    With Heather Couper and Anita Dobson.
  • Tuesday 5th July
    Tuesday 5th July
    Episode 132
    7/5/05
    0.0
    With Natalie Imbruglia and Jane Seymour.
  • Tuesday 14th June
    Tuesday 14th June
    Episode 117
    6/14/05
    0.0
    With Christine Hamilton, Quentin Letts and Marc Roche.
  • Monday 13th June
    Monday 13th June
    Episode 116
    6/13/05
    0.0
    With Zoe Lucker and Laila Rouass.
  • Friday 10th June
    Friday 10th June
    Episode 115
    6/10/05
    0.0
    With Andrew Dunn.
  • Thursday 9th June
    Thursday 9th June
    Episode 114
    6/9/05
    0.0
    With Elizabeth Hurley, Queen Latifah and Sharon Stone.
  • Wednesday 8th June
    Wednesday 8th June
    Episode 113
    6/8/05
    0.0
    With Joan Collins, Lauren J. Irwin and Alexandra Jamieson.
  • Tuesday 7th June
    Tuesday 7th June
    Episode 112
    6/7/05
    0.0
    With Katy Hill, Angelina Jolie, Jodie Marsh and Brad Pitt.
  • Thursday 2nd June
    Thursday 2nd June
    Episode 109
    6/2/05
    0.0
    With Michele Austin, Natasha Hamilton, Jane Krakowski, Ewan McGregor and Richard Wilson.
  • Tuesday 31st May
    Tuesday 31st May
    Episode 107
    5/31/05
    0.0
    With Dannielle Brent and Antonia Okonma.
  • Thursday 26th May
    Thursday 26th May
    Episode 104
    5/26/05
    0.0
    With Larry A. Thompson.
  • Thursday 19th May
    Thursday 19th May
    Episode 99
    5/19/05
    0.0
    With Mel B and Jennifer Lopez.
  • Wednesday 18th May
    Wednesday 18th May
    Episode 98
    5/18/05
    0.0
    With Jennifer Lopez.
  • Thursday 12th May
    Thursday 12th May
    Episode 94
    5/12/05
    0.0
    With Debra Stephenson.
  • Tuesday 10th May
    Tuesday 10th May
    Episode 92
    5/10/05
    0.0
    With Kenny Baker and Spencer Hawken.
  • Thursday 5th May
    Thursday 5th May
    Episode 89
    5/5/05
    0.0
    With Sanjeev Bhaskar, Spencer Hawken and Laila Rouass.
  • Friday 29th April
    Friday 29th April
    Episode 85
    4/29/05
    0.0
    With Orlando Bloom, Charles Kennedy, Matt Healy, Emily Symons, Martin Clunes and Michelle Heaton.
  • Thursday 28th April
    Thursday 28th April
    Episode 84
    4/28/05
    0.0
    Presented by John, Penny, Andrew and Kate. With Kevin Adams, Steve Brookstein, Phill Turner and Richard Arnold.
  • Thursday 28th April
    Thursday 28th April
    Episode 84
    4/28/05
    0.0
    Presented by John, Penny, Andrew, and Kate. With Kevin Adams, Steve Brookstein, Phill Turner, and Richard Arnold.
  • Wednesday 27th April
    4/27/05
    0.0
    Presented by John, Penny, Fiona and Eamonn. With Kevin Adams, Fiona Armstrong, Alex Ferguson, Phill Turner, Richard Arnold, Claire Nasir and Andrea McLean.
  • Tuesday 26th April
    Tuesday 26th April
    Episode 82
    4/26/05
    0.0
    Presented by John, Penny, Fiona and Eamonn. With Kevin Adams, Phill Turner and Richard Arnold.
  • Monday 25th April
    Monday 25th April
    Episode 81
    4/25/05
    0.0
    Presented by John, Penny, Fiona and Eamonn. With Kevin Adams, Phill Turner, Natalie Cassidy, Carla Romano and Richard Arnold.
  • Friday 22nd April
    Friday 22nd April
    Episode 80
    4/22/05
    0.0
    Presented by John, Penny, Andrew, Kate and Jenni. With Pamela Anderson, Annabel Croft, Richard Arnold, Matt Le Blanc and Carla Romano.
  • Thursday 21st April
    Thursday 21st April
    Episode 79
    4/21/05
    0.0
    Presented by John, Penny, Andrew and Kate. With Richard Arnold, Hilary Jones and Anne Charlston.
  • Tuesday 19th April
    Tuesday 19th April
    Episode 77
    4/19/05
    0.0
    With Jo Frost, Nell McAndrew and Alison Newman.
  • Monday 18th April
    Monday 18th April
    Episode 76
    4/18/05
    0.0
    With Paul O'Grady, Sarah Parish, Gordan Ramsay and David Tennant.
  • Thursday 14th April
    Thursday 14th April
    Episode 74
    4/14/05
    0.0
    With Sherrie Hewson.
  • Monday 11th April
    Monday 11th April
    Episode 71
    4/11/05
    0.0
    With June Sarpong and Olivia Newton-John.
  • Wednesday 6th April
    Wednesday 6th April
    Episode 68
    4/6/05
    0.0
    With Tony Blair and Kate Ford.
  • Tuesday 5th April
    Tuesday 5th April
    Episode 67
    4/5/05
    0.0
    With Sarah Beeny and Nell McAndrew.
  • Friday 1st April
    Friday 1st April
    Episode 65
    4/1/05
    0.0
    Presented by John, Kate and Ben. With Mel C, Carla Romano, Richard Arnold and Eve Pollard.
  • Thursday 31st March
    Thursday 31st March
    Episode 64
    3/31/05
    0.0
    Presented by John, Kate and Ben. With Keith Chegwin, Zoe Lucker, Ben Price, Mark Ecclestone and Richard Arnold.
  • Wednesday 30th March
    3/30/05
    0.0
    Presented by John, Kate and Ben. With Keith Chegwin, Russell Watson and Richard Arnold.
  • Tuesday 29th March
    Tuesday 29th March
    Episode 62
    3/29/05
    0.0
    Presented by John, Kate and Ben. With Keith Chegwin, Carla Romano, Richard Arnold, John Travolta and Marc Warren.
  • Thursday 24th March
    Thursday 24th March
    Episode 59
    3/24/05
    0.0
    Presented by Andrew, John and Kate. With Keith Chegwin, Jonathan Wrather, Dr Hilary Jones, Carla Romano, Barbara Kavovit, Richard Arnold and Mark Ecclestone.
  • Wednesday 23rd March
    3/23/05
    0.0
    Presented by John, Kate and Andrew. With Keith Chegwin, Alexander Armstrong, Lemar, Barbara Kavovit and Richard Arnold.
  • Tuesday 22nd March
    Tuesday 22nd March
    Episode 57
    3/22/05
    0.0
    Presented by John, Kate and Andrew. With Keith Chegwin, Barbara Kavovit and Richard Arnold.
  • Monday 21st March
    Monday 21st March
    Episode 56
    3/21/05
    0.0
    Presented by John, Kate and Andrew. With Keith Chegwin, Sandra Bullock, Barbara Kavovit and Richard Arnold.
  • Friday 18th March
    Friday 18th March
    Episode 55
    3/18/05
    0.0
    Presented by John, Penny, Ben, Kate and Jenni. With Adrian Lester, Nicola Wheeler, Avril Lavigne, Ewan McGregor, Christopher Eccleston and Billie Piper.
  • Thursday 17th March
    Thursday 17th March
    Episode 54
    3/17/05
    0.0

    John Stapleton and Penny Smith present. Kate and Ben give away more Holidays to Australia. Cordelia talks to Mariah Carey. Carolyn Pickles who plays Shelly Williams in Emmerdale pops in. Richard Arnold takes us through his favourite telly choices.

  • Wednesday 16th March
    3/16/05
    0.0

    Presented by John, Penny, Fiona, Eamonn and Lorraine. With Martin Clunes, Nathaniel Parker, Kelvin Fletcher, Richard Arnold, Toyah Willcox and Christy O'Leary.

  • Tuesday 15th March
    Tuesday 15th March
    Episode 52
    3/15/05
    0.0
    With David Beckham.
  • Thursday 10th March
    Thursday 10th March
    Episode 49
    3/10/05
    0.0
    With Beverley Knight and Susan Duerden.
  • Tuesday 8th March
    Tuesday 8th March
    Episode 47
    3/8/05
    0.0
    Including an interview with Ruby Wax. Also with Leslie Ash, Louis Emerick, Jenny McCririck, John McCririck, Suzanne Packer, Uma Thurman, John Travolta and Bruce Willis.
  • Monday 7th March
    Monday 7th March
    Episode 46
    3/7/05
    0.0
    The winner of Britains Best Mum is interviewed.
  • Friday 4th March
    Friday 4th March
    Episode 45
    3/4/05
    0.0
    Steve Brookstein drops in for a chat before mothering Sunday and Richard Arnold previews the weekend's TV.
  • Thursday 3rd March
    Thursday 3rd March
    Episode 44
    3/3/05
    0.0
    With Brian Conley and Thomas Craig.
  • Wednesday 2nd March
    Wednesday 2nd March
    Episode 43
    3/2/05
    0.0
    With Neil Diamond and Ronan Keating.
  • Tuesday 1st March
    Tuesday 1st March
    Episode 42
    3/1/05
    0.0
    Featuring the 2 finalists for the search of Britain's Best Mum. With Lynda Bellingham, Tyler James, Zoie Kennedy, Heather Mills, Caroline Reddy and Alison Steadman.
  • Monday 28th February
    2/28/05
    0.0
    Carla Romano presents, Jackie Brambles has all the Hollywood gossip from last night's Academy Awards; and operatic quartet Il Divo perform in the studio. Also with Christina Aguilera and Lee Ryan.
  • Wednesday 23rd February
    2/23/05
    0.0
    With Todd Carty and Jayne Middlemiss.
  • Tuesday 22nd February
    2/22/05
    0.0
    With Andrew Lancel, G4, Jayne Middlemiss and Natalie Robb.
  • Monday 21st February
    2/21/05
    0.0
    With Russell Floyd, Jayne Middlemiss and Sophie Okonedo.
  • Friday 18th February
    2/18/05
    0.0
    Jenni Falconer presents her final report from Dubai and the Maldives while Richard Arnold gives his view on the weekends TV. With Roger Black, Richard Gere, Jennifer Lopez, Kim Medcalf, Tracy-Ann Oberman, Michelle Ryan and Susan Sarandon.
  • Thursday 17th February
    2/17/05
    0.0
    With Shane Richie, Lisa Riley and Heather Small.
  • Tuesday 15th February
    2/15/05
    0.0
    With Roger Black, Nick Ferrari and Anjelica Huston.
  • Monday 14th February
    2/14/05
    0.0
    With Billy Murray.
  • Monday 7th February
    Monday 7th February
    Episode 26
    2/7/05
    0.0
    With Jenny McCririck, John McCririck and Amanda Mealing.
  • Wednesday 2nd February
    2/2/05
    0.0
    With Scott Maslen and Gillian McKeith.
  • Tuesday 1st February
    2/1/05
    0.0
    With Tony Blair, Michael McDonald and Kevin Whately.
  • Monday 31st January
    Monday 31st January
    Episode 21
    1/31/05
    0.0
    With Linda Robson and J. Randy Taraborrelli.
  • Tuesday 25th January
    1/25/05
    0.0
    With Andy Fordham, Joshua Jackson, Claire King, Jodie Marsh, Hugh Quarshie, John Stalker and Patrick Stewart.
  • Monday 24th January
    Monday 24th January
    Episode 16
    1/24/05
    0.0
    With Delta Goodrem, Dustin Hoffman and Brian McFadden.
  • Friday 21st January
    Friday 21st January
    Episode 15
    1/21/05
    0.0
    With Ashanti, Fran Cosgrave, Deeyah, Andrew Lancel and Brian McFadden.
  • Thursday 20th January
    1/20/05
    0.0
    With Daniel Bedingfield, Jamie Foxx and Jenni Trent Hughes.
  • Wednesday 19th January
    1/19/05
    0.0
    With Nicola Stephenson.
  • Tuesday 18th January
    1/18/05
    0.0
    With John McCririck and Sharon Osbourne.
  • Friday 7th January
    Friday 7th January
    Episode 5
    1/7/05
    0.0
    With Lucy-Jo Hudson, Tina O'Brien and Nikki Sanderson.
  • Wednesday 5th January
    1/5/05
    0.0
    With Barbara Windsor.
  • Tuesday 4th January
    1/4/05
    0.0
    With Michael Brandon, Mike Read, Jack Straw and Ofo Uhiara.
Friday
No results found.
Saturday
No results found.
Sunday
No results found.